Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point Model 995 9mm Carbine 16.5", Skeletonized Target Stock, 10 Round

Hi-Point Model 995 9mm Carbine 16.5", Skeletonized Target Stock, 10 Round

MANUFACTURER NO: 995TS
Hi-Point Model 995 9mm Carbine 16.5", Skeletonized Target Stock, 10 Round
ITEM #: 752334009951
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 16 customer  
most accurate carbine out of the box, March 15, 2015
Just picked up my 9mm Hi-Point on Friday the 13th and could not wait to run some rounds through her.My Son and I went out back on the property and set up some cans at about fifty feet, first shot was a hit and most of the rest of the clip scored as well. I see no need to adjust the sight as it is dialed in right out of the box.This carbine is to be our ranch gun and it seems to be very well built. Only time will tell how many years we will get out of it, great gun, great price and great quality. Don
By Don from N. California
Fun To Shoot, Great Gun, January 13, 2015
I bought this gun for myself for Christmas and have taken it to the range twice. I can't believe how accurate this gun is straight from the box. Two inch groups at 25 yards and that is from a standing position. Hit the berm 100 yards out just where I was aiming. My new favorite gun to shoot. I may put a red dot scope on it mostly because I want to dress it up I like it so much.
By pickleball Bill from oro valley, az
great little carbine, December 04, 2014
i have two of these little carbines, they are tough as all get out ..one i switched to the Beretta look alike ATI stock..it is too pretty to carry around , so i bought another one with the old style , pre TS stock...it is without a doubt in the top 5 of the ugliest guns i have ever see ...but i carry it on my four wheeler and generally just bang it around , like you should be able to do any gun, these little guns are undervalued ...i really like them and will probably buy a third...as far as Hi-Points service ..par excellence...if you can get someone on the phone , they will fix the gun or send you replacement parts for ever , even if you are not the original owner AAA+++ rating for the company..made in U.S.A. and sold in the U.S.A.,and serviced in the U.S.A.... how can you go wrong
By Tbone Jones from Hazard Ky.
VERY IMPRESSED - Model 995TS, October 28, 2014
American made, high quality, guaranteed for life and realistically priced. Who offers a better product? 500 rounds of Russian steel later and no jams. 3 inch groups at 50 yards with iron sights: it shoots better than my eyes can see. Lots of fun shooting. If you want a pistol caliber carbine, buy a Hi-Point, you'll be happy and have money left over for lots of ammo.
By Sandy from Arizona
Hi-Point 995TS 9mm Carbine... Awesome !, April 09, 2014
I Just purchased one a couple of weeks ago... Sighted it in at 50 yards with a Quick Point... I was surprised how accurate it was, I even through the crappiest ammo I had and it preformed flawlessly and lots of fun... Definitely worth adding to the collection.
By Jim T. from Northern N.H.
Nice gun for the money, August 05, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive rifle to go with my 9 mm pistols. Had heard allot about the Hi-Point both good and bad. Picked one up and have run a few hundred rounds through it. No ftf or misfeeds. Accuracy was is excellent. Have the optional laser for fun and once it's dialed in you cannot miss. I do not mind the 10 round magazine as I am using it for plunking anyway. I bought the optional two 10 round magazines and stockholder for them. The magazines feel kind of cheap (they were) but still function well. All in all great gun for the price
By Yacaptain from Naples, FL
Great gun, great deal!, February 06, 2013
Great gun, great deal. Very accurate.
By HanMal from Detroit
Great firearm, January 20, 2013
I purchased mine when they first came out a few years ago and it is one great little carbine to shoot. Having several 9mm pistols it was logical to have a carbine chambered for this round. I looked at several brands particularly the CX4 but the price was not in my budget. A friend who owns a local gun-shop ordered me one and the rest is history. I tried to buy another one recently but with the chaos your gooberment prez is causing they are really hard to find. Get one if you can, I think you will be very pleased.
By Rudedawg from USA
Great Gun, December 01, 2012
Purchased this gun because of the price at first. Once I got the gun I have been pleasantly surprised. I have been shooting it at least once a week for the last six months. I shoot a box ever time I go out. I have never had a misfire, jam or any other issues. As long as your smart enough to sight it in correctly you will hit dead center of your target every time you pull the trigger. Don't listen to others who will down this gun just because of the low price. Hi point has hit a home run with this product and the compitition has noticed. So their only defense is to trash talk. Buy one of these and you will be glad you did.
By Mark from Millington, TN
Great Value, April 27, 2012
Impact Guns and Shipping were great it was at my FFL in 5 days. Some say it is ugly but when was the last time you heard the a bad guy complement someone on how nice the gun was that shot them! Function over looks every time. took it out of the box wiped it down loaded it up and shot 10 rounds no problem. Cant wait for the weekend.
By DRJ from North TX
Nice But..., April 26, 2012
It's so ugly it look as though you took scraps from cardboard and glued it together as a 3rd grade art project besides that good gun for the money
By Fastslicker1938 from your mouth
I Love This Gun!, January 16, 2012
It's the perfect firearm for the money!
By George Arfaras from Florida
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Expected Ship Date: 7/14/2015
Price : $241.49
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $54.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals