Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Smith & Wesson SD9 VE 9mm, 4" Barrel, Two-Tone Finish, Self Defense Trigger, 17rd

Smith & Wesson SD9 VE 9mm, 4" Barrel, Two-Tone Finish, Self Defense Trigger, 17rd

MANUFACTURER NO: 223900
Smith & Wesson SD9 VE 9mm, 4" Barrel, Two-Tone Finish, Self Defense Trigger, 17rd
ITEM #: 022188149326
More Items From: Smith & Wesson
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 8 customer  
Great Value, May 09, 2015
I understand that the SD9 VE is the replacement for the old Sigma. The reviews on the Sigma are not very good. I looked at a lot of You Tube videos before purchasing my SD9 VE and felt comfortable with my purchase. The SD9 VE is a much better made gun than the Sigma. It has a lot of Glock looks and feel.I have only owned it for about one month and fired about 200 rounds through it. So far the SD9 has met or exceeded my expectations. No jams or malfunctions of any kind. I am shooting cheap ball ammo with great results. If you are looking for a very dependable, high capasity 9MM, at a great price, give the SD9 VE a serious look. I got mine from Impact Guns in Utah. Great service and the best prices I can find.
By DKS51 from Roy Utah
sd9ve, February 25, 2015
I recently purchased this gun. It was at my ffl dealers before i was even notified it had been shipped. I picked it up 2 days ago. So far I've put 50 rounds or so thru it. Needless to say the reviews were right. No failures of any kind. This is an excellent gun. A little bigger than i thought it would be but thats ok. It has little recoil and can shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger. This is my new favorite gun lol! Def buy this gun! oh by the way there is nothing wrong with the trigger.(unless you shoot like a girl! lol!) Its crisp and I've had no problems with it. Def doesn't feel like 8 pounds more like 5.
By eagleeye6977 from va
Best pistol best price, January 03, 2015
Can't spend a better $300. Ergonomic, large capacity mag, easy to disassemble/clean, accurate, great trigger break. Definitely recommend this gun to anyone.
By Stockton from Utah
Good enough to get 2, December 10, 2014
I liked this gun so much I bought a 2nd one. Bought a few guns from Impact but not these. Got the 1st one from Academy Sports on a HotDeal for under$300. Liked it enough a few months later my local gun store was doing a Veterans discount so I got the 2nd one for around $250. For the price can't beat it. My only issue is the price of the magazines, but that's not the end of the world.
By Tom from Alabama
Real nice after Apex trigger kit., August 30, 2014
After installing the $25 Apex trigger kit, the pull was reduced very noticeably. Also smoother. Still prefer my SA XD 9 (the best handgun on the market), after a years worth of shooting it's great. Can't beat the price.
By Woodweasel58 from N. Utah
Nice Gun for the price, April 12, 2014
I just purchased this gun for home defense, I have competed the break in with zero issues. My only gripe is the sights are hard to read, and the 16th round is hard to get in the mags however that will change with more use. I really like the trigger also
By Tom from SLC, Utah
Great combat and self defense handgun, January 22, 2014
This gun is awesome smooth action when clambering the first round the trigger is heavy but has a crisp break so the 8 pound trigger does not bother me. Couple hundred rounds of fmj ammo works great no jams. Easy to clean and dissasemble.
By Jeff from Texas
Smith & Wesson SD9VE, September 30, 2012
have had this gun for five months now,put 500 rounds of federal 115 gr.fmj range ammo and 200 rounds of remington jhp 115 gr,no problems,no jams,no fail to feeds,works and shoots beautiful,shoots like a glock,trigger is great for me,takes a few rounds to get the feel for it,great gun to own,love it..and the price is great also..
By fastman401 from new york
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Price : $338.09
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $59.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals