Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Smith & Wesson M&P15 Sport AR15 Carbine, 16"

Smith & Wesson M&P15 Sport AR15 Carbine, 16"

MANUFACTURER NO: 811036
Smith and Wesson M&P15
ITEM #: 022188145663
More Items From: Smith & Wesson
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 17 customer  
Great price, April 16, 2014
This is all you need if you are on a budget but want an AR15. It shoots the same ammo as the guns costing 4 times as much. Good quality too.
By albert from AZ
perfect, April 14, 2014
bought this gun from impact about a month ago shoots perfect 200 rounds no error as long as u keep it clean witch you should do with all rifles ignore all the hate u see for shipping with impact guns mine arrived early have also purchased ammo from them they matched a price from another store will be a returning customer
By sharowman19 from maine
SMITH & WESSON M&P15 SPORT, March 21, 2014
My brother and I have owned the Sport for over 3 years and have put several thousands of rounds through them each. We both have mutiple AR's but this gun is the one that we seem to prefer the most. Never had a malfunction let alone a broken spring or gas ring like a friend of mine has with his much more pricey Rock River with less than 500 rounds through it. Great gun for the money. Looking to buy another one!
By Hustler from Mid Michigan
SWMP15 Sport review, March 18, 2014
Bought mine a year ago, very few issues, nothing major much better than the M16 I carried in Nam. There are 10 of us planning on riding out the collapse together. The rest have voted to each carry a M&P15. I'd like a M&P10 but it's 2.5 times the cost of the 15. I love the 7.62 but not that much over 5.56mm. I would buy it all over again but be sure to buy a handful of spare mags it shoots so clean you'll blow through them quickly.
By WildMike 1951 from ZDallas, Texas
Great AR for the money, January 27, 2014
Great Weapon for the money. High quality and worth more than the cost.
By Chris from Massillon,OH
First AR 15, January 10, 2014
First of all the cost was great. I have seen them priced from $800-$1200 and I was lucky enough to get it as low as $677.00. If one get it cheaper please by all means do. After purchasing it, I had to get another mag to use and that is now 60 rounds at a time. I happened to purchase two more mags before it was over. A total of 120 rounds, just drop mag. and rock n roll, love it. When at the range, I shot long distance once, and could see the white of the target. 1000 yards with the naked eye. I was able to hit the top of target to the right of center. Shot 120 yards with the pop up sites. I was please with the first five rounds on the paper. I could believe it, I hit the target. Now to work on my breathing, and firing. I had some help in siting the sights in. Once that was done it was in the kill zone all the time. It was fairly accurate out of the box. I had to get a case for it to fly in home, and got one big enough to have to side arms in there too. Then at fifty yards, and that was a great choice. It was a kill zone every time. I had a friend there with a bush master with scope and he was shooting great. I think the Sport did as good as the bush master with a scope on it. I also tried the firearm too. It was easier than that of the sport, but the bush master was broke in. I like the Sport a lot and I have a few friends that want to get one. I like the fact it shoots both the 5.56 Nato and 223 Rem out of it. Like both. Just have a lot to learn about the firearm as of yet. This was a Christmas Present.
By ReadyAimFire from Des Moines, Iowa
s&w mp 15 sport, November 28, 2013
I bought one when the prices were high $1500.00 buddys said that its a cheap rifle, I beg to differ, added a rail system timminy trigger shoots good out of box even, better with trigger, I own a Daniel defence GREAT rifel but the smith mp is a great shooter ! I would buy! I keep my ars well oiled never had a problem with my smith. my wife likes to shoot also, I don't have to share.
By gun nuts from ellwood city pa
Fine AR Starter Rifle!, April 03, 2013
Bought mine a little over 2 years ago. Very reasonable ... Have since added rails, svaried scops, lights, etc for fun. Have fired over 1000 rds. mostly Federal M855, but some 193s and some tracer. All I've fired is 5.56. Not a hitch in operation. Cleaned, oily, carbon, etc. Only problem was pistolgrip became slightly loose after all those rounds. Simple snug tightening w/ 3/16th long wrench. No problem. Fine weapon, would recommend for newer and experienced AR shooters.
By Steve Sherman from Lanett, AL
good riffle, December 24, 2012
i put 1500 rounds thru mine with out cleaning it and had zero problems with it shot mostly steel case thru it all together i have about 2000 rounds thru it and no problems yet... best 600 dollars i spent... cant go wrong as an entry level riffle learn it and love it
By cesar from southern california
I'm in love with this rifle!, December 15, 2012
I'm so much in love with it that I now sleep on the couch with it instead of in bed with the seahag, I mean wife!
By Tony from Florida
Excellent rifle, November 27, 2012
For the price you cannot beat this ar. Fired over 200 rnds of 223 and 556 and not one single hiccup. Highly recommend for any looking to get into an AR15 platform.
By greenheadspoonbill from utah
My first AR, November 13, 2012
Just got my first Ar Mp sport! Went to the range with my son, this thing can shoot I tell ya! Right on,out from the box. It feels solid but simple, great grouping, compact, love it! Made in the USA, what can you say, I was not an AR believer, but I changed my mind.
By Gene from Fointain Valley
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 4/30/2014
Free Shipping
Price : $659.99  $599.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals