Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Streamlight Stylus Pro Black. Blister Packaged - White LED

Streamlight Stylus Pro Black. Blister Packaged - White LED

MANUFACTURER NO: 66118
Streamlight Stylus Pro Black. Blister Packaged - White LED
ITEM #: 080926661189
More Items From: Streamlight
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 8 customer  
Great Everyday Light..., January 26, 2011
I like to carry a light with me and this is perfect in my back pocket. I used to carry the mini mag but this light gives much more light and is much smaller. Purchased a 2nd for my go bag and a third for a gift. They are great lights for any use.
By Ron from Dacula, Ga
One Sweet Light KISS, December 31, 2010
We all love a product that works well and keeps working well as long as we own it; this is such a product. The KISS acronym (Keep It Super Simple) applies to this personal light. Uses readily available batteries packaged in a durable aluminum tube. Tough and practical clip to hold it safely in your pocket with a simple on/off rubber encapsulated switch. This light rocks!
By reviewer1949 from O.S., Wa.
Perfect Pen Light, December 02, 2010
I absolutely love this pen light. I use it all the time when checking my guns, working under the hood of my car, reading maps and anything I need extra light on. I was just using it under my desk to trace an ethernet cable to its jack. This pen has a click button to activate it and that is an absolute must for any of my lights. I highly recommend this pen light and at this price, how can you not?
By koiphish from Houston, Texas
Great Flashlight for The Car, November 16, 2010
I keep this light clipped to the visor of my car and use it all the time. It's great for emergencies and everyday use. I've had it for over a year and still have the same AAA batteries.
By Chuck from Colorado
My everyday illumination, November 16, 2010
I have tried about a dozen different lights for every day shirt pocket use, and this is the best. It is quality aluminum, uses readily availble AAA batteries, and I have not had to replace a battery in at least two years with my useage. I have never had a problem with the switch (which seems to be the primary failure point on most pocket lights). I love the lightweight, and brilliant light. I have the 2 cell and 1 cell, and it is rugged.
By Techninja from Lakewood, CA
Gereat e.d.c . light, November 15, 2010
I chose this small light because of its small size, very similar to a permanent marker, and because it runs on AAA batteries. This little light is very bright and has extremely long run time with good batteries. Fits in a pen pocket and makes it very easy to always have a light.
By mic from Idaho Falls
Streamlight penlight review, November 13, 2010
Their was not a average tab above for review, BUT with that being said! the Streamlight penlight has actually 1 "needs improvement" factor, and several excellent factors. the one factor that needs improvement is that the top will slightly unscrew causing the light not to come on when button is depressed. I am not quite sure of a solution for that except maybe a different type of O-ring that will hold it in place. I could go on and on about how wonderful it is though! The penlight is very light, VERY bright and fits very comfortably in any pocket, and is VERY rugged!! It is a high quality light though and something I would come to expect from Streamlight!
By Marc Griffin from Canandaigua, N.Y.
great little light, November 12, 2010
I use this light for work as a locksmith. It's great verry bright small enough to use in tight places. I really like the AAA batteries makes it easy to find replacments. very durable and water tight I drop it alot and never have problems. great flashlight small so you can have one where ever you might need it.
By Kevin from Layton, UT
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Expected Ship Date: 6/10/2015
Price : $17.69
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $28.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $18.05
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $18.05

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals