Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Springfield XDM 40SW 3.8" Compact Black

Springfield XDM 40SW 3.8" Compact Black

MANUFACTURER NO: XDM9384CBHC
Springfield XDM 40SW 3.8" Compact Black
ITEM #: 706397887872
More Items From: Springfield Armory
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 11 customer  
What's Not To Like?, February 04, 2014
It's a high capacity full-size when needed or a compact pocket rocket with a quick magazine change. It has looks to kill (no pun intended) and most importantly, it functions flawlessly every time I have ever pulled the trigger. The trigger feels great too. No complaints.
By BDC from KY
Best CC gun on the planet!, January 12, 2014
I have owned many pistols in my life: Glocks, Rugers, Sigs, S&Ws - you name it. My first Springfield pistol was the original XD 40; that gun made me realize just how good a gun could be. It was flawless, and arguably the best shooting gun I have ever owned. I recently bought the new XDM 40 3.8 compact and I am happy to report that Springfield somehow managed to improve on perfection! You don't hold this pistol, it just becomes a natural extension of your hand. It's the most accurate out of the box gun ever! The accessories are a nice bonus too. I only wish it came with 2 of the 16rd mags instead of 1, but that's no big deal. I highly recommend this pistol to ANYONE!
By Allan from Florida
XDm 40 3.8", January 06, 2014
I bought this gun after researching the guns of this size. I shot a Glock 23 but really didn't like the grip (too thick). I loved the way the XDm felt in my hands. I thought about a PPQ but couldn't get one. I had remorse about that until I shot the .40. I also shoot a Ruger P90 which is a tank and not for CC. Other than the weight I absolutely love the XDm. Accurate is saying enough....AWESOME is about right.
By Joe from Central Pa
XDM is perfect!, May 11, 2013
I really wanted a Glock 23, but after shooting the XDM, I knew this gun was for me. The Glock was really hard on my hand and not comfortable to shoot. Recoil tore up my hand and muzzle flip was more pronounced. But, I could shoot the XDM 40 with ease. It's recoil is very manageable, the gun is VERY accurate (for me), and a breeze to clean. In the 4 mos I've owned it, after firing around 500+ rounds thru the gun, I have not had a single FTF, FTE or any issues whatsoever. I am now an XDM fan-boy! I have several 9mm handguns, and the difference in recoil with the XDM - 40cal is not even noticeable for me.
By Chris from South Florida
springfield xdm 40 3.8, July 20, 2012
an extremely nice weapon for someone who has not had a lot of experience with a gun of this caliber. I would recommend this to anyone.
By J.C. from northern MN
Amazing Handgun!, December 07, 2011
I bought this handgun in .45 and I absolutely love it! I use it as my every day concealed carry, it's very lightweight, although a little thick but my Galco Kingtuk IWB holster takes care of that issue no problem and makes it a very comfortable concealed carry piece! VERY EASY to take apart and clean especially when you switch from a 1911 like I did. So far no malfunctions of any kind and it is a dream to shoot, very smooth and comfortable. And the X-tension grip is awesome for range days and adds a very welcome extra 4 rounds! I love this gun and would recommend it to anyone!
By Cody from Kearns, UT
Great gun, November 14, 2011
I purchased this gun the first chance I got once it was announced. This gun is amazing. I recently shot with a guy that has a Glock 23 and we both admitted that this gun outperformed it. It kicked less, and has a much better feel to it. The trigger pull is much better also.
By JG from Utah
Superb, November 03, 2011
Great Handgun
By Alex O Casado from Mountain Home ID
Great carry weapon, October 20, 2011
I purchased this handgun as my everyday carry. While it is a little on the large side, I still find this to be a great gun. I love all of the features, it's accuracy, and it's feel. I don't leave home without it!
By Alowicious from Brighton, MI
REALLY, September 16, 2011
AWESOME!
By Pepe from New Jersey
XDM, August 14, 2011
in my hands, its far more accurate than the glock. also, very easy to clean. love it!
By Mr. Smith from va
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 11/3/2014
Price : $565.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals