Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Springfield XDS 45ACP Compact, Single Stack

Springfield XDS 45ACP Compact, Single Stack

MANUFACTURER NO: XD-S
Springfield XDS 45ACP Compact, Single Stack
ITEM #: 706397892784
More Items From: Springfield Armory
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 19 customer  
Fantastic carry gun, April 16, 2014
picked one up at the Impact Guns store in Boise. Great people, took it right out of the box and shot it on their range. Perfect and I give it high rating.
By Nick from Idaho
XD-S Pokcet firepower GRANDE, February 21, 2014
AWESOME ! That about covers it.
By Mike from arizona
He has to be joking!!!!!, September 21, 2013
The review that has one star and said his was just a paper weight has to be a joke. He surely has never had a pistol before. I hope with that intelligence he takes the pistol back or gives it to someone with some smarts. I hate to think of someone like that with a gun!!!!
By GFT from Lebanon,Mo
Just Awesome, July 10, 2013
I've had this for about a year now. I carry it every day. Got a Crossbreed for it and it's super comfortable. I have put about 1,000 rounds of various ammo through it and it's never failed. Shoots like a bigger gun. Couldn't be happier.
By Schmitty from NV
Recommeded, April 11, 2013
Felt recoil is less than anticipated. Almost as small as my CM9. I now have a new carry sidearm. Get one while you still can!!
By Simon Kenton from A Red State
My first 45, April 04, 2013
I was nervous and excited about my first 45, and when I held this beauty I was wondering if I should get it or not, its so thin and compact. But to my sulfide it is a fantastic shooter! And with all the goodies it comes with too, this gun is now my edc with my S&W Bodyguard 380 backing it up. Grab it if you can find it!
By Seth from Utah
Gotta Have It, March 19, 2013
First impression, great value. Good looking little pistol, holster, 2mags, mag holster, lock, sight filament, and literature, all in a nice sturdy hard case. But that's just the beginning. Took it out back to shoot and this thing is spot on. Tight groups, minimal recoil (comparable to Taurus PT709 9mm), and flawless mechanics. Feels good in the factory holster. I see these reviews talking about a larger capacity magazine. This is a 45 caliber firearm. With any accuracy, you can deter 5 targets with 5 shots(heaven forbid the opportunity presented itself). All in all, I believe Springfield Armory has earned a lifetime customer. Who has two thumbs and gives this gun 5 stars?... This guy!
By Steven from Waynesville NC
Great piece for CC, March 04, 2013
Great gun Several hundred rounds through it at the range and it shoots tight groups. It will peel the skin off your thumb after 100rds, so be ready! Kicks hard with Blazer steel, but ironically shot smoother with my Gold dot 230 defense ammo. go figure...Wish it came with 3 mags so you don't have an empty slot in the mag holder that comes with the kit.
By Andy from Mesa, AZ
Eject the Magazine-Cam From Salt Lake, February 09, 2013
Evidently a reviewer has never operated a semi-auto pistol. Remove the empty mag. Then the slide operates. Doesn't work??? The operator is the one that has the problem. I can't believe you actually posted this! Would suggest some training and maybe read the instructions. Please do not go to the shooting range until you have some hands on training. Please! This is a sweet gun. Almost as sweet as my XD Service 40 cal. Oh and yes, you must have the empty mag out for the slide to work, CAM.
By Blueturtle from Mustang, OK
Just get one., January 06, 2013
This one is a keeper. Ran 200 rounds, flawless. Great carry gun.
By Robert j. from West Palm beach, Fl.
A good shooter but over-hyped, November 20, 2012
I am surprised by all the hype . . . maybe it is just excitement over something new. It is good shooter (not a great shooter) at a good price. Slightly smaller and at the same price as the Glock--although you give up a round. It is the same size as the Kahr K45, P45, and CW 45, but you have one less round in the XDS. The Kahr PM45 has the same capacity and is smaller, although not by much.
By Ron from Colorado
Sweet 45 !, September 29, 2012
Get one you will love it and wonder why you ever carried a Kahr or a Glock. This pistol is Sweet right out of the box. I had a set of TFO's put on mine, bc I did not like the rear sights. YES TG-TFO's will fit the slide. Don't let anyone at Springfield tell you otherwise. PS...don't buy anything from BGS, OK ?
By JRT from Charlotte, NC
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/24/2014
Price : $479.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals