Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Smith & Wesson M&P 15 22LR Magazines, 25 Round

Smith & Wesson M&P 15 22LR Magazines, 25 Round

MANUFACTURER NO: 199220000
Smith & Wesson M&P 15 22LR Magazines, 25 Round
ITEM #: 022188141603
More Items From: Smith & Wesson
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 7 customer  
It is what it is, September 04, 2013
I have 10 for my S&W M&P AR 15-22. They work perfectly. Nice to load em all and let the copper fly. A must have for back ups.
By Craig from Traverse City Michigan
Good Magazines - BAD Packaging by Impact Guns, August 09, 2012
I ordered two of these magazines early Friday afternoon. Although they were shown as In Stock, Impact Guns didn't get around to mailing them until right before closing on Tuesday. Fortunately the post office did a nice job of getting them here quickly. They arrived in Thursday's mail - hopefully I will get a chance to try them out tomorrow. When they arrived I was somewhat surprised by the size and shape of the box, which was a SMALL cube, with no dimension large enough for the magazines. When I picked up the box I noticed there was absolutely no movement of any contents. Once I opened the box I found out why: Someone at Impact Guns had found exactly the smallest stock box they they could jam the two magazines into. The magazines were tightly wedged into the box standing on edge, with the baseplate in one corner and the feed lips jammed in the opposite corner. This saved Impact Guns a penny or two on the box plus emliminate using any kind of padding or packing material at all. The magazines look like they survived (Praise to the US Post Office!) but this is obviously no way to pack any kind of magazines for shipping!
By Tom from Louisville KY
brand of ammo, July 05, 2012
What the best ammo to use in Mp 15-22?>>>>> We like any copper clad bullets- as they stay cleaner than lead. But you may have to try a few different brands to find the one your gun likes. Good Luck and report back.
By Krazy eye from Atlanta ga
Necessary to have extra magazines for the 22!, December 22, 2010
Since the S&W M&P .22 is so fun to shoot you need extra magazines as you burn through ammo! Rarely jams, sturdy construction. And you can't find it cheaper than at Impactguns!
By lovemesomeguns from Augusta, GA
http://beta.impactguns.com/022188141603-smith--wes, December 07, 2010
I have four of these and have fire over 2000 rounds thru the M&P 15-22 and there have been no magazine related issues. The Magazine is easy to load and with the slots in the side it is easy to see how many shells are in the magazine. As this is the only choice in Magazines for the M&P 15-22 I am glad that S&W got this one right.
By Mike from Texas
PERFECT, December 05, 2010
No jams or any problems at all. But if you ever do have a problem, I am told that S&W customer service is outstanding.
By #1REVIEWER from IDAHO
Good Quality, November 22, 2010
It's not like you have much choice at the moment. If you own a M&P 15-22 you pretty much need this mag. That being said, I don't think you will be disappointed with the quality. It is built well and convenient to load.
By Jester from Old Dominion
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 4/28/2014
Price : $22.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.00
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $18.05
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $18.05
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $28.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals