Best selection of Ruger

  

POF Rifles - The Patriot's Choice

Kimber Firearms

Remington Firearms

Magtech Ammo

Magpul Accessories

Recently Viewed
SIG 516 Patrol AR15 5.56/223 16 Quad Rail Gas Piston 30rd Mag

SIG 516 Patrol AR15 5.56/223 16 Quad Rail Gas Piston 30rd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: R516G2-16B-KM-P
SIG 516 Patrol AR15 5.56/223 16 Quad Rail Gas Piston 30rd Mag

Images shown may not be an exact representation of the actual product.
You may contact us if you have questions about the exact specifications of this item.

ITEM #: 798681441426
More Items From: Sig Sauer
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 5 customer  
doesn't get much better than this, January 30, 2016
I bought my 516 last year, not from impact guns sorry. after doing some research on gas piston models I knew that's what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with this firearm! I use 3 different scopes for varying distances and this things great out to 400yards. hopefully i'll get to try it at 600 soon. the gun is sturdy, easy to tear down and clean, which you don't have to do often since it runs so clean with a gas piston.
By motox947 from manchester nh
Worth every penny, November 18, 2015
I really wanted an LWRC when I bought my Sig 516, but just was not sure they were worth an extra 1000$. I'm glad I saved the money, because I'm not sure how the LWRC, (while a great gun) could be any better than the Sig. 516. I also installed a match trigger in mine. It is perfect as far as my perceived needs go. I have owned numerous standard M-4 type guns over the years, but this is my favorite. They run much cooler/cleaner than a DI type AR. I have around 8,000 rounds through mine with no malfs.
By Hal Carter from Warner Robins GA.
Sig 516, August 12, 2014
My new Sig Sauer 516 has been flawless at the range and I’m very pleased. It’s very obvious that Sig's quality and superb engineering is top notch. I have made a few changes, but in general they weren’t really necessary. I installed a Geissele SD3G trigger which brings a new found joy to a mag dump that would brighten anyone’s day. I also installed the Rainier Arms Raptor ambidextrous charging handle because my Eotech sight setup got in the way. I seriously feel like I now have the perfect AR15 rifle and its design is a work of art. I have been so impressed with the 516 that I plan on purchasing its big brother the 716, and I hope that it has the option of a 20 inch barrel. I highly recommend the 516 to anyone’s collection.
By Labonte from North Ogden, Utah
awsomeness, July 29, 2014
i own the sig 716 ....beautiful gun and shoots like no other ....i own 2 ARs and my next one is the sig 516 cant wait ...your not just paying for the name your paying for a quality rifle ....all u ever need and will last you forever
By tony from detroit
My SIG 516 Patrol, February 05, 2014
Just want to say that for me this has been an ultimate firearm. It has performed with no flaws to speak of. I have fired about 800 to 900 rounds thru it of different types and brands of ammo and SIG did it right. Easy piston system to clean and your back at it. Only Flaw and My Opinion only: They should have thrown in the SIG Soft Case with it. When you purchase a Firearm like these for the money $1500 to $3500 they should do it (again my opinion only)
By JR from Washington
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Out of Stock.
Price : $1,541.49
Chat/Email/Call For Price
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
POF GEN4 Lower Receivers
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals