Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Sig Sauer SIG 1911 Ultra Two Tone 45 ACP Night Sites Rosewood Grips

Sig Sauer SIG 1911 Ultra Two Tone 45 ACP Night Sites Rosewood Grips

MANUFACTURER NO: 1911U-45-TSS
Sig Sauer SIG 1911 Ultra Two Tone 45 ACP Night Sites Rosewood Grips
ITEM #: 798681430079
More Items From: Sig Sauer
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 11 customer  
Love This Gun, August 26, 2015
This is a great carry gun. Small and compact, not too heavy but enough weight to help with recoil. Very well balanced, night sights make it easy to get on target. I've only shot ball ammo out of it so far but have had no issues with feeding or extraction and no issues with the mags fitting in the magwell. Fit and finish are great, good grips, no complaints. When I carry small I carry the Sig P238, when I carry more power it's this gem.
By Jeff W from Ohio
My main carry gun, June 10, 2015
I am a "True Believer" when it comes to Sig weapons. Having said that, this is my favorite carry gun. It is light weight, accurate and very comfortable to carry. I have had my 1911 ultra two tone for about 6 months and I have not had any of the feed problems described in other reviews. The factory mags are not loose or sloppy. The recoil is very manageable considering the light weight of the gun. I would prefer an external barrel bushing as the would made take down and reassembly much easier. (Like other Sig .45's, this model has a 16# recoil spring which is a bit tough to deal with one handed.) I like this handgun so much that I would like to get the slightly larger version which appears to have an external barrel bushing. (I think it would look nice with an after market compensator.) I own several Sigs and I bought a P229 in 9mm for my daughter. I am sold on Sigs!
By Desert Hermit from Nevada
Awesome Firepower, March 25, 2015
own a Sig P226 Tacops and thought it didn't get any better... Bought this the other day and wow was I impressed. At 7 yards I was doing groups of 2/3"... Amazing considering it was the first time out with it... I have had problems feeding it RIP ammo tho... That's okay I'll just use high end hollow points... Amazing pistol
By GLB from Delaware
Great 1911 Compact, January 14, 2015
The first Sig I bought was the 1911 Scorpion w/ treaded barrel. I was very impressed with it's accuracy and handling. But it is a bit heavy. So, I bought a Sig 1911 ultra two tone as a carry and back up. I have had no function problems with it at this point. I also find it a very attractive handgun and feel confident carrying it into any situation. Well done Sig!
By Desert Hermit from Nevada
True quality, August 17, 2014
All I can say is wow. This gun is absolutely amazing. The feel in your hand is next to none. The front and back checkering feel amazing, and give you confidence with every shot. Absolutely my new edc. You can't go wrong.
By Molon labe from Kansas City
Best Short Barrel .45 I have Ever Owned, May 23, 2014
The Ultra Compact is the first Sig 1911 that I have ever owned and it is an absolute winner. Fired over 500 rounds including both ball and hollow point ammo without a single FTF or FTE. Very accurate as well. Added Crimson Trace Master Series Rosewood Grips and is now my daily carry gun. Never leave home without it!
By Charley from Georgia
mags suck, March 01, 2014
Great gun very accurate , not to bad of recoil. Factory mags do not feed any hallow points of any kind, even had problems with ball ammo. I bought wilson combat mags and have not had any problems since .
By Peter from ohio
NICE GUN BUT...., November 20, 2013
I just purchased this gun a little over a month ago. And so far it has been nothing but problems. the factory mags don't feed any thing other than ball ammo, they sit way low in the mag well and are very loose. At just under 1000 rounds the recoil spring plug broke and the recoil spring fell out the front of the gun. I called Sig's CS and ordered one and they told me 2-3 weeks before I would see it. I called a week and a 1/2 later to see if they had processed my order or could give me any kind of up date or any thing and all they could tell me was that if I did not have it at the end of the month I should call in again. I guess I am just surprised that their customer service is this poor. I will be trading this one off as soon as I get the new part. I don't want to deal with this again and unless they have changed the design a little, this is going to be a persistent problem.
By Idaho Steve from Hansen Idaho
SIG 1911 ULTRA COMPACT, December 09, 2012
I have never owned a Sig or 1911 before purchasing this one. It is an outstanding handgun and great carry gun as well. It shot excellent groups right out of the box. I like its size and weight. Good purchase for me.
By Rich from Gwinn, MI
Unbelievable, May 25, 2012
This is the first Sig I own. I always carried a different brand shooter. I went right to my friends house to do some shooting. Wrong to do, I always clean a firearm before I shoot it but this time I didn't.I could not believe how accurate this gun shoots. I thought I missed the target at first because bullets were going through the same hole. Bottom line, I have a new everyday carry gun.
By Just Paul from Hampstead NC
Sig Ultra Compact, May 17, 2012
If you are looking for a concealed carry gun in a knock down kick ass caliber, look no further. This Sig blows away the competition with features and ergonomics not even found on Kimbers costing $400 more! Go and put one in your hand and compare to others, Sig has this one Right! On a Scale of 1 to 10, I will go off the scale and Give it a 11+. See for youself!!! *****
By Tim from Toledo, Ohio
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Price : $979.69
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $71.40
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $60.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $80.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals