Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Excellent Condition, Round Receiver

Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Excellent Condition, Round Receiver

MANUFACTURER NO: M9130
Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Excellent + Condition, With Accessories Round Receiver
ITEM #: M9130-RND-EXC
More Items From: PW Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 18 customer  
Good Deal !! Clean Smooth Action !! Little Play?, January 17, 2014
Picked Up My Mosin Nagant From My Local Gun Shop That I Had Impact guns Ship It To, All In All It's Decent For The Money, The Stock Was A Little More Beat Up Then What I Was Expecting But I'm Sure I'll Toss It And Throw On The Archangel Stock But Other Then That The Bolt Moves Freely For The Most Part Out Of 20 Cycles It Got Snug Once So I Don't Feel That's Bad At All, Only Thing I'm Worried About Is The Slop In The Bolt Being My First Nagant Im Not Sure If It Is Suppose To Have Alot Of Play or Not None Of My Other Bolt Action Rifles Have This Play So Idk !!!!! BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS !!!!!
By MarkyMayhem from Bensalem, Pa
Awesome Buy- great customer service, December 19, 2013
So i decided to get a Mosin for my birthday and after searching for the best deals on the internet i happened to stumble upon impact guns. The rifle came in earlier than expected, had a good deal of cosmoline on it but with a little steam and elbow grease (no pun intended)i got most of it off in a couple of hours. Everything came in the gun case that i bought along with it ie. the tin oil can, mag pouches, etc. i was a little worried that i got an incomplete mosin because it didn't have a bayonet, so i called customer service up and the lady on the other line told me that in order to protect the rifle and the case padding from damage they had wrapped the bayonet and stuffed it under the padding. (Facepalm) Customer service was great and i will buy from you guys again. Thanks Impact Guns!
By Arthur from Roswell, Ga
Very Disappointed - Update and revision, September 03, 2013
After reading my first review, Impact called me. Stated that they had some Mosins that they could not sell because of the condition. Their gunsmith was able to remove the metal sling parts and they would mail to me. Described how the gunsmith removed the parts and explained how to install. Expecting package to be delivered. That's customer service.
By Monty from Pineville, LA
Very Disappointed, August 30, 2013
Ordered two of these. Looked over the major parts (barrel, bolt etc) and had no issues. Got them home and started cleaning when I discovered that one of the guns was missing the metal parts that go on the stock where the sling attaches. Called Impact and they gave me the number of PwA where they purchased the guns. After a week of calling and leaving messages with PwA - no response. Called Impact back and they said "sorry - you need to work with PwA" I expect guns rated as very good to excellent to have all the parts. Also I did not purchase the guns from PwA but from Impact. I expect them to handle customer service issues.
By Monty from Pineville, La
Wow, August 17, 2013
I purchased 2 of this rifle, and received both Izhevsk arsenal rifles. One is a 1938, the other is 1943, I got them Yesterday, and today had a family outing and shot both of them. They work well for what appear to be VIRGIN rifles, they need a little bit of break in, and a recoil pad for sure. Cosmetically, I received better than i had expected for weapons that are from 1938 and 1943. Now I have to save for my next purchase!!!!
By AL from Texas
Great Buy, August 10, 2013
I purchased 2 rifles. Both were very clean and great condition. One performed flawlessly straight out of the box. The other had a sticky bolt. The extractor needed to be lightly filed and polished plus cleaning a little left over gunk. 30 minutes and problem solved. Fun shooters that everyone should have. Could not ask better out of 70 year old surplus.
By J-Mac from Cincinnati, OH
I love my mosins., July 27, 2013
I oder 2 of this nice rifles, I am very pleased overall. The barrel is in exelent condition the stock will need some restoration (but thats the fun part) i bough this rifles as "proyect" and im thinking on getting 2 more, you know, do this to that one, that to the other. Hehe i believe i would end up buying more than 2 more. By the way both are matching numbers IZVECH RUSSIA 1943 except for the bayonets. One of the handguard was cracked i guess i can repair it or replace it. I hope Impact Guns keep selling this Russian marvels for long time.
By Enoc Albino from Guanica, Puerto Rico.
Packaging, July 24, 2013
Update on a previous review. I recieved a call from Impact about my previous packing problems and as usual they steped up and took care of my problem. I guess they really do read these reviews. THANKS IMPACT
By James from Texas
Outstanding deal!, July 23, 2013
I purchased two of the M91/30s with cases approximately two weeks ago and am very pleased, both with Impact Guns communication and shipping and with the rifles themselves. My local FFL received the rifles in three days and everything was complete and well protected from the rigors of shipping. One rifle was a 1939 Tula and the other was a 1943 Izhevsk and both were in excellent condition overall. The barrels were in great shape, the stocks had some dings but no cracks, and both had number matching barrels, magazine baseplates, bolts, and butt plates. As promised, the vast majority of decades-old cosmoline had been removed and a quick cleaning was all that was necessary to get both rifles ready for the range. I was satisfied with every aspect of this transaction and will definitely do business with Impact again.
By Merritt B. from Burbank, CA
91/30 Mosin Nagant, July 22, 2013
Ordered a pair of these one for my father in law and the other for myself. Had wanted one for a long time so was pretty excited. Shipping was fast and packaging was in great condition upon receiving as well as the rifles inside. Just took to the local range this past weekend, and I have to say really say this is a really fun rifle to shoot. Good solid kick and easily obtainable ammo online. Great experience with Impact Guns!
By EJ from Alice, Tx
Great Job, July 19, 2013
Received order quickly, got the 2 for $300.00 deal. Received a lite and dark one split them with my son. They were very clean with no work at all too remove cosmolene. Took them to the range and the 2 of them shot pretty well. All in all a great deal and lots of fun to shoot.
By islander651 from Corpus Christi, Tx
Very Good, July 17, 2013
These are the first Mosins I've ever purchased so I'm a noob. I got the two-rifle deal so they were hand picked and came very clean. One of the rifles is in excellent condition. There's only slight wear on the stock and a couple of dings. The metal is essentially like new. The other rifle is in very good condition. The metal has a little wear on it. The stock has some dings and more wear than the other rifle. The handguard of the stock has a couple of cracks. One of them looks like it was repaired at some point. The other is a crack at the end of the handguard so the wood can actually be pulled away. Like I said, these are my first Mosins so I wasn't sure what to expect. I knew they wouldn't look new, but I was a little disappointed with the cracks in the stock. Overall I am pleased and would recommend purchasing these rifles.
By auctoris from North Carolina
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Recommended - Mosin Rifle Case
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 7/30/2014
Price : $149.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals