Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Very Good Condition W/Accessories, Hex (Octagon) Receiver

Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Very Good Condition W/Accessories, Hex (Octagon) Receiver

MANUFACTURER NO: M9130
Russian M91/30 Mosin Nagant, Excellent Condition With Accessories Hex Receiver
ITEM #: M9130-HEX
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 8 customer  
Question, March 27, 2013
Is this gun a .308 in standard american calibers?>>>No, they are chambered in 7.62x54R. Thanks, Impact Guns
By Tops from Minnesota
Shoots straight!, March 22, 2013
Purchased a while back but finally took it out to shoot. Shoots VERY TRUE! I was surprised at how accurate it is. Everyone that seems it is amazed at the great condition, much better than at local shops. ... I'm going to reload for it so slugged the barrel and it came out as .311, very good! Xlnt rifle at a great price. Just added a custom fit recoil pad made for Mosin-Nagant. Can't say much more.
By JOHN from Lancaster, CA
Amazing, December 26, 2011
I just got the gun yesterday and shot it today and it is one of the best bolt action rifles i have ever shot. the preformance of the gun was perfect, The only drawback is when you get this gun it will take you 3 or 4 hours to get all of the cosmoline off but its worth it
By yoy543 from West Virginia
Awesome, December 12, 2011
I just received my mosin today from my ffl and its in great shape. I purchased this gun for my brother for christmas and I was a little nervous seeing the reviews from other people who had bought them but mine came super clean with no problems. Great looking gun..can't wait to take it to the range with my brother. Thank you impact for the very easy transaction.
By Mike from Florida
Impressive, November 28, 2011
This rifle was in very nice condition for 1931. It took a bit of work cleaning it up. It was absolutely caked in cosmoline and had to be completely disassembled and the stock heated up to get it all out. I knew what I was signing up for though, it comes with the territory. Shoots well with very smooth non-sticky bolt, although the sights are difficult to adjust and will take some more work. Rifling looks factory new, the serial numbers match even on the bayonet. My only real complaint is that the importer engraved its name and serial in big bold print right on the receiver. I don't know if this is required by law, but I've seen ones without it and it kinda detracts from the aesthetics.
By NinthOption from Chicago
Deceiving, but still good..., November 26, 2011
Needless to say, I was excited when I first opened the box and pulled out the beautiful rifle which had matching serial numbers across the rifle and bayonet. However. The condition was less than excellent. The wood was scratched badly and a hole. But, what else can you expect from a gun made in 1934. Heck, it probably saw some action! Overall, great gun.
By Danthemanwithaplan from Stewardson, IL
Excellent condition! Better than expected!!!, November 20, 2011
Mine arrived yesterday and I am amazed at the quality and the condition it is in. The bayonet fits, serial numbers on bolt and receiver match. Smooth bolt action, and I haven't even cleaned off the cosmoline yet! I will be buying another one without a doubt! Thanks Impact Guns!
By gman from oregon
Cant Beat IT, September 02, 2011
Id say the rifle is a very good condition hex mosin nagant but not excellent.impact forgot to include the tool kit, but were non hassle about it and was quick to send it to me in 2 days wow! Other than that the price was right for the rifle,all except the process+shipping was sumwhat slow to me though, maybe i was just hypeing on the mosin! and the ammo is cheap as hell!
By COMMUNISTCHUNGO from USA
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Recommended - Mosin Rifle Case
Quantity :
SOLD OUT
Free Shipping
Price : $199.99
Currently Unavailable
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals