Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Ruger SR9 9MM 4.1", Adj Sights, Rail SS Slide, 17 Rnd Mag

Ruger SR9 9MM 4.1", Adj Sights, Rail SS Slide, 17 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 3301
Ruger SR9 9MM 4.1", Adj Sights, Rail SS Slide,  17 Rnd Mag
ITEM #: 736676033010
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 21 customer  
Great gun, June 23, 2014
Went between this and a Beretta 92FS. This gun's lighter, has 2 clips, holds 2 more rounds/clip, the magazine loading device is CLUTCH!, has the chamber indicator, comes with the picatinny rail by default and is much cheaper. I'm also told that if you ever have to work with Ruger for warranty, they're a dream. The handle is more narrow than most guns in this full size. Could be a pro or con for you. Breakdown & cleaning is super easy. This thing is very accurate. I'm putting Tul Ammo CHEAP steel case ammo through it and hitting an 8" rubber gong on a berm at 75yrds with ease, and consistently. It always goes bang. The tool to help reload the magazines is awesome. My thumbs thank me every time I'm at the range for having it. Went w/this over the .40 since 9mm is cheaper than .40 ammo and pretty much packs the same punch. NO regrets. Buy this thing! Oh yea, its cool lookin too.....
By FL Shooter from Tampa, FL
My wifes first pistol, April 11, 2014
I finally got my wife to buy herself a pistol, she chose the SR9. We've been out shooting three weekends in a row and she's cycled through over three hundred rounds with one failure to load, that's it. She can handle the recoil and at 7 yards she's gotten quite capable, next week we move back to 15 yards. She has six mags for the gun and likes Hornady CD rounds as do I. I've owned a SR40 for over a year and it too is a wonderful gun. I was looking at a SR1911 but may opt for the SR45 instead since the 9mm and .40 work so well.
By wildmike1951 from Dallas Texas
WOW WOW WOW!!!!, March 20, 2013
I purchased this excellent gun about 2 months ago. Since I have put almost 1500 rounds thru it. Guess what... Not one single jam, failure to feed...nothing. This thing is a natural pointer. Very easy to aim and one of my first shots was a direct bullseye. I shot guns as a youth, and still have my Ruger 10/22 rifle so figured I go with Ruger after reading many reviews. I simply cannot say enough good things about this gun. Use primarily as a target/carry gun. It cleans easily and seems like the trigger is getting better and better the more I shoot it. Anybody on the fence about this gun....just buy it! You will not be dissapointed. Just wish more companies would make after market sights for it as it is sometimes hard to see the dots at dim target ranges. Money well, well spent. Great job Ruger. Might be purchasing an SR40 after this one.
By Happy Customer from Nashville Tennessee
Love it, February 24, 2013
I recently purchased this gun and I love it. It feels very comfortable in my hand, has little recoil and is accurate. I've had no jams or other problems of any kind. Its very easy to dissasemble and clean. for the price it can't be beat.
By Lucas from West Virginia
Best Carry I Every Had, December 18, 2012
Best carry pistol that I every owned. Light, looks good, and feels really good in my hand. Gives me that real feeling that I am protected.
By Randy from Oakland, TN.
Love my SR9, September 23, 2012
Just bought in Sept. 2012. Cleaned it and went to the range. Flawless. Every shot within 8" at 30 feet. I test my guns by loading the mags alternating between types and brands of ammo: S&B fmj, Blazer, UMC fmj, hollow points etc....trying to make it misfeed during a rapid fire sequence. No problems. Nice and dependable.
By Pop from Hickory, NC
Best 9mm out there period., May 14, 2012
I shot, owned, and also own now many guns. I have shot and owned many handguns including the Glock 17 9mm. Gen 4, and Smith & Wesson M&P's, XD's, Sigs, CZ's, and Beretta's. But I must say this is the best 9mm. I have ever owned or shot it gives you all of the advantages of all of these brands wrapped up in a high quallity, highly accurate, and great price gun made right here in the USA! I must admit I was not a big Ruger fan before I had purchased this gun, but since then I have bought a Ruger SR22, and a Ruger SR1911. The SR1911 I have yet to recieve because as any of you that have tried to purchase them know they are never in stock. I have shot about 500rounds trough my SR9 and have had zero problems, and have since sold my Glock 17, and Sig 226 because this is now my go to 9mm. It comes from the factory with 2 17rd mags, (10rd mags also availible for areas like California.) It also comes with a speed loader, and a test fired shell, and a lock all in a form fitted hard plastic case. I am also in love with the Ruger SR22 & looking forward to a great relationship with my Ruger SR1911 when it is shipped in, and as for Ruger they now have a customer for life.
By MrMarvel from Shelby, Ohio
Feel Total Safe With This Gun On My Side, February 18, 2012
I love this gun. Had it about 3 months. Makes me feel really safe with it on my side. Light enough that you forget you have it. Really like the 17 round mag just in case. Want to get another one soon. Ruger makes solid products. Good Luck!
By Randy from Tennessee
SR9OD Green Owner, July 10, 2011
I love this gun. I have the color matched Viridian laser,and it works great.The only problem is the laser can turn its self on and off in the ambi nylon holster which I also purchased from viridian. But the SR-9 is great shooting ,reliable,and is easy to carry.Excellent choice for CCW,self and home defense,also law enforcement.
By jbs7976 from Mass
SR9 Takes what you throw at it, February 18, 2011
I bought my SR9 when I was attending the Utah State Peace Office Standards and training. I didn't have a lot of money and needed a good reliable gun for our firearms training. I was the only non-Glock user in my group. This gun met and exceeded all expectations that I had for it, over 5000 rounds through it and not a single issue. I went through the entire academy and only experienced 1 stovepipe due to "limp wristing". This is a great gun that I will keep and pass on and would recommend to anyone looking for a good reliable gun.
By Andrew from Orem, Utah
Ruger, December 31, 2010
The SR9 is an excellent pistol and for the price at impact guns it's hard to pass up. Ruger guns are very well made, great quality. This one is reliable, affordable, and just looks cool. And 9mm is still pretty cheap, win win.
By Shawn from Michigan
Ruger SR-9, December 20, 2010
This was the first gun I purchased after getting my CCL. Don't get confused by the low price, its a well made gun. 9mill rounds are cheap enough that you can have fun at the range and its also a full size hand gun that you can conceal easily. Ruger had issues with the SR9 when it came out but did a recall and fixed all guns, FOR FREE! I know folks look at the Block (Glock) and think its gods gift to the word but for the price this gun is right in the same league. I have put 5000 rounds through this gun and its still ass accurate as ever, give it a shot you might like it, especially if you don't have a lotta cash laying around to purchase some of the higher price guns....
By Alex from New Hampshire
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/22/2014
Price : $408.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals