Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Ruger SR22 Pistol, 22LR, 3.5", 10 Rnd Mag

Ruger SR22 Pistol, 22LR, 3.5", 10 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 3600
Ruger SR22 Pistol, 22LR, 3.5", 10 Rnd Mag
ITEM #: 736676036004
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 44 customer  
Another great gun Ruger!, March 27, 2014
Ruger hit it out of the park again with this lil' plinker/trail gun and even conceled carry! Yes, that's right, I said it! My SR22 goes with me everywhere I'm allowed to take it. It's currently my only pistol and it really is a "do-it-all" gun for me currently until I get enough $ to get a larger caliber pistol. Better than nothing at all. I wouldn't want to be shot by a few CCI Velocitors from it! That is the type ammo I keep it loaded with (40grain round nose hyper velocity) It has never jammed with any ammo I've ran thru it with the exception of American Eagle by Federal. Wouldn't eject it? So, It was the ammo, not the gun. I've put dozens of different brands thru it and it ate everything but AE by Federal. Even nasty 25 year old CCI ammo my Dad gave me. Feels great in the hand, very accurate, realiable, easy takedown, 2 mags come with it, what is there not to love about this thing? The only gripe I can come up with at all is the lack of accessories for this gun and after market parts due to it being fairly new to the market compared to other pistols like the Walther P22.
By Trentbox from NC
PERFECT MATCH FOR MY XDs, January 30, 2014
Received my Ruger SR22 Pistol yesterday. I picked this particular pistol because baased on specs and appearance it seemed to approximate the size and shape of my Springfield XDs 45. I wasn't disappointed. With the Pierce grip extensions on my XDs and the factory provided grip extensions on my SE 22 they look and feel almost identical; the only real difference the XDS's extra weight. For me, the SR22 is the most ergonomically perfect pistol that I have ever handled. Trigger pull in both the single and double action modes is much better than I expected.It will make an excellent 22 practice pistol to compliment my XDs 45. Hoping to see some more normally priced 22 ammo in the market place sometime soon.
By JohnnyD from Stephenville, Texas
Rugged Reliable Ruger, January 11, 2014
3000+ and counting of every kind of ammo, this chews up and spits out every brand and quality of ammo I have put through it. Feels ergonomically perfect. Easy to clean. A pure joy to shoot.
By emercator from NE
Best .22 for the price, January 05, 2014
Originally purchased the SR-22 for myself, but my 12 year old daughter fell in love with it and claimed it. We shot a 500 round brick from 1986 through it with less than 5 misfires. No problems at all with new CCI or Remington ammo. The sights are spot on. At 50 feet, we both can keep all of the shots within a 6" circle. The pistol is a blast to shoot on combat courses. The magazine can be changed in seconds.
By Biloxi Bob from Biloxi
Excellent plinker and trainer, January 02, 2014
Great gun at a great price!
By GunnerMT from Helena, MT
Outstanding Little Gun, but Ammo Makes a Differenc, November 23, 2013
I absolutely love shooting this gun. Not only is it a lot of fun to shoot, but the sites have proven incredibly accurate, it's easy to load, easy to maintain, and downright comfortable to hold even for my long fingers. I had very few problems with the first 1500 rounds I put through it, but began to experience occasional jamming when I switched ammunition of about 1 jam for every 15 rounds. Remington behaves pretty well, Winchester not so well, CCI is great. I know other reviewers have also experienced some difficulties with different brands of ammo so my recommendation would be to find and stick with what works for you.
By Christine from Southern AZ
Good little pistol ., November 04, 2013
Tack driver out of the box feeds everything I put in it ,this will give my pocket a break way cheaper to shoot rimfire all day .
By Michael from El Paso ,Tx .
great gun, October 26, 2013
I have seen may different reviews for this pistol but I must say mine is awsome! Fired perfectly out of the box, sights were dead on at 50 feet. It even cycled sub sonic rounds the second mag and had no issues at all!
By Ro from Texas
WOW, July 06, 2013
This Ruger is just a blast to shoot. Got it for the wife but I end up always bringing it the range. Tack driver out of the box. Its easy to clean and that's good because it get shot a lot. Have well over 2500 rounds thru it and maybe 3 or 4 ftf. Buy lots of ammo, you will need it.
By John from Plainfield
SR ROCKS, May 07, 2013
Im very Happy with this gun I've owned her for 4 1/2 months and have put well over 1,500 rounds threw her with one ftf not bad at all. Its easy to burn threw a lot of rounds with this little gun she just eats whatever ya feed her .Im telling ya go pick this gun at your local gun shop and you'll be leaving out the door with her.RUGER ROCKS!
By ART from N.J
DA trigger., March 11, 2013
The DA trigger on this gun feels like a staple gun. WAY to heavy. Otherwise after ~4000 rounds its really good. The occasional jam, but hey its .22. If you can put in a new spring it would be the best .22 handgun iv even shot.
By Robert from Tampa Fl
Man alive, what a great pistol, value and more!, February 15, 2013
My first firearm, sight unseen, did the research, Impact Guns made the purchase seemlessly easy, fast too, they already had the FFL on file. Now for the fun part. The Ruger SR22 was an absolute riot to shoot, shot 200 rds of CCI mini-mag, zero problems, a high quality weapon. Granted, I was apprehensive (first firearm) but my fears were quickly erased after the first mag, this was an excellent choice, the best value, ultra simple take down, I'm totally satisfied. The seasoned shooters at the range today were impressed, well that's saying something right there for sure. Thank you Impact, I've been recommending you, I want to thank everyone who posted reviews about the Ruger SR22, it's everything you said it would be and then some. Man alive, I'm still glowing about the SR22, I could have not made a better choice, highly satisfied with my purchase. Kindly excuse me, I'm heading back to the range for another couple hundred rounds of pure fun.
By Dangerkitty from Royal Oak MI
« Previous | PAGE1 of 4 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 4/30/2014
Free Shipping
Price : $329.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $39.50
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

made-in-the-usa
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals