Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Ruger SR1911 Compact Commander 45 ACP, SS, 4.25"

Ruger SR1911 Compact Commander 45 ACP, SS, 4.25"

MANUFACTURER NO: 6702
Ruger SR1911 Compact Commander 45 ACP, SS, 4.25"
ITEM #: 736676067022
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Exceptional gun, exceptional value, September 21, 2014
All I can say is this gun exceeded my expectations in every way. It is a quality built gun, that is a pure joy to shoot. I set aside the 2 mags included as I prefer Wilson Combat 47D's mags and have not had a single issue in over 400 rds. The sights are incredible and make the gun accurate out of the box. Takedown was no problem and field stripping couldn't be easier. I have a Colt Combat Elite and a Colt Gold Cup that I paid nearly double the price for and quite honestly I prefer the Ruger. I would highly recommend this gun.
By Heffe from Guam
great gun at a great price, June 30, 2014
i ordered this gun on tuesday and was shooting it on saturday. i dont know how they got it to me so fast. this gun looks even better in person. i was going to buy a colt commander but i took a chance on the ruger and it turned out great. i have friends that will only shoot colts and springfield 1911s, and they all agree that it is a great gun. all and all, if you are on the fence about buying a ruger 1911, i think you will be very satisfied. ruger makes a great gun. and thanks to everyone at impact for making this purchase fast and easy. i am already planning another purchase from you guys.
By big worm from athens ohio
GREAT GUN, May 06, 2014
The Ruger SR 1911 CMD is a solid performer -- accurate, dependable and a pleasure to shoot. The sights are very good, and the trigger is smooth and breaks cleanly. Field-stripping is a breeze, just like field-stripping its bigger brother. I am very satisfied with this commander-size 1911 and highly recommend it.
By PABulldog from Pennsylvania
Totallly awesome gun, March 23, 2014
Ruger did an awesome job with this gun. I've had this gun for a couple days. I took it out and shot it and overall it's a great gun. I will be my new concealed carry gun.
By BWL from Oklahoma
Outstanding Firearm, June 08, 2013
Overall fit and finish of the pistol is clean and tight. I purchased the fullsize sometime ago and was pleased to know they offered the compact as well. Been collecting and sporting 1911 type pistols for many years and this one for the price is simply a great buy. You will NOT be disappointed.
By Bill from Ketchikan, Alaska
Ruger sr love, June 01, 2013
I got to give it to ruger they have made a good 1911 @a good price . Every thing you could every ask for in a 1911 , me myself I have the full-size ruger sr1911 . Got to say I fell in love first time I held it the look and finish is beautiful . Shot 100 rounds not one malfunction .
By Cougle bear from Salisbury md
another winner, May 27, 2013
EVERYTHING U COULD ASK FOR IN A 45. ONE NEEDS NOTHING ELSE, EXCEPT LOTS OF AMMO.BEAUTIFUL WEAPON, THANKS RUGER
By KEN from BOISE, ID
Ruger SR1911 Commander, May 19, 2013
Very Nice Gun!! thanks to Impact Guns I now have This one and Its larger Brother in a full frame SR1911..ThanksImpact Guns For outstanding service and for Keeping me Updated as My wish list Guns become available!!
By Big "D" from East Texas
Excellent- Exceeds Expectations, April 30, 2013
Home run for Ruger. Love the new compact 1911. 5 Plus stars. Fast service from Impact Guns.
By Melvin W. from IN
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 11/26/2014
Price : $647.19
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $64.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals