Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Ruger LCR Revolver, LaserGrips Installed, 38 Spl, (Lightweight Compact Revolver), +P

Ruger LCR Revolver, LaserGrips Installed, 38 Spl, (Lightweight Compact Revolver), +P

MANUFACTURER NO: 5402
Ruger LCR Revolver, LaserGrips Installed, 38 Spl, (Lightweight Compact Revolver), +P
ITEM #: 736676054022
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 7 customer  
Small and perfect for concealment, December 05, 2012
My husband researched and bought this for me. It is small and lightweight and perfect for concealment. Never jams - a big PRO in my book (after using a different revolver with a few problems!). Mine is equipped with the Crimson Trace laser. I can aim okay without it but love using with the laser. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because it does kick a bit, and my hand was extremely sore for several weeks after a bit of target practice. I now wrap the fleshy part of my hand with soft fabric at practice. This is the best soloution I could think of. In case of emergency, I won't worry about wrapping the hand first. :)
By Christine from South Carolina
Smooth, accurate, reliable CCW, May 30, 2011
I too love my LCR. I was initially opposed to getting a .38 snubbie, but the aforementioned "5 for sure" concept, the light weight/concealablility, the SMOOOOTH trigger, and the safety of a wheel gun all moved me toward the LCR. I have shot center fire handguns very rarely, and only took my then-new LCR out to the range the day before my CCW range qualification. With the standard open sights, no Crimson Trace used, I shot 95/100 in my first CCW qualifying attempt. The weapon is very accurate for such a lightweight, short barreled gun, and I am trusting it with my life.
By Andrew from Iowa
Love the New LCR, December 21, 2010
Purchased a new Ruger LCR with my wife and we both love the extremely smooth double-action trigger pull that is the best on the market. Buffalo Bore's standard pressure Short Barrel (SB) FBI load in 158-gr. HP shoots exactly to point of aim at 21' in the new LCR and also recoils less than Speer's snappy 135-gr. Gold Dot. My wife loves the 13.5-oz. lightweight LCR for its concealability and ergonomic feel as well and we were successful in selling the Ruger brand to a neighbor who also purchased from Impact Guns in Ogden.
By Steve from Utah
A pocket "5 for sure", December 16, 2010
The Ruger LCR combines everything I wanted in a CCW. 5 "for sure" potent +P rounds delivered via a smooth cam style trigger, packaged in a 1 1/4" width! The Crimson Trace Laser allows no cost dry fire practice that will clearly demonstrate the afore mentioned smooth trigger. The 400 Grade Stainless Steel heavily fluted cylinder looks great, but is subtle in contrast to the matte black frame. Just the way a CCW should look, stylish, yet not flashy for concealment. The LCR's accuracy surprised me! The LCR is far more accurate than I anticipated any snub nose 38 would ever be. Even with the Crimson Trace Laser I installed a Big Dot sight for more rapid target acquisition. The sight picture on the standard LCR is less than ideal for low light situations. You will love this gun, I do.
By John from Tiffin, Ohio
Great & reliable carry gun, December 16, 2010
I bought this gun about 3 months ago and have been pleased with both the compact size and weight. This gun is perfect for concealed carry and doesn't hinder movement. I ended up buying a crimson trace laser for it which is great for the obvious reasons. The iron sights are difficult to see at night being the main reason. For reliability, price and concealability it is hard to match this gun.
By Brian C. from Seattle, WA
Safe Concealment, November 15, 2010
The Ruger LCR is truly a wheel gun that is safe and provides ease of concealment! The light weight LCR easily fits into my right front pants pocket. Last weekend I shot a CCW course with it and qualified with ease. The pistol is accurate right out of the box. I used HKS #36 speed loaders and reloads were accomplished smoothly. I carry this pistol everywhere and highly recommend it! I won't leave home without it!
By Fastone from North Idaho
Safe Concealment, November 15, 2010
The Ruger LCR is truly a wheel gun that is safe and provides ease of concealment! The light weight LCR easily fits into my right front pants pocket. Last weekend I shot a CCW course with it and qualified with ease. The pistol is accurate right out of the box. I used HKS #36 speed loaders and reloads were accomplished smoothly. I carry this pistol everywhere and highly recommend it! I won't leave home without it!
By Fastone from North Idaho
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Price : $617.09
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $64.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $73.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals