Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Ruger SR9C Compact Pistol, 9mm, 3.5" Barrel, Stainless Steel, 17Rd Mag

Ruger SR9C Compact Pistol, 9mm, 3.5" Barrel, Stainless Steel, 17Rd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 3313
Ruger SR9C Compact Pistol, 9mm,  3.5" Barrel, Stainless Steel, 17Rd Mag
ITEM #: 736676033133
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 15 customer  
Good gun, July 27, 2013
Good carry gun slim profile . Very Tight groups out of the box more than 1500 rounds no problems .
By Michael from El Paso ,TX.
great gun, May 29, 2013
I AM MORE OF A REVOLVER GUY. I HAVE A SMITH AND WESSON SHIELD 9MM AND SMITH AND WESSON MP 40 CALIBER.I ALSO HAVE SIGS BERETTAS AND A GLOCK .I LIKE THE RUGER AS GOOD ARE BETTER THAN ANY OF THEM.I AM NO GUN EXPERT BUT I REALLY LOVE THIS GUN NO PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL.
By JERRY. from KNOXVILLE TN
Buy it now, you will not regret it!, April 22, 2013
I use to carry a Springfield XD, now i carry this. I have had 0 FTF or FTE, confidence is important. The grip is a bit small compared to my XD with Hogue grip, but it conceals quite a bit better which is what i wanted. This gun shoots very well, and the sights are easy for me to shoot with both eyes open and still hit a small target. The safety features are great, and feels like a good quality weapon. The slide is more difficult than say a Glock as others have pointed out however it is the same when compared to my XD. I actually prefer it, my children cannot chamber a bullet which seems like a slight safety measure (although I do not plan on them getting to it, until they are much older and properly taught all about safety). So might be a bit difficult for a woman without practice. Great buy, would not hesitate to order from Impact Guns as their service has been great with every order, nor would i hesitate to order this pistol again.
By TexasPatriot from Texas
SR9c Rocks! Impact Guns in Ogden Rocks!, April 06, 2013
I was looking for the 6 star button :) I am very familiar with the SR series and the SR9c is fantastic for the beginner or the pro. I took mine to Front Sight in Nevada and won the shooting competition against some elite shooters and guns. I am no pro but this gun for some reason makes me shoot like one. The only neg. is the slide is a little stiff. Stop reading and just buy it. Oh, and Impact is great too, Randy is always so helpful and just fun to be around.
By Seth from Utah
Love it, January 23, 2013
I ordered this gun form impactguns and put over 300 rounds through it over two days with 0 problems! It is awesome. Thanks impactguns.com
By shoot from Missouri
perfect, January 20, 2013
its a little narrow for my hand, but perfect width for carry, as for as CCW this is what i prefer over my sig, kimber, and .38 special becaiuse of the width and weight. Price is also a steal for this gun. Thanks Ruger
By Percy from Las Vegas, Nv
Awesome looks, great feel, very reliable!, January 10, 2013
So I had been looking at buying a 9mm handgun for quite some time. I would say this gun is a perfect fit for me. Very reliable, it feels great in my hand, and looks awesome! I love the stainless steel slide. This gun is nice to conceal and is quite compact. It also has enough punch to work as a home defense gun. I just got back from the range and fired the first 100 rounds flawlessly! It has pretty low recoil and is very accurate for only having a 3.5 inch barrel. You can't beat the price for the quality! I like the standard sights on the gun, they work well and are full adjustable. It comes with two mags, 17 round extended mag and a 10 round compact mag, both are great and feed without issue.
By Jason from Midvale, Utah
Small guy for big guy, December 10, 2012
Carried this pistol for a year now. I've got a spare tire middle, so a close IWB digs in, as well as a paddle on waist band. I'm advanced in years, so a fanny pack holster works great. That allows the 10 round in the pistol as well as an extra 17 round mag in the lower zipper pocket. Still carry the phone and wallet in the upper zipper pocket. If I have to dress up, go to my .380 for pocket carry. Shoots great for the 450 plus rounds and feeds everything I've tried. The finish and quality are far above the level I was expecting for the price. Absolutely GREAT!
By Irish Piper from Colorado
Awesome Gun, May 29, 2012
Bought to use as my conceal gun and it works great. It was extremely accurate right out of the box, conceals very easy in an Desantis inside the waistband holster and very user friendly. Field stripping is a breeze. My only complaints are with fairly big hands the 10 round magazine is a little short without the extension and accesories are hard to find (including holsters). However if you don't mind a non-fitted holster it fits very nicely in one made for the Glock 26.
By Ryan from Utah
Awesome pistol especially for the cost, March 19, 2012
I bought this gun hoping for the best and was I surprised. This gun is extremely fun to shoot and handle. It is dead on accurate and I have not had any issues (FTF/FTE...) after 2000 rounds. Best gun I have used in awhile. A great first gun definitely for the new user.
By BBH from Pittsburgh, PA
First Handgun, Best Conceal Carry!, September 15, 2011
Bought this as my first handgun and did I pick the right one! This gun is AMAZING, feels great in my hand and no matter how many rounds you fire through this gun it keeps going. Easy to clean and maintain, straight shooting always. Fired over 500 rounds through it and I feel confident its the best handgun for its value. Carry it concealed, fits perfectly with my holster and you can barely tell I am carrying it when I have it.
By Robert from Phoenix Arizona
Phenomenal Conealed Carry, December 20, 2010
I absolutely love this weapon!! Light and easily concealed, very reliable and simple to operate. My favorite thing about this weapon though is the great accuracy this gun has, low recoil and quick "back on target" sights. This is my conceal carry weapon of choice and I feel safe knowing that it has my back.
By Michael from Panama City
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 10/6/2014
Price : $403.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals