Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Ruger SR1911, 45 ACP, Novak Sights, SS, Wood Grips

Ruger SR1911, 45 ACP, Novak Sights, SS, Wood Grips

MANUFACTURER NO: 6700
Ruger SR1911, 45 ACP, Novak Sights, SS, Wood Grips
ITEM #: 736676067008
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 44 customer  
out shoots its price range, September 14, 2014
I've put around 1000 rounds through mine and can't find a weakness. it always works, clean or "dirty",whatever ammo i find nothing confuses it. the quality is top notch. many friends have tried it and since traded out of their sigs and taurus 1911. can't say enough about how much i like it. going broke from feeding it, that is a drawback i guess. but out of the box accurate, and functions flawless, and gorgeous
By wagonmaster from valley forge, pa
Another one of my favorites, June 25, 2014
As a Christmas gift from my wife in 2013, she couldn't have done better. I have put over 500 rounds through my CMD with no issues what so ever. Although I am not necessarily brand loyal, I have since bought several Ruger pistols. The SR1911 is a lot of bang for the buck, not to mention made in the good old US of A.
By PRONOBAN from Fayetteville, NC
Worth twice the price!, June 01, 2014
Dead-on accuracy right out of the box, well-made, great price. No plans to "trade up" to a S&W, Colt, or Kimber anytime soon; I'd much rather spend the money on ammo for this bad-boy.
By AC from Midwest
Great 1911, April 07, 2014
I've had this pistol about six months and have run about 5 or 6 hundred rounds thru it ! It performs wonderfully,very accurate and fun to shoot. I have about six or seven 1911's and this is probably the best ! Got a Sig that might be as nice,but guys I believe you won't get one any better,sure out shoots me. They are extremely tight tolerances on this Pistol !! Great buy,they've hit it out the park man !!!!!
By Ronnie from Savannah Ga.
1st 1911, March 24, 2014
As the heading suggested...this is my 1st 1911. I now know why it's been around 100+ years. Combine a nearly perfect sidearm w/ Ruger's quality and workmanship & then top it off with world class Novak sights...Yes, I'm very satisfied. It comes out of the box with a good trigger & with a little polish it becomes very good. Only draw back... 45s being what they are...it has forced me into reloading more than usual. But considering how much fun the SR1911 is to shoot it's a small price to pay. And speaking of price...you get every dollars worth. My only suggestion, jump on them now before the price catches up to the value.
By JAB from Frederick, Md
awesome, March 23, 2014
This is the 1st 1911 I have owned. I have shot others and the Ruger is as good as any. Very pleased with the service from Impact Guns, 5 star rating for them as well.
By Troy from Oklahoma
OUTSTANDING!!, March 16, 2014
I saved 2yrs to order the SR1911...received her FAST, less than a week before my birthday. Happy! Happy! Birthday to me. 1st off, my compliments to all at Impact Guns! Outstanding price, sales, service & shipping! Thank You. She's beautiful, sexy and packs a punch. I had to hold & caress her for 4 days before we could make it to the property. I WAS IMPRESSED! She backed up her good looks with 2.5" groups @ 30 yds using Federals .45 Auto 230 grn rn. Mighta had 2" or less had I not been so excited. OUTSTANDING!! TEN STARS!! Thank you Ruger and Impact Guns! Wildb SEMPER FI
By Wildb from Panama City Beach, Fl
Out of the box - Spectacular, February 01, 2014
Just received the Ruger SR1911 5" model. As usual, IMPACT has fantastic service and the best price for this model. Fit and Finish are spectacular on the SR1911 and nothing wobbles except the grip safety (as it should). I'm anxious to shoot the Ruger and will provide a second update after the range visit.
By Alastor from Urbana, IL
Love it., December 29, 2013
My one and only 1911. This gun is of supreme quality and 100% US made.
By Kyle from FL
Ruger sr1911, December 02, 2013
I got this gun last year for my self as and birthday gift . Love it 100 rounds no jams or FTE 's all around good 1911 for the price had and AO 1911 a1 us army sold it just so I can get this baby . Ruger you guys sure did make one fine 1911 and the fit and finish couldn't ask for any more . Much love to all the gun people out there , be safe and have fun
By Roger double from Salisbury Maryland
Love it, November 18, 2013
Got this as my first 1911 and man i Love it now I want more of them.
By Rich from MO
sr 1911, November 09, 2013
I purchased this ...sr1911, I waited for 2 moths to shoot with my son-in-law in Reno,this 45 is awesome,put 100 rds. threw it no problem..and I am not an expert,but it was very accurate. I had shot 1911 militaries before,what a difference.Only thing I noticed the grips were a little loose.Got the wrench to tighten,no problem,but do not over tight,you will strip it.
By jack from las vegas
« Previous | PAGE1 of 4 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/24/2014
Price : $658.00
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $53.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $64.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals