Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Ruger 10/22 Takedown Rifle, Stainless, W/Back Pack

Ruger 10/22 Takedown Rifle, Stainless, W/Back Pack

MANUFACTURER NO: 11100
Ruger 10/22 Takedown Rifle, Stainless, W/Back Pack
ITEM #: 736676111008
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
Everything you need in a .22- and then some, April 26, 2013
Lightweight, portable, easy to clean, essentially waterproof, shoots like an arrow every time with not one jam on me to date... Easy to mount a skope on and my new favorite backpacking rifle. I can't boast about this rifle enough. Worth its weight in gold. Buy one quick before everywhere sells out again. And with the increase in ammunition prices, you can beat the price of a .22 LR.
By BearCatt from California
Great Rifle, March 09, 2013
My first 10/22 but 4th Ruger product and it shoots great! Worth the wait and Impact great service! Get the the Ruger 25 rd mags
By SB from Winston Salem
Excellente! Por Favor!, November 24, 2012
Terribly wonderful rifle. Awfully accurate - even with just the iron sites. Horribly fun to shoot. Cheaply priced. Excellent Company -- Ruger
By Jeriko Humfrees from Northeast, USA
No Good Way To Mount A Sling, November 17, 2012
I only have one negative with the Ruger 10/22 TD. There is no good way to install a sling on this synthetic stock for those times when the Rifle is not in the carry case. Other than that I have NO complaints.
By Bill from Tampa
Finally found one!, November 15, 2012
I have been tracking one of these down in Salt Lake for awhile and no one had any in stock except for Impact in West Valley! Picked mine up last night and spent all night examining the quality of this rifle. Purchased the new BX-25 mags also and cant wait to shoot it! Get one while you can because these are the best take-down .22s out there hands down.
By WarDogDan from South Jordan
Tango Sucka!, July 15, 2012
Came across one of these buying ammo by sheer luck. Same reliability/accuracy of 10/22 and a cool takedown feature. Put well over 1000 rounds(bulk and premium) through it and just had maybe 4 or 5 failures, can beat that. If you want a replacement for your current 10/22 or just want a fun .22 rifle and you come across one of these, BUY IT! Hopefully some specific after market stock show up...
By Fallingdamage from Oakley, CA
My 10th Ruger gun- takedown 10/22, May 23, 2012
No disappointments in any gun from Ruger. This takedown rifle is cool and shoots great. Look out rabbits, here I come...
By Holly Wood from CA
i love the 1022, April 05, 2012
i love my ruger 10-22 takedown
By rickyqolfman from charleston sc
Just what i have been dreaming of., April 04, 2012
This gun is the best break down 22LR rifle on the market. After feeding it about 300 rounds of bulk CCI Blazer ammo, it has functioned flawlessly. A few failures to fire, but the rounds had good dents in the rim and I blame the cheap ammo for the malfunction. I put a Vortex Rimfire scope on it and it returns to zero after takedown and after being in the trunk of my car getting bumped around for a few days. As of three days of an hour or so a day firing it, i have no complaints.
By Warren from Murray, UT
Very Cool!, April 04, 2012
Just got mine from Impact. Nobody (gun dealers) in my local area even knew about this rifle. Way to go for selling the cool stuff. Very happy with the whole process. My first internet gun order.
By Roger B from Idaho
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/26/2014
Price : $312.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $39.50
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals