Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Ruger 10/22 Semi Auto Rifle Birch Stock

Ruger 10/22 Semi Auto Rifle Birch Stock

MANUFACTURER NO: 1103
Ruger 10/22 Semi Auto Rifle Birch Stock
ITEM #: 736676011032
More Items From: Ruger
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 20 customer  
BEAST GUN!!!!!!!, September 18, 2012
I love it, that all i have to say
By Aaron from southington, CT
10/22, August 21, 2012
When I was 11 years old my parents bought me my first gun; the 10/22. I was estatic. I did alot of target practice at an uncles farm to gain experience and eventually added an inexpensive scope. The gun was made with simplicity in mind. It's an excellent entry level gun. I've had it 42 years now and it still looks and shoots like it just came out of the box. I'm very pleased with the Ruger products I own.
By Air Force Allan from Omaha
if i had to pick just one...., January 23, 2012
If i had to choose just one firearm, this would be it hands down. should be everyones first gun. tack driving accuracy, rock solid dependability. dont get caught without one. buy it now.
By LAT60N from Alaska
great buy on a great rifle, December 22, 2010
have had this for about ten years now and love everything about it. it shoots great and you can buy anything you want for it. i have a 3x9 scope on mine a little over kill but it works beautifully.
By boatbuildr from nc
Best Decision, December 20, 2010
Bought this rifle for my son when he earned up a credit with us. He has taken awesome care of it and when he is down doing all his work he cares and cleans it. This rifle is fun for the whole family but has been especially good for my son and his responsibility. Would definitely recommend!
By Nubs from NC
My Ruger 10/22, December 17, 2010
My son and I have spent lots of hours and lots of rounds having plinking contests with my Ruger 10/22. This is the rifle I bought five years ago for inexpensive target practice and fun. It has paid back handsomely ever since, consuming every kind of .22 LR I could buy in bricks. It has proven very accurate and reliable, even in the hands of a squinty shooter. As perhaps the most customizable gun in the world, it was easy to fit with a pair of see-through rings and a low-power scope that lets us choose scope or iron sights without changing parts. This is the only modification made to my gun, though it's simple to customize with a broad choice of accessories. My only caveat; keep it clean. When full of crud it will jam, but it will shoot a lot before getting that dirty. As for our contests, my son usually wins, but we both come out ahead.
By Mr. Doubtfire from Virginia
A must for every firearm owner, December 16, 2010
Ruger has an excellent reputation for making fine, affordable American made firearms. Their excellent designs have made them one of the top makers for many years now. The Ruger 10/22 is probably one, if not, my favorite guns of all time. How else can you acquire such a versatile plinking gun? The options of customization are nearly endless, and the choices of magazine capacity are awesome. I highly recommend butler creek steel lips 25 round magazines if you want the added capacity. The factory mags are extremely reliable and are a great innovation because they load flush, and don't protrude from the rifle. The short stock is great for getting the younger kids into shooting sports and hunting. I have shot thousands of rounds through my 10/22 and it will eat any kind of ammo I put through it from value federal, to CCI raptors. If you are looking for a great small game/ plinking rifle that is fully customizable, I highly recommend the tried and true Ruger 10/22. As with any firearm, be sure to clean it when it gets dirty, or you will have jams.
By Lpete from Providence, utah
Great Affordable Rifle, December 16, 2010
The Ruger 10/22 is a terrific little rifle for plinking and for varmit hunting. I had my tricked out in full tactical gear with a folding tactical stock, 50 round tear-drop clip, flash hider and sling. It is a pretty mean looking little set-up for not much money. Ruger .22's are known for accuracy right out of the box and this gun is no exception. A lot of fun for a beginner or even a veteran shooter like me.
By hogfan949701 from Arkansas
Great little rifle, December 16, 2010
For the money this is an outstanding rifle. I got the folding tactical stock, 50 round clip and flash-hider. This is a nice little tricked out rifle for much less than a big-boy version and much more affordable to own and shoot.
By hogfan949701 from Arkansas
Great little rifle., December 10, 2010
What more can I say about this rifle that the other reviews havent said... I agree with the other reviews, the magazines seem to be an issue. After a lot of use they seem to get dirty and gunked up with carbon. There are tutorials on the web on how to clean the magazines. This is also depending upon how dirty the ammo you use is. Otherwise, the Ruger 10/22 is an accurate and reliable rifle. I have two of them and they digest and fire everything that is fed to them.
By Jake from US
Can't Go Wrong With This Classic Rifle, December 09, 2010
Like many others, the Ruger 10/22 was the first rifle I owned. I learned to shoot on this baby and have nothing but fond feelings for it. Ruger has been putting this model out for years and for good reason. It's simple, reliable and very hard to find anything wrong with it. Centerfire ammo can be a bit of a crap shoot but with the right ammo you'll have very few misfires. There are tons of aftermarket mods and add-ons for this rifle too if that's your thing. There are so many good things about the 10/22 you simply can't go wrong purchasing one.
By Eric from Texas
My Squirrel Hunting Gun, November 28, 2010
This is the gun I use for squirrel and rodent hunting. It shoots really straight and the only failure to feed/eject was from poor quality ammo. I love that I can use clips instead of slide or top loading the ammo like most other .22's make you do. Feels good when shooting it and isn't too heavy to toss on your back during a hike. This will be my son's first gun for sure. I trust it that much.
By koiphish from Houston, Texas
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 7/31/2014
Price : $224.00
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $4.00
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals