Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Remington 5077 870 Express Tactical Pump 12 Ga, 18.5", 3", Synth Stock, Black, 6+1 Ext Tube

Remington 5077 870 Express Tactical Pump 12 Ga, 18.5", 3", Synth Stock, Black, 6+1 Ext Tube

MANUFACTURER NO: 5077 25077
Remington 5077 870 Express Tactical Pump 12 Ga, 18.5", 3", Synth Stock, Black, 6+1 Ext Tube
ITEM #: 047700250779
More Items From: Remington
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 12 customer  
2nd review, November 12, 2014
Got the shotgun with slightly canted front site bead. I received my new barrel from Remington with just 1 phone call. Everything was perfect with Impact and Remington. Even though there was a problem at 1st everything is great and it was easy. Get the shotgun quick. Remington has a 25.00 mail in rebate so it is an even better deal than what is listed on this site. Just last night I saw the same shotgun at Wally World for 347.00. Once again saving money by buying online. Shotgun shoots great like all 870's. I love it even more knowing that there still is customer service in this world.
By Lenny from Louisiana
Nice Shotgun great price, October 23, 2014
I received the shotgun and everything was perfect except the front site bead was canted to the right slightly. Just got off the phone with Remington who will be sending me another barrel. Impact customer service was great and Remington offered outstanding service and backing of their product. Ive always wanted a short barreled shotgun for the house and now I finally have one. Love the shotgun
By Lenny from Shreveport LA
Can't ask for anything more., November 12, 2013
Extremely easy to use and maintain this weapon. Tons of aftermarket parts to make this shotgun fit the shooters needs. Then add in the reliability factor that is time tested. Then all the types of ammunition (slug,buck,bird shot,bola round) just to name a few, and this gun just sells itself. Just buy it already. Stop reading and add it to your shopping cart and hand them your money. You'll be glad you did.
By Caveman Simple from Florida
A terrific shotgun, November 10, 2013
If you're in the market for a tactical or home defense shotgun, but you're on a tight budget, then the Remington 870 is a great choice. However, there are some goodies you can add to it that will make it an even better shotgun. XS sights makes a high visibility Tritium front sight that can be installed without the need of a gunsmith. The Knox SpecOps adjustable stock is another great add on that has some great features, and they are not difficult to install. There are websites devoted to these shotguns that can help you modify your 870 to an even higher level.
By fedora1953 from Grand Bay, Alabama
This is the only shotgun you need, September 02, 2013
If you can only have one, that is. (I like my Benelli's, too!) Rugged and reliable, nothing complex to go wrong. Load it up and stick it on your closet. It will always be ready.
By Private from Private
Money Well Spent, July 20, 2013
I bought this shotgun primarily for home protection. There are many options on the market for this type of shotgun, but the Remington 870 Express Tactical had just the features I was looking for - good capacity, smooth action, ruggedness, and simplicity. This shotgun is very ergonomic and comfortable. It is relatively lightweight and you will definitely feel it in your shoulder when you are shooting high-brass loads because the butt pad is minimalistic. The gun is shockingly accurate with every load I've tried in it. One of my favorite features is the matte, no-glare finish. Side by side, it just seems a bit "nicer" than a Mossberg 500.
By Nate from Nasvhille, TN
Re-reviewed..., July 11, 2011
Since getting this shotgun, I have thrown a lot of lead... Something around 4000 rounds, mostly birdshot, but quite a bit of 00 as well, and a large handful of slugs. The only failures it has seen are when someone gingerly pumps it, short strokes it, etc. This thing is beastly, regardless of the finish. By the way, it is smoothing out even more, and holds off rust like non other. Love it!
By MisterCorn from Boise
Always ready when needed, December 31, 2010
This is a simple and reliable shotgun. Much like a military truck it doesn’t ask for much in return and keeps on giving. I know that this is not a top of the line shotgun, but after owning two of them I don’t believe I would ever purchase a different type. This is yet another dependable Remington product.
By Nick from Bend, OR
Rem 870, December 27, 2010
The Remington 870 is a good shotgun. They are reliable and accurate. Good choice for home defense or hunting.
By Shawn from Hansen
Excellent firearm, December 16, 2010
I have own a Remington auto for hunting, and I just purchased the 870 for home defense. I think this gun compares with the Mossberg 500, one of the primary differences I like is the placement of the safety. I put on a pistol grip, and on a Mossberg the safety is difficult to manipulate, but on the 870 it is in a much better place.
By Ryan from TX
Great Home Defense Gun!!!, November 21, 2010
I use this gun for mainly home protection. I upgraded the stock to a full stock with speedloader with built in pistol grip. This thing just looks mean and I have fired over 600 rounds through it and its never given me any trouble. Just the ratcheting action alone is enough to cause anyone to dive out the nearest window. I trained my wife on it so she can just loosely aim in their general direction and fire. Don't trust anything less than an 870 for your home protection needs.
By koiphish from Houston, Texas
Great first gun, November 17, 2010
This shotgun was actually the first firearm that i purchased and to be honest it will probably be the only shotgun that i will ever buy. Reason being is that i have had it for about a year now and shot close to 800 rounds, buckshot, slugs, birdshot and had 1 jam in it. Well wasnt even me it was my buddy that jammed up the gun from not racking the slide all the way. I will say that it is a bit stiff out of the box but just using it and cycling the action will make it smoother and a helluva lot faster. Another reason why i picked this gun aside from reliability was the upgrades that are available. This is one of the more popular ones and there are tons of things that you can change on it if you dont like something on the stock ones. I personally only added a sleeve that goes over the buttstock and holds extra shells and a sling. Will never get rid of this thing nor will i ever have to replace it. Take down is easy and cleaning doesnt take long at all. Remington makes a great product.
By Mrod from Texas
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock!
Ships on or before: 12/24/2014
Price : $338.89
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $39.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals