Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Phoenix Model HP22 Pistol, 22LR, 3", All Black, 10 Round Mag

Phoenix Model HP22 Pistol, 22LR, 3", All Black, 10 Round Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: HP22BB
Phoenix HP22A Black
ITEM #: 753733102335
More Items From: Phoenix Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 17 customer  
Great handgun, April 25, 2014
Love this little gun. It eats all ammo that I put in it. Very accurate good weight and feels like a more expensive handgun. I did the mods for the safeties before I even fired it the first time. I am very impressed with this gun. I did not expect much for a handgun that is so cheap. I plan to have this on me pretty much all the time. Now don't get me wrong I carry my 9 when we are traveling. But just around town I plan on having this in my pocket at all times. I know people that would give me crap for carrying a 22. But shot placement is key to any shooter and this hp22a is pretty much dead on at 15-20 yards.
By Raz from Georgia
Nice pistol & a fix for last round slide lock back, January 29, 2014
I love this HP-22. It just looks right and feels right. There are fixes for the multiple safeties if you like to do that. The thing shoots as well as any other small caliber pistol. And there is a fix for the slide not locking back on the last round fired.
By Willy from SC
Wow - great handgun for the price, January 01, 2014
I have nothing but praise after spending $139 for this gun from Impact Guns. Ordered online, they delivered quickly to their store for pick up. It has become my kids favorite gun when we go to the shooting range or out in the country to practice. They all love to shoot it. I did not expect it to be so solid of a purchase. It does have a 2 safety set up which is fine since this is not my every day personal handgun but really one to teach the kids safe gun care and shooting. I actually find I like shooting this little gun too and have taken it into our back country excursions. We have yet to have any problems or have even one shell get jammed. I highly recommend this to someone who doesn't have much to spend but would like a 22LR handgun.
By Travis from Midway, Utah
Not for Gun Snobs..., September 07, 2013
Quality gun for $120. Bought two extend clip mags for the pinky and the holster. USE only standard velocity LEAD bullets...The book says 1150fps or less...I plan to use the 1200fps Blazers...Great gun, great price, lifetime warranty
By Mick from west Carter
Fantastic pistol, August 07, 2013
I bought the Phoenix after reading some reviews and out curiosity. I could not be more impressed. I have had and shot lots of handguns, both rim fire and center fire. My Phoenix is the most reliable 22lr handgun I've ever shot. It has less malfunctions that my Ruger Mark III's. This gun purchase is a no brainer. I will purchase a few more.
By Winston from Virginia
Good weapon for the money, March 27, 2013
I bought this weapon for a glove box gun, but liked it so well that I carry it in my hip pocket. Very accurate to be a small weapon, Made some modification so I could get the mag out easy, Getting one for my daughter and wife to carry, they like shooting it, and if it was not on me, my daughter would have taken it. I like the weight close to the weight of a Springfield XDM 9mm. Would recommend it for a training, Glove box, night stand weapon.
By Coloneljim from Arkansas
update to my reveiw, October 11, 2012
i like everything about this gun except no last round hold open. i load one 22LR quiet first in the mag so it will not cycle and i know its empty.also i ordered the 5" barrel and the extended grip mag.well worth the price.
By fred sw ok from sw ok.
impact guns/HP22 both winners, September 22, 2012
a real bargain and impact guns made the purchase effortless. will buy here again.
By fred from sw ok. from sw ok.
Great!, September 19, 2012
I bought the HP-22 to practice with to go with my excellent Hi-Point C9. I can shoot it 5 times for the same cost as 1 shot with the Hi-Point. I have run 700-800 rounds through it and it performs great. I initially had a few failures to eject but once I changed ammunition, it has been perfect. I would recommend it highly to anyone who wants a very affordable 22 and I would recommend the C9 to anyone who wants an affordable 9mm.
By Ken from Marion, Va
Reliable little pistol, September 06, 2012
This has been a reliable and fun little pistol. Was looking for an affordable plinker. Saw this firearm, did some research and the price sold me. I expected a few hiccups during break-in but had zero. Have run nearly 400 rounds through it in less than a month and it has performed flawlessly. Only ammo shot so far is CCI standard velocity. The safety mechanisms take a little getting used to, like having to push the MAG release to insert another MAG, but you get used to it. It is a tad on the heavy side for its size, but for the price and reliability who cares. Already saving to buy another one.
By Ken from Meridian, Idaho
WOW - What a deal, September 03, 2012
Saw an excellent HP-22 review by an ex-special ops commando on a survival blog. Bought one, and think it’s a great little pistol. Disassembly is easy enough. Keeping the recoil spring in place during reassembly is the only sticky point. You’ll master it after a couple tries. Supposed to shoot only standard velocity rounds according to factory. The first 50 I put thru mine were high velocity as I was itchy to try it and only had those available. Not a single hiccup. Accurate, and feels comfortable with the extended magazine for large hands. Solidly built bargain.
By Old Codger from Ohio
Great .22 for the money!, March 25, 2012
Good accuracy, good concealability. The safety features are something to get used to and taking it apart takes some practice. If you don't mind paying a bit extra for the deluxe kit it will add even more versatility to your pistol.
By Wesley from Fort Sill
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 8/13/2014
Price : $129.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals