Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Recently Viewed
Phoenix Model HP22 Pistol, 22LR, 3", Nickel W/Black Grips, 10 Round Mag

Phoenix Model HP22 Pistol, 22LR, 3", Nickel W/Black Grips, 10 Round Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: HP22ANB
Phoenix Model HP22 Pistol, 22LR, 3", Nickel W/Black Grips, 10 Round Mag
ITEM #: 753733102236
More Items From: Phoenix Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 7 customer  
Great "little" gun for starters..., March 12, 2013
This is my first handgun and it seems to be handling well. Only problems, (which is due to needing to shoot more to break it in), is it didn't reject the empty casing a couple of times real well, but other than that, very pleased with it. I haven't tried any other ammo except the American Eagle brand, but do have some in the wings waiting. I would recommend this handgun for anyone that is starting out so as just to get the feel of one in your hand. My 11 year old son handle this gun very well.
By Betsi from Yadkinville, NC
Excellent gun, September 03, 2012
It has been acurate and relieble good companion of mine, I take it everywhere, planing to buy one more for my wife.
By QA Specialist from PA
the best .22 pistol ever for the money, June 16, 2012
this has got to be the best .22 out there, got mine at a gun show last sunday for 140.00 new, right out of the box she shot 3 mags fine i even tried to make it jam by loading it with diffent ammo an shooting it fast but she kelp on trucking, i shot the federal bulk,winchester bulk, reminton bulk with was very old but still shot it fine.The only ammo i thinks it going to have problems with is the cci mini mag i tried to load it up but it has some kinda wax on it dont know if it going to shoot well
By mark from Baconton, GA
Phoenix 3'' .22, May 01, 2012
This is a fine pistol for the price. I made some suggested improvements and it works great. Ammo is federal american eagle or blue box solid points. If I hold it steady it is accurate enough.
By J. Martinson from G. Falls, Mn
It's worth it., November 13, 2011
For the price, this has been a lot of fun. Yes, it is particular about ammo, but it'll still shoot most of the bulk ammo I try to use. Easy to clean, rare misfeed. I agree that the mag needs work; not just the spring, but the sharp little guides, too. Overall, though, it's worth a lot more than you pay.
By BLH from SLC
great little gun, November 12, 2011
very nice pistol, fun to shoot try it for your self i think u will be pleased...
By ray from alabama
FOR THE $$$ YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!, October 15, 2011
MY REVIEW OF THIS FINE LITTLE PISTOL IS IT'S A FUN GUN TO SHOOT AND THAT IF YOU READ THE ABOVE REVIEW AND APPLY HIS FIXES YOU WILL NOT HAVE ANY MORE PROBLEMS. THE HP-22 NEEDS A BIT OF TWEAKING OUT OF THE BOX AND IT IS FUSSY TO THE AMMO YOU SEND THROUGH IT...... SO READ ON AND YOU WILL HAVE A GREAT LITTLE SEMI-AUTOMATIC THAT IS FUN TO SHOOT. NO COMPLAINING FOR $135.00 OR LESS :)
By bill hov from KEY WEST
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/1/2014
Price : $129.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals