Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Zastava PAP M85 PV Pistol, 223/5.56, 30 Rnd Mag

Zastava PAP M85 PV Pistol, 223/5.56, 30 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: HG3088-N
Zastava PAP M85 PV Pistol, 223/5.56, 30 Rnd Mag
ITEM #: 787450221086
More Items From: Zastava Firearms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 4 customer  
Great gun, May 03, 2013
I bought this from a local dealer. It shoots great. Easy to clean. 270 rounds threw it (mostly crap steel case) without a single issue. It is fun to shoot. Great gun!
By Beef from Minneapolis, Mn
review, April 09, 2013
Simply very nice gun! No complaints so far and very fun to shoot.
By mikey from los Angeles
Glad I bought it!, January 30, 2013
I love this! Beautifully simple, and feels great in the hands. I shot federal ammo through it and it shot jaw-dropping two foot flames! After a few rounds have gone through it I can easily bumpfire it for fun. It can also be accurate too. I can hit a small steel target at 25 yards from a standing position. Not bad for a pistol! Tear-down is simple. Just press the button and the upper portion lifts up (it is hinged). It arrived clean and ready to shoot!
By AlexanderAF from Las Vegas, NV
Zastava PAP M85, December 01, 2012
I bought my Zastava PAP M85 from Impact Guns and love it. It's just fun to shoot, I have not had any problems other than finding extra magazines for it. I found AK 74 mags for 5.56 x 45/223 rounds work just fine in it. I would recommend it if you are looking for something fun and different to shoot.
By Noelfa21 from Des Moines, IA
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 10/23/2014
Price : $469.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals