Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Mossberg 500 Special Purpose 12g 18", 6 shot, Parkerized, Includes Free Pistol Grip!

Mossberg 500 Special Purpose 12g 18", 6 shot, Parkerized, Includes Free Pistol Grip!

MANUFACTURER NO: 50521
Mossberg 500 Special Purpose 12g 18", 6 shot, Parkerized, Includes Free Pistol Grip!
ITEM #: 015813505215
More Items From: Mossberg
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
My first shotgun, May 13, 2014
This was my first shotgun I have ever purchased. And I loved it. I have had mines for more then 5 years Constant use! EVEN UNDER WATER THIS RIFLE WORKED PERFECT :)
By F-Mays from California
Excellent Shotgun, September 07, 2012
This is the first gun that I've owned and I'm very happy that I got it. It's very light, well balanced, and compact. The barrel can be easily removed for easy cleaning and it does everything that the description says it does. The one thing that I really noticed is that since this gun is fairly light, you will notice a difference in the amount of kick with this one versus a heavier shotgun.
By Peter from Oregon
Bug Out Bag Must Have, May 05, 2012
I carried one in the Army (mumble mumble) years ago and pulled off several perfect and near perfect runs in Urban Assault courses. A dependable, easy to maintain weapon. The pistol grip shortens it enough to be a good fit in an ALCE pack or bug-out bag.
By Dyan from Missouri
DESCRIPTION..., February 03, 2012
I'm new to firearms in general, and this is my first shotgun. Therefore, I'm not qualified to truly evaluate it. However, I do have a piece of interesting info: The description indicates it is 5+1 with 2 3/4" shells and 4+1 with 3" shells. I have not found that to be the case. I was able to fit 5 Remington 3" slugs in the magazine with some room to spare no problem. On closer inspection, the manual says that "the use of 3 inch shells MAY reduce the magazine's capacity by 1"
By Jimbo from Metro Detroit
Mossberg Persuader 18.5, November 04, 2011
Just purchased my 500 Persuader,a great shotgun,feels good iny hands,like the barrel length and all the features of the shotgun.
By Guy from Oklahoma
the AK of the shotgun world, December 17, 2010
this is the shotgun that can play in the rain, dirt, and street. feed it any type of ammo up to 3". never had a problem with mine and the amount of accessories out there is excellent. with a simple barrel switch you can go from hunting to defense within 30 seconds. i would not recommend the pistol grip (it is more for looks than accuracy and ease of shooting). all in all this is a very versatile and reliable weapon.
By tyler from michigan
the AK of the shotgun world, December 17, 2010
this is the shotgun that can play in the rain, dirt, and street. feed it any type of ammo up to 3". never had a problem with mine and the amount of accessories out there is excellent. with a simple barrel switch you can go from hunting to defense within 30 seconds. i would not recommend the pistol grip (it is more for looks than accuracy and ease of shooting). all in all this is a very versatile and reliable weapon.
By tyler from michigan
Great shotgun, November 18, 2010
Mossberg does it best. You can't beat the design and reliability. I love shooting my mossberg. Nothing packs a punch like a 12 gauge. I deffenently recommend this gun.
By BE from Huntersville, NC
Reliable and Inexpensive, you can't go wrong!, November 17, 2010
Mossberg shotguns are highly reliable and heavily used by Military, Police and Private Security. Mossberg has a long standing reputation for being able to withstand heavy usage and staying reliable. For my next home defense purchase I will definitely be purchasing a Mossberg 500 shotgun! As reliable as a Remmington for far less cost you cannot go wrong!
By Stephen from Utah
Mossberg 500, November 15, 2010
This is one of my favorite shotguns with a good balance, easy to use safety and solid action
By Ron Brewer from sarasota Fl
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 8/1/2014
Price : $299.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals