Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Mossberg 464 SPX Lever Action .30-30, 16.25" W/Flash Suppressor

Mossberg 464 SPX Lever Action .30-30, 16.25" W/Flash Suppressor

MANUFACTURER NO: 41026
Mossberg 464 SPX Lever Action .30-30, 16.25" W/Flash Suppressor
ITEM #: 015813410267
More Items From: Mossberg
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 9 customer  
mossberg 464 SPX., May 29, 2014
I got mine as gift from my wife. The issue I have is it doesn't feed a shell every time. I hope this is just a brake in issue and after some use it will go away
By varminted from South east La
Love the mossberg 464 spx, April 26, 2014
This is a great looking gun in my opinion. It took me almost 8 months to find one. And it was well worth the waiting for.
By Gpele from Northern NJ
Not Grandpa's 30-30, This is Tomorrow's, February 12, 2013
Because of "Assult Rifle and Hi-Cap Mag" bans in some of the worst places in the US, this weapon provides a viable and effective option. Works well, accurate and powerful. This is one they got RIGHT. Cudos Mossberg!
By Blackfoot One from Shell Knob, MO, USofA
Are looks an important feature, January 30, 2013
This gun was designed to serve as a multi purpose rifle. Hunting or self defense. I don't think they where trying to reinvent the classic lever action. I bought this because its serves my purpose. . It's ugly to some but I see a new concept and people thinking outside the box.
By Will from NYC
Tool for the Badlands, January 24, 2013
I own Marlins, Henrys, Winchesters, and even Mossberg lever actions. This is a nice truck gun. Something you throw in the back in case the bad people come. A scout scope is a good addition and if you want to know what the old timers know, mount a super hasty sling (not a carry strap) to get a little more on target at distance. SCOUTS OUT!
By EXCRUSADER from Pennsylvania
Awesome, January 20, 2013
I don't own this weapon but since NS decided to review without owning I thought I'd offset his ignorance with mine. I own 30-30 Marlins and would own this one if I could find it. Try to think outside the box and resist the need to dictate to others what they need or what they need to do. I will OWN this weapon.
By NSx2 from Houston, TX
Good utility rifle, January 11, 2013
Freakishly ugly. And that doesn't matter. The SPX is a solid, sport utility rifle that does the job and does it well. I threw on a basic illuminator and a red dot, setting it up for HD and hunting. It won't win a beauty contest, but if that is a concern of yours then perhaps you need another hobby. This is a rugged tool made for grunt work, not SASS matches or photo shoots.
By Brad Adams from Virginia
awesome, December 22, 2012
just recieved my mossberg 464 spx.this is a great 30-30.it is well balanced shoots great and looks even better.i could not be any more satisfied with the quality of this american made rifle.thanks Impact for getting me one.gw
By stlhntr from kingsland texas
What did they do?, November 26, 2012
What was Mossberg thinking? This thing is hideous. An attempt to put a modern twist on a classic, time proven design. FAIL!
By NS from PA
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 11/8/2014
Price : $399.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $39.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals