Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Recently Viewed
Marlin Model 336W 30-30 Lever Rifle, 20", Walnut Stock

Marlin Model 336W 30-30 Lever Rifle, 20", Walnut Stock

MANUFACTURER NO: 336W
Marlin Model 336W 30-30 Lever Rifle, 20", Walnut Stock
ITEM #: 026495015107
More Items From: Marlin
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
Wonderful rifle!, May 27, 2014
I was debating between a .270 and the 30 30 because both are great guns. Do to ammo prices and gun prices I decided to go with the 30 30 and I am not disappointed. It's a great brush gun and I have killed 3 coyotes and 1 deer all of which were between 150-200 yards so not to bad.
By Bill from Nevada
This Rifle is great addition, December 14, 2013
While this rifle doesn't stand up to the high dollar competition. It shoots very straight and I haven't had any issue jamming. I believe the folks at Marlin addressed issues that had hurt the quality the last decade or so. Great gun at an affordable price. Purchased Dec 2013
By J.R. from Texas
MARLLIN 30-30, August 31, 2013
The gentilmen that said a 30-30 was a good was right, but it isint good enough for anything in the lower 48 states a excelent brush gun but not good enough for the long shots in the bad lands of ND and MT.
By DON WAN from SIDNEY MT
Very Rough!!!, August 30, 2013
Boy, Marlin's rep is now officially in the toilet. That anyone can give a positive view on this rifle cast doubt on the value of these reviews. We know if this stays here! This thing is so rough when I first saw it I thought it was a Norinco copy! All metal surfaces appear to have a black parkerized coat. I'd be ashamed to bring it into camp!
By Steve from Spfld, Or
Marlin Is Back!, August 04, 2013
And few years ago, Remington bought Marlin and moved production to NY. At first, the Marlins they built there were not so good. Well, they've got things straight now. What a nice rifle. The 336W looks much nicer now that it has a laminate stock. Built well, and shoots straight. Excellent value. Recommend highly!
By Mark from Louisiana
My go to deer rifle, April 05, 2013
This is my go to deer rifle no contest. It's fast, handy, and powerful enough to cleanly dispatch even the biggest bucks at reasonable ranges. These must be some of the reasons why the Marlin and Winchester .30-30's are the best selling deer rifles of all time.
By Jeff from Nevada
having problem with the lever hanging up, November 12, 2012
how can you fix this problem?>>> We have a gunsmith, he can fix it for you.
By hot rod from western grove
True Blue, January 29, 2012
Great little gun with plenty of punch. Just took a buck at 170 yards no problem. Loading gate is stiff but managable.
By Cindy from South Alabama
Same fine quality as 30 years ago, October 20, 2011
Owned a Marlin 35cal, 336 model back in the 1960s. Bought a new Marlin 30/30, 336W model this month. Same fine quality and weight. No phony plastics, etc.
By Putz from La Pine, Oregon
An American Classic, December 11, 2010
Hey survivalists, forget those AR and AK variants. This is the rifle you want. It will last you a lifetime and powerful enough take down just about anything in the lower 48. And when Uncle Sam starts banning those "evil" assault rifles again this baby will fly under the radar. There isn't much this American classic can't do.
By Eric from Texas
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 9/13/2014
Price : $408.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals