Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Marlin Model 60 Semi Auto Rifle, 22LR, Wood Stock

Marlin Model 60 Semi Auto Rifle, 22LR, Wood Stock

MANUFACTURER NO: 70620
Marlin Model 60 Semi Auto Rifle, 22LR, Wood Stock
ITEM #: 026495074906
More Items From: Marlin
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 8 customer  
Love it, January 22, 2014
Didn't get mine from Impact guns.I lucked up on mine.I got the hard to find 18 shot.Picked it off the wall in sporting goods store.Scoped it with a Barska 3x9x30.Lots of plinking fun.
By foothillbill from Shelby NC
Buy this gun now or regret it for life, January 25, 2013
This is the best value in a .22 semiauto rifle out there, its way more reliable than that old Ruger 10/22 Deluxe I dumped off on a pal over 20 years ago and HALF the price. It never fails to fire, its accurate as hell, what more can you ask for? I wish all guns were made this great, get one now before Remington messes this gun up too!
By Masteraceman from Georgia
Perfect gun, June 14, 2012
First, i always belived that the more something cost the better it is, until i got this gun. This gun get soaking wet, droped and abused almost every day and still shoots, cycles and fuctions perfectly. The barrel has rust all the way down, cleaned once a year and no problems. BEST .22 owned out of my 8 others. I have never worried about this gun jaming or failing to shoot, thats why its worth every bit of 5 stars.
By SMUCKER82 from Texas
Best .22 for under $200 ever, January 02, 2012
Its simply that good of a gun, buy one, you won't regret it I promise you: I havent! Never a problem.
By Masteraceman from Georgia
Model 60, December 30, 2011
25+ years of plinking, and still going.
By ray from nc
Outstanding .22 rifle, December 29, 2011
I have had this gun for over 15 years and I am very impressed with it.For starters its accuracy(due to micro grooves)rivals well made bolt action .22s.I can shoot all 15 rounds into a 1.5 inch group at 50 yards open sighted.For a semi auto that is very good in my humble opinion.It has proven to be utterly reliable when cleaned after every 100+ shots.Never had any parts failure yet.Its price makes it stand out as a first rate choice for a person starting to learn shooting basics.Marlin makes great fire arms for their price.
By Matt W from Utah
had for 24 years, August 08, 2011
I've had this gun since I was 7 years old; I'm 31 now. This gun has never had an issue and still shoots just as good as it did the first day I bought it. I have never replaced any parts on the gun, although I have cleaned the gun (almost) everytime I've used it. This will be $155 very well spent. . I've had the gun scoped and not; but, after 24 years, it's really second nature with the old iron sites :)
By cody from texas
22 marlin model 60, June 01, 2011
one of the best 22 rifles on the market.the price is great.the quaility of this weapon is so underrated that people are very surprized when they buy this weapon and go shoot it.the weapon performs great.keep it clean and it will last a life time.keep shooting sportmans.share your weapons with others to get them into the sport.
By crakerjack from loudon TN.
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 10/6/2014
Price : $166.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals