Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Kahr P380, Black Poly Frame, Matte SS Slide

Kahr P380, Black Poly Frame, Matte SS Slide

MANUFACTURER NO: KP3833
Kahr P380, Black Poly Frame, Matte SS Slide
ITEM #: 602686168014
More Items From: Kahr Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 6 customer  
Kahr P380 D- so far, November 03, 2011
I purchased the P380 August 2011, after the first 200 FMJ, failing to eject, stove pipe, and magazine (s) dropping during shooting, I asked 2 law enforcement friends to shoot another 100 FMJ. My friends had the same problems I had so I sent it back to Kahr. Kahr has had my firearm for over 1 month, they do not provide any proactive updates, nor do they answer phone calls. I obtained the RMA via email, which was easy and they did send the RMA in one day. Kahr states the frame is the cause of the problems and they are machining a new one. Let's see if 1) Kahr gets the P380 back to me sometime soon, and 2) will they offer anything to remove my dissatisfaction. Stay Tuned...
By Bob in Florida from Florida
They let ya know it is plastic, May 02, 2011
Got mine on 05/02/11 a Calif version, after 100 rounds and only two stove pipes, I took it apart to clean, first VERY hard take down pin, second lots of plastic peices like lil slivers my guess from break-in (50%). Not a very clear booklet for assy and dissaembly(which model). So far im scared, but it did fire very well , 2 inch groups at 15 yards is best I could do from standing position.You pay alot for the size, time will tell if If look for a buyer.
By Berretta Fan from Sac , Calif
A very very SMALL pistol, December 18, 2010
Probably one of the best of the current crop of "pocket" pistols. Reliable,(after factory recomended break in) and iminently concealable.The only thing I do not like about the gun is the mag release. Poorly designed and I have my doubts about the durability of the plastic button
By D. T. Darkness from USA
A good "LITTLE" Pistol, December 14, 2010
This was my first Kahr and am for the most part satisfied. the addition of a crimson trace lazer pionter makes it like any pocket pistol this size a much more accurately shootable pistol. The one dislike I have about this little gun is the magazine release. It is plastic and very difficult to operate
By DTD from West Coast
The Best 380, December 02, 2010
I bought this gun about a year ago, and have carried almost daily. It has an excellent feel of quantity, and still looks brand new. The trigger is great. it is a long light double action, but it is very smooth. The trigger is much lighter and smoother than the 380 body guard or the LCP. Also it is the only light 380 that has real sights. I like that it has a shot hold open, and the magazine release works great. I have never accidentally drooped a magazine. When I first got it I did have feeding problems that did not go away after the break in. I talked to kahr and shipped it back in for service. Ever since then i have not had a single feeding problem. If you can afford this over an lcp get it. You will not be disappointed.
By Eric from Florida
The more I shoot this gun the more I like it., September 24, 2010
I was afraid that such a small gun would not be fun to shoot, however this gun is proving me wrong. The more I shoot this gun the more I like it. The gun was designed as an easy everyday carry gun, slip it in your pocket and go. The size is right that's for sure, but not only that the caliber fits the size. It is manageable and enjoyable to fire. After a short break in period it functions well. I am very happy with it, no complaints or regrets.
By Dave from Ogden, Utah
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Expected Ship Date: 5/28/2015
Price : $580.99  $471.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals