Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Kahr CM9 Pistol, (3.0" Barrel) Black Polymer Frame, Matte Stainless

Kahr CM9 Pistol, (3.0" Barrel) Black Polymer Frame, Matte Stainless

MANUFACTURER NO: CM9093
Kahr CM9 Pistol, (3.0" Barrel) Black Polymer Frame, Matte Stainless
ITEM #: 602686067317
More Items From: Kahr Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 7 customer  
Good cc gun, February 13, 2014
Good carry pistol ,ran jhps and target ammo no problems .also have cw45 .
By Mlop from Far west
Terrific fit, June 25, 2013
Purchased this pistol last week. I shot 4 boxes of different brands of ammo including re-loads. I did not have a single problem. I have had others jam with same re-loads. I don't see a problem getting one magazine. If you get two with a pistol or buy one later, one way or another you pay for it . The slide works fine and the feel is Great.
By Bud from Iowa
Perfect Pocket Pistol, February 02, 2013
I have had my new Kahr CM9 now for about a month. I have shot cheap steal and aluminum case rounds through it with perfection. I have shot brass round nose and brass hollow points through without a hitch. Has a positive trigger and much less recoil than I had expected. Almost feels the same as my last .380. I carry this with a IWB tuckable holster and it wears great. If you want the perfect pocket 9 this is it!
By K-money from Sandy, UT
Fantastic, January 14, 2013
I do own one of these and can't be more pleased. Accurate, well made pocket 9. I've fired close to 300 rounds so far without a single problem whatsoever. Well made, quality pistol with a great price tag. Made in the USA, fantastic quality.
By Jake from St. Louis, MO
kahr always top notch, November 19, 2012
i dont own the CM9 but have shot one . I do own the CW45 and the CW9, both were tight till broken in. also the price is right so what if you have to buy a couple of mags. my Kimber 1911s cost an arm and a leg and come with only one mag.
By Captain Gringo from Oregon
Don't Listen to The Guy Who Gave This 2 Stars, October 31, 2012
I don't own this gun either, but don't listen to the guy above who gave this gun 2 stars. This gun is well known for being the top of the line for the budget pocket 9's. I've fired the CW9 and if anything like that gun, this one is a winner. I do like the size and the fit and finish of Kahr's handguns is top notch. You get one magazine with ALL of the budget 9's, except maybe the 709 Slim. Taurus clearly has to make up for quality shortcomings (at least in reputation). I own an LC9 and went with the Ruger over the CM9 because of the external safety. I want my wife to be able to carry and she's not comfortable enough to carry without the added safety. Some like it, some don't. This CM9 is an awesome gun and lives up to the Kahr reputation.
By Shooter McGavin from Utah
Cool little gun!, October 16, 2012
It's a very cool little pocket piece, but there's two things that need to change before I'd buy one. A buddy of mine has one and the slide is really tight and tough to pull. The other thing is it only comes with one magazine! So in order to make this my EDC, I have to buy an extra mag? Thanks, but I'll go with something else.
By picker379 from Kentucky
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 11/27/2014
Price : $335.69
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $39.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals