Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
ISSC MK22 Sport Rifle, SCAR Type, 22LR, 16", 10RD, Black

ISSC MK22 Sport Rifle, SCAR Type, 22LR, 16", 10RD, Black

MANUFACTURER NO: MSR22
ISSC MK22 Sport Rifle, SCAR Type, 22LR, 16", 22RD, Black
ITEM #: 682146291339
More Items From: ISSC Austria
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 7 customer  
Manuf 7/2013, April 10, 2014
Truly excellent. I bought a cheap reflex sight ...Sighted her in in a few minutes. She was dead on at 25 and 50 yards. I shot Wolf target without a hiccup. That target ammo didn't work well in in Ruger MK III Hunter, but the rifle ate it all up easy. Nice quick shots. I would highly recommend a reflex sight. Lots of gun for the money. Great safety features and ambidextrous. As you know .22 ammo can be finicky but with the right ammo she's perfect.
By Artimax from Vero Beach, FL
Not Bad, But has minor issues, March 31, 2014
This gun will tear through a full magazine, without jams. Or it will stove pipe once or twice. People get too mad about stove pipes, considering they take about 5 seconds to fix. The gun feels great to hold, well balanced and ambidextrous (Cool Feature!!!) But bore snakes dont like going down the barrel. Ive even seen a video of some guy who drove over this with a 1/2 ton truck, picked it up and shot it!!!!! Overall not bad, but there is better options.
By PeaShooter from Canada
I own two of these pieces of junk, March 30, 2014
My son and I each bought one of these. Same problems everyone else reports, failure to fire, failure to eject, jams....I have read all the articles on Youtube, modified the gun to the latest fixes, and still feel lucky when one magazine fires all the rounds before jamming.I've tried every ammo that people claim works....sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn't. It's just not a reliable gun.....period.
By wendevil from michigan
NOT GOOD!!!, August 12, 2013
This is the most disappointing gun I have ever owned. I did all the fixes with screws and loc-tight and it didn't help. I took it to the authorized ISSC warranty repair twice and they made it a little better. After they had it, out of 8 magazines (168shells) I had 35 FTF several stove pipes and quite a few FTE. This was using quality brands of ammo. The warranty guy told me it was the ammo and I should get "CCI AR tactical" ammunition so I did and the results were not any better than before. Tried to sell it but they already have a bad reputation so they are not worth anything. I would not recommend this to anyone! Spend your money on something else! Its not fun when you are more surprised that a shot went off than when it fails to fire!
By Bossmandad from Tulsa
Scar type 22lr, 16", July 02, 2013
I would not own another one of these guns if you gave it to me. You never know when the magazine will function & feed & when it will not. This is true with an ammunition range from CCI mini mags to Remington golden boys, Federal Performance, to all Winchester.
By Swayne Dudley from San Angelo, Texas
Sweet with some setbacks, August 11, 2011
Have owned this gun for 6 months. It has excellent accuarcy, well it's a .22 Magazines are almost impossible to come by as well. The magazine seems to jam at times. Also it does not fire some ammo. I have remington now and not the cheap and sometimes it fires flawless sometimes every other round does not go off. CCI has given me the least trouble. The gun needs to be kept clean at all times.
By Carey from Kansas City, KS
Sweet!!, May 01, 2011
I bought this gun knowing that it just had come out, with not to many reviews about. well it compares equal to the rugger 10/22. the issc or mk 22 shoots accurate just as good as any other 22lr. there are some draw backs to this gun, magazines are hard to come by and though issc has said that they will be made available, i have yet to see one. So if you don't mind one magazine issue. i would recommend this firearm.
By Matt from Salt lake city
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 4/29/2014
Free Shipping
Price : $549.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals