Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
I.O. Inc. Sporter Economy AK-47, 7.62X39 16" Barrel Polymer Stock, 30 Round Mag

I.O. Inc. Sporter Economy AK-47, 7.62X39 16" Barrel Polymer Stock, 30 Round Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: ECON0001
I.O. Inc. Sporter Economy AK-47, 7.62X39 16" Barrel Polymer Stock, 30 Round Mag
ITEM #: 896187002834
More Items From: Inter Ordnance
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Very happy with my IO Sporter AK, October 15, 2014
This is a great AK for under $1000. My friend bought a well used one and it shoots great- so I bought a new one from Impact Guns. I read the poor review and think it's someone with a bone to pick. Impact gives you a full lifetime warranty on this rifle so I know they are confident in it too. My first trip to the range was fun and zero issues. My new favorite rifle.
By Peter from MT
A note from I.O. President Uli Wiegand, October 14, 2014
This is Uli Wiegand, I am the owner of I.O.INC, Inter Ordnance. The person hiding behind Bubba Joe obviously has a personal problem with me. I know this person behind this fake name and he used to work for us a long time ago. Unfortunately he has no courage nor guts to approach me directly and discuss whatever issue there might be. So let us stick with facts and no “tales”. I do not understand why he hides and tries to bash our products, he never personally laid his eyes on nor handled or shot our new products. Having said that we, Inter Ordnance, offered 5 internet bloggers to test our rifles. Please contact us at 321-499-3800 and ask for Kathleen or Ramzi. We will send the rifle to you at 50% OFF MSRP to test and let us know your honest opinion, if you don’t like it simply return it and get your money back, if you like it you can keep it!. Log on to our website and look at the models you are interested in. The move to Florida’s space coast was a blessing. Back in Carolina we could not find good and professional engineers, machinists and assembly personnel. This is why we took the decision to move to Florida`s space coast with its qualified workforce. Many of our employees are former Nasa personnel,Army, Marine Corps and Air Force. The Team at IO is proud to manufacture firearms right here in the US.
By Uli Wiegand from Palm Bay Florida
I.O. inc Sporter Economy, October 13, 2014
We at I.O. Inc. appreciate the positive reviews of our products and thank our customers for their business and loyalty. We strive to provide a quality product at a good price. Leaving a negative review by simply saying "it's junk" without any type of follow up does not help the consumer make an unbiased and educated decision. We stand by our product line 100% and are here to assist you if a problem arises.
By I.O. Inc. from Palm Bay Florida
Stop Supporting I.O. Inc. and Selling Their Crap!, September 19, 2014
IO AKs are junk and you know it.
By Bubba from Somewhere in USA
Stay Away from I.O. Inc.!, September 19, 2014
In my opinion: Buyer Beware! I.O. Inc. or IO Inc. or Interordance of America Inc. or Interordance Inc. or similar variants are all the same company whose president is Ulrich H. Wiegand (aka Uli). Uli has renamed, rebranded and even moved facilities -- all to escape his well-deserved reputation for poor quality, poor customer service, and in general, poor business practices. Uli's AKs are a hodgepodge of imported and domestic parts of questionable quality and pedigree. Common problems include: bolt-hold-open issues; hammer/trigger/bolt assembly misalignment; improper rivetting; failure-to-fire (FTF) due to various faulty bolt issues; loose stocks; various misfeeding/cycling; magazine misalignment due to faulty recever fabrication; improper parkerizing/finishing; worn springs, pistons, gas tubes; improper head-spacing; etc. Besides posting lavish praises of IO products by fake customers to hide real quality and safety problems with his AKs, Uli even promises -- no details in writing though -- a lifetime warranty. There is no guarantee IO Inc. will be in business even a year from now. Uli is originally from Germany and most people associate German products like Mercedes-Benz cars with high quality; unfortunately, Uli's I.O.Inc. is more closely associated with the Ford Pintos. Did I forget to mention: Uli and his Interordnance of America, L.P., and related companies, were indicted on Tuesday, February 3, 2004, by a federal grand jury sitting in Charlotte on 83 counts alleging conspiracy, illegal importation of machineguns, illegal possession and transfer of machineguns, structuring, and money laundering. You should verify all of the above for yourself before purchasing anything -- especially AKs -- from Uli and I.O Inc.>>> This deserves an Impact Guns reply- we checked our sales of this item and since 2012 we have sold quite a few and have had zero warranty claims. So while this reviewer may have had a lemon- many are very happy with the rifle. Sept 22 2014
By FailureIsNotOptional from USA
Outstanding AK., August 30, 2014
Whatever the issues where in the past are all gone in this one, 600 flawless rounds through mine! Great fit and finish. Very impressed.
By Leadtag from Montana
pretty decent, March 21, 2013
The gun arrived from I.O. with a sand like material throughout the interals. Not sure what is up with that. Cleaned it up nicely though. Definately clean it before firing it. Fit and finish are pretty good. Mags are good to. I have not shot the gun yet as I just got it. I have torn it down and cleaned it and put it back together and it cycles nicely. 100% U.S. Made. decent gun at a decent price
By wagoneer from Wisconsin
usa made ak47, January 24, 2013
it shoots flawless the thermold mag is not the best but it shoots.it doesn't get much better, made in the USA, affordable unlike Yugo and Romanian ak47s. its actualy made right here in Monroe, north Carolina about a mile from my work.
By deerslayer from nc
nice ak47, November 19, 2012
nice gun well built. shoots great. magazines were the worst thing i ever saw they wobble bad changed to tapco mags i had no problem. the only thing bad i have to say is the gun was dirty inside. it was like sand or something like that.after a good cleaning all was fine got on fri night went out sat morn and dumped out 500 rounds not one problem. get them while you can.
By frank from pa
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 12/10/2014
Price : $585.29
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals