Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point 34510 45ACP 4.5" 3D 9rd Blk Poly Grip

Hi-Point 34510 45ACP 4.5" 3D 9rd Blk Poly Grip

MANUFACTURER NO: 34510
Hi-Point 34510 45ACP 4.5" 3D 9rd Blk Poly Grip
ITEM #: 752334345103
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 41 customer  
Excellent Weapon, August 11, 2014
I am former military, I haven't really shot in almost a decade. A friend of mine told me about this Hi-Point Model JHP .45 ACP. I was intriqued. I went through the process and bought the gun. It was different, it is big and heavy. I got the chance to shoot it about a week later. The handgun performed flawlessly. The Ammunition used was Winchester .45ACP 230Gr. FMJ Target rounds. After sighting it in, the weapon was accurate at around 40 ft. Just remember to bring your ear protection along 230Gr Rounds are quite loud.
By Lee from Central Maine
Haven't fired yet, May 29, 2014
Just bought one at local gun show, was going to buy here but got that, I want it now bug. Got home and stripped it down, YouTube video was very helpful, not the easiest gun to dis and re assemble, but overall yeah, it's heavy, bulky and ugly, I love it! Can't wait to shoot it this weekend.
By Jen from The lone star state
Worth every Penny, January 16, 2014
Based on price and how it shots, it's worth it. Big and bulky? Yes. Your not going to conceal this puppy. This gun is heavy so it helps with recoil. I have a 12 year old boy and he shot a entire box. No problems and he was very accurate (thanks X-Box) don't hesitate buying this gun.
By K2 from Boise
45 Auto - Good Work Guys - One Happy Camper, September 18, 2013
Nothings perfect, but for less than $200 with a box of shells you can't beat them with a stick. Took the HP 45 to the range for the first time & shot a group the size of a coke can top till there was no paper left to hit. Problem with the trigger pull, it's just different. One of the range officers stopped by and mentioned he had a problem getting used to it on his .380 HP as well. Used both brass and steel casings, no problem. Thanks Hi Point, great work, much appreciated.
By Chuck Taylor from Houston, TX.
Dont listen to anyone, July 14, 2013
I've heard so many bad reviews on this weapon dont listen to them. I have shot this gun and it performs flawlessly. I am a ex bodygaurd and part time gun smith and I was very impressed with this handgun. on top of that I broke the gun down and cleaned it as well it may be a bit heavy and seem simple inside but I give it a five star rate. Way to go hi point
By Robert Buck Buchanan from Durham North Carolina
Great Pistol, June 23, 2013
I own 2 C9's and a 45 JHP, love them all. I qm a former Marine and have been around firearms for over 40 years. These weapons do exactly what they are designed to do. Fire a projectile accurately towards the point of aim. People say the 45 is ugly...I disagree, this weapon looks great. It is a weapon, not a fashion statement. Anyone unfortunate enough to look at this weapon from the receiving end is going to realize that they are not looking at a toy. People who say it is to heavy should probably not be shooting a 45 anyway. This is a quality made American firearm that will show up and be ready for use every time...and for the price you can not beat it...period. If you are looking for a quality firearm at a ridiculously low price...Hi Point is the way to go.
By Colorado John from Missouri
Worth the cost, May 28, 2013
I bought mine a month ago. Ugly, Heavy, Shoots great. No jambs with a 500+ rounds. I shoot all types of ammo, Russian to full metal jacket. Keep it in my truck, take it in the range with great results at 10-20 yards. I call it my cannon. I paid $189. it's only $174 now. Get one. Extra mags are only $16-17 bucks.
By Tracy B. from Centerville, Utah
A Cannon, April 16, 2013
This is my third gun from Impact Guns. They make it easy. I was looking for a gun to keep in the truck that I didn't worry about damaging etc. $200.00 can't be beat for a cannon like this. Shot 100 rounds of Russian ammo with no problems. 45 ACP is a little more than the 9mm I always buy but the difference in power is amazing. I still need to bulk up the arms a little to hold it steady. Get one and let the fun begin.
By Tracy B. from Centerville, Utah
Great value, November 27, 2012
This .45 reminds me of "Andre the Giant". Huge, heavy, ugly, impossible to conceal, and shows up every time. Make sure you have the far right shooting lane and be prepared for ricocheting brass, as this thing ejects with real authority. The size and weight reduce recoil, and the accuracy is very acceptable. Clean it well before initial firing. American made, lifetime warranty, $160, how can you beat it? The only complaint I have after 200 rounds is the gap between the bottom of trigger in trigger guard. Tends to pinch the finger on reset. I'd never carry this all day, but it's perfectly acceptable as a home defense weapon, and if it's confiscated after defending yourself, it's no huge financial loss.
By jduke from N. Ill
Reliable.. accurate.. but..., November 23, 2012
I originally got this pistol for my brothers 50th b-day but it wound up back in my hands recently. I know its dead on accurate and reliable but I hide it out of sight in my gun cabinet. I took it out a while ago to kind of compare it to the HP 45 carbine im thinking of buying. The carbine on the website has a picture without the magazine in it so I was trying to picture it with the mag in it by comparing it to the 45 pistol (mag inserted) . As I was doing this, I remembered a review given of the 45 pistol one time and the person said it looked like "a loaf of bread with a handle on it" and I broke out in such a fit of uncontrollable laughter that hurt so much I thought I was having a heart attack!! I thought maybe better to just let the bad guy shoot me instead of having in my hands such a god awful ugly gun that looks like some absurd creation from a spongebob squarepants episode. Better yet, I would just run and go get my Taurus .44 magnum instead of dying from the bad guy or laughing myself death over the pistol. I know its an unfair review, if you can get over the butt ugly looks of the thing, it is dead on reliable and accurate. but when aiming it, it looks like your looking over the trunk of an old late model buick le-sabre but hey, the its the same .45 ACP bullet wether its coming from a HP or a top of the line 1911. Why the .45 carbine? its no beauty queen either but I dont feel like waiting until 2025 for Kel-Tec to fill an order for an SU-16 223 that probably leaves much to be desired also. Besides the Hi Point is cheaper and shoots a big chunky bullet that has dropped many a bad guy for over a century now.
By Eric from El Paso Texas
sweet price, awesome pistol, October 29, 2012
I bought the 45 as a back up/ stash gun for the the tool box but after taking out and putting a few hundred rounds through it i fell in love with it.The extra weight helps with recoil, (espesially during rapid fire)its just as acurate as any other 45ACP ive shot, and it has yet to jam or mis-feed. if your thinking about getting one, stop thinking and pick one up,or 2. cant beat it for the price
By trout bum from Santa Fe NM
FABULOUS weapon, October 21, 2012
I bought two. One for me and one for my 23 year- old daughter. We stripped, cleaned and lubed the pistols and took them to the range, then cleaned them again, all with great success. I will be ordering two more to stash in our vehicles. Being prepared on a budget is my goal and Hi Point firearms are helping me achieve it. I hope Blackhawk will soon offer a serpa holster for these guns. I recommend that you consider these fine pistols. You will not regret it!
By Desertactical from Las Cruces, NM
« Previous | PAGE1 of 4 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 11/3/2014
Price : $145.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals