Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point 9mm Compact 3.5" Black Powder Coat Finish, Polymer Frame, 8 Round

Hi-Point 9mm Compact 3.5" Black Powder Coat Finish, Polymer Frame, 8 Round

MANUFACTURER NO: 00916
Hi-Point C9, Compact 9mm, 8RD
ITEM #: 752334091604
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 26 customer  
great, July 22, 2014
wow....great gun, shoots straight at a reasonable distance. never jams, why spend big bucks for a gun this size? I know why, because you didnt try this one first. sorry. your lose.
By butch from 62017
Hi Points and Gun snobs, March 25, 2014
Look, first lets admit that you can get a lemon anytime you purchase something. I'm a retired Police Officer and also served as an MP. Have used guns most of my life. I own a Browning, a Colt and a Beretta. I also have a C-9 High Point and a 45 acp High Point. I have shot several hundred rounds through my High Points with very few jams or stove pipes. (actually less than in my Beretta and Colt. Pretty? No! Heavy? Yes! However, they literally always shoot and are quite accurate also. I've heard some say, "Won't risk my life with one." I would with either of mine. When someone looks down the barrel of my C-9 or 45 High Point I doubt if they will say, "It's a high point. Don't worry, it won't shoot." C-9 is a good gun for what it is intended for. Can't beat the price or Lifetime Guarantee either. Don't be afraid to purchase one. You will always have gun snobs. Just ignore them. Most have probably never owned a High Point.
By macrol444 from Indiana
Great gun for the $$$$$, May 03, 2013
When I was in the market for a replacement for my lost 9mm, a friend suggested I check out the Hi Point guns at Impact Guns. I am so glad I did, I couldnt believe that an American made gun could be so reasonable in price so I was a little skeptical at first. I read every review I could find here and at other gun forums. Gun snobs knocked it because it was so inexpensive and their words not mine butt ugly. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and to me this sweet shooting gun is a great value. I have shot 50 through it with a combination of fmj and jhp and never had any porblems with it. Fed everything perfectly. It was a little of shooting low to the left but that will be rectified next time when I go and sight it in. All in all this is an excellent gun which has less recoil than the 38 Super I used to have and the 2 380's that I took along to compare with. Now just need to find a sufficent supply of 9mm ammo and all will be good. My next purchase will be a Hi Point in either 40 or 45 ca. Hi Point thanks for a fantastic sidearm at a reasonable price, I would have expected to pay more for a gun this good and one that has a lifetime warranty also. The only reason I gave it a 4 right now is I didnt have enuff ammo to really work it out.
By L Cramer from Newnan, Ga.
A good gun for anybody, April 19, 2013
I own the hi point 9mm and the hi point 45. Ive never had a problem with either one of them. I was trained in the marines on the 45 so I'm used to a heavy gun. It's not that heavy either, I can shot the nine all day at the range with no problem. I only use the least expensive ammo I can find, usually winchester and have no problems.
By Paul from Florida and NY
GREAT- GUNS, March 26, 2013
I have both 9mmc and 9mm carbine. i have put 4000 to 5000 rounds in each with no problems.looking add a 45sm
By maddog from iowa
Love It, February 15, 2013
Good handgun, shot with a buddy shooting a Taurus and both jammed twice in the first 50 rounds out of 500. Same box of ammo so maybe that was it. Shot both brass and alloy cases with no further issues. Weight is good to me, good grouping and no problems. Wife likes it to.
By Shooter from Ohio
2", January 19, 2013
Being a first time pistol shooter I wasn't sure what to expect. After familiarizing myself with the gun I shot about 20 rounds. The gun shot low about 4". I made one turn adjustment on the sight for elevation and promptly shot 4 rounds in a 2" grouping. Then 3 quick shots in a 4" group, all at 5 paces. The seasoned shooter I was with was quite impressed. Affordable, durable and to tell you the truth the weight really wasn't an issue.
By Ross from Wis Dells WI
Quality and Afordable Love It!!, January 18, 2013
I absolutely love my Hi Point 9. It is great to be able to buy AMERICAN MADE with the quality and affordability of these firearms.Ive run about 250rds thru it without any probs.For those of you wanting to have a gun for protection at low cost this is it.Mine is primarily a truck gun.if it gets scratched up or stolen not alot invested like in a high priced handgun.I have a limited budget so this fit the bill.I also hav a S&W 40 but prefer this for just plinking.I plan on adding a Hi Point 40 to my collection as soon as funding avaiable.I would recomend the Hogue Handell 1700 grip sleeve ,as factory grips are a little slick for my liking.Buy one,support America,Enjoy shooting.
By Eddie from North Alabama
You CANNOT DESTROY IT!!!, January 06, 2013
I saw the videos on U-Tube. I heard the people talk about the Gun. I read the reviews. I bought the gun about month ago, and I had one Fail To Feed in 400 rounds through the Gun. I paid $201.67 for the gun new and three mags out the door. I bought the gun from (brand-X) and not Impact Guns. I could have saved some $$$$. The Gun will not break, but like most reviews, the disassembly is a pain if you do not take your time. I own a Smith & Wesson Sigma 40ve, and break down is done within 10 seconds. This gun takes a little longer, but the price, videos, and reviews sold me on this gun to add to collection for protection. Also, the ammo is less expensive to target shoot than my S&W 40.
By Slow-Shooter from Atlanta, Ga.
Good cheap gun, November 29, 2012
I give it 3 stars because its just that... an avg gun, no bells or whistles just something that goes bang every time you pull the trigger! I highly suggest polishing the feed ramp. I also totally disagree that its very hard to take apart. its extremely easy! yes you need tools but seriously who field strips anymore? before you buy do some research there is allot of good vids on youtube of the pros and cons of this gun, also some good ones about how to take down. overall I'm pretty happy with my C9 the 8 round mag runs flawlessly! the 10 had some break in time... currently im running Cor-bon +p dpx through it and so far so good after 25 rounds no flaws... its a good nightstand gun or in the car gun!
By NAS from Iowa
fun gun, October 29, 2012
sweet gun, just got it a couple weeks ago and put 100 rounds through it a few days ago and she goes bang like a good gun should.The only thing is the 10 rnd mag had a hard time feeding the second cartridge until it was broken in a little. (worked fine after about 40 rounds). the 8 round mag( the one the gun is shipped with.) worked flawlessly.I have the hi-point 45 acp as well and all i can say is good guns, cant beat the price or warranty.Go buy one and see for youself
By troutbum from Santa Fe NM
What more can you ask?, August 18, 2012
Accurate, reliable and cheap with a lifetime warranty regardless of the number of owners. What more can you ask for? Like a good wife, it is not the lightest or most attractive but it is always there when needed and you can count on it. It has been flawless through a few hundred rounds and the accuracy has been surprisingly good. Gun "snobs" will bash them even though they have never shot one and gun shops will try to sell you a more expensive and more profitable gun. They were also wrong about my Phoenix HP-22A which I also like a lot.
By Ken from Marion, Va
« Previous | PAGE1 of 3 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 7/28/2014
Price : $144.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals