Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point C9 Kit, Compact 9mm w/ Hard Case

Hi-Point C9 Kit, Compact 9mm w/ Hard Case

MANUFACTURER NO: C9-HCC9HC
Hi-Point C9 Kit, Compact 9mm w/ Hard Case
ITEM #: 752334091505
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 20 customer  
Great gun at any price, September 12, 2013
Purchased from local dealer after he spent 30 minutes convincing me it is a quality handgun. Cost me $169 with a case. Have put 500+ rounds through it and never had a ingle FTE or misfire. The weight of this handgun is a bonus in keeping on target and it is a no frills, easy to maintain, fun addition to my collection.
By Jim from Nebraska
Value and a little bit of fun, January 05, 2013
I purchased mine 2 years ago at a show as a novelty. I took it home read the book, watched the reviews on Youtube. My wife said I was crazy to get it, but I took it to the range and put 300 rounds through it the first day. WOW ! Very accurate handgun out of the box. I shot a mix of Blazer Brass and Rem. 1 stove pipe while shooting left handed (think it was wrist pressure or lack there of). Give this one a try. I still shoot it every chance I get and it still amazes me what a value it is.
By Opie from Virginia
You CAN fix stupid, May 10, 2012
When I bought my C9 I found it would randomly jam when using cheaper ammunition and shoot low and to the right. When my expert-ranked father and friends shot it, it never jammed and hit dead-nuts on target. So.......I accepted advice and have worked to correct my weak hold and trigger anticipation. In four months I have no jams using the same cheap ammo and my groupings have improved. Turned out the problem was me and not the gun I can fix me.
By Mac from Virginia
Price is Not Always An Indicator, January 23, 2012
I own 2 Glocks (17 & 26) and decided to purchase the C9 for my wife so when I am gone she has a firearm she can handle. I have recently put 200 rounds of FMJ through the C9 and hit my torso target in all the sections needed to score for a Concealed Wepaons License. No issues. For the price I beleive this is an excellent buy. It is heavy, but I too believe it helps with stabilty. Additioanlly, a lifetime warranty with 100% factory support and quick turnaround (not tested yet) is great customer service, and I understasnd Hi-Point pays for ALL shipping. For $140+/- this is a smart buy.
By Curt from Hemet - California
Fun fun fun, January 17, 2012
So I'm not a dealer or a gun snob in fact I'm just a redneck that love guns and loves to shoot. American made,no questions asked,unlimited, lifetime warranty,and I bet It can kill a home invader just as dead as a $800 gun. I put a few hundred rounds through this the day I got it.Shoots straight ,kinda heavy and it's ugly like me, and my wife thinks I'm beautiful so each to his own. Hey before you take yours to be melted down send it to me cause I got plenty of expensive guns and this one suits me just fine.
By Darrel from Illinois
Inexpensive not cheap, December 04, 2011
Very reliable nice gun. 500 plus rounds and no problems. However if you do have problems it a lot easier to send it back to the factory on their dime where they will repair the problem or, replace the firearm at no charge to you for the lifetime of the weapon.No questions asked.Taking it to a gunsmith to repair and and then paying for it is ridiculous. Its heavy but that seems to help with the accuracy. This gun shoots straight. If you like to spend lots of money then don't bother with this pistol but if you want a quality inexpensive weapon buy it , try it and judge for yourself. I'd love to get a 40 but our wise communist regime here in Cali knows wat best for us, so until that changes the 9mm will do.
By Mike from San Deigo
Not a bad cheap gun, November 10, 2011
Regarding all the negative comments: Taking it apart - it is a pain, but find the right tool to remove the pin, and it's easy. Putting it back together - if you can't figure that out, you shouldn't own a gun. Jams - I switched brands of ammo, and had no more problems. Lots of guns have "Favorite" ammo. As for being an overweight "Brick" - when I am out of ammo, one smack to the head with this, and they are going down. While this isn't a great Concealed and Carry weapon, it is good for home protection. Clean it and oil it like you should, and you will be happy, unless you are a gun snob that wants to brag about how much they spent on their guns. If you are the kind of person that wants to pull the trigger, and put a hole in what you were pointing it at, this will do the job.
By Ace from SW Missouri
H-Point C9, April 27, 2011
Was first pistol I ever purchased. This thing was a blast to begin with, the first couple hundred rounds were shot with only a jam or two, also was very accurate, but then all of a sudden I started experiencing a jam almost ever couple of times and the magazine started dropping when the rounds jammed. When the problems with the jamming started you couldn't hit the broad side of a barn either. I had a technician take break it down and rebuild and polish the feed ramp and replaced with new magazine and still have same problems.
By Chad from West Virginia
First Personal Pistol Hi-Point C9, April 08, 2011
Well, I haven't held a pistol since '86 when I had a 45 while in the Army. I purchased this with the idea of keeping costs down and am I happy. I just got home from the local gun range and had the best time behind a pistol in many years, including my military days. I ran through 200 rounds without a single jam or problem of any kind. My pattern was o.k. for a guy who hasn't fired in nearly 3 decades but I got tighter as I went. I fired from 12 feet, 18 feet and 22 feet with increasing accuracy as I went. If you want to protect yourself or property, and are on a budget this is the weapon for you. No, it ain't real pretty but if you have to use it, the other guy is gonna look WAY worse than this gun. Oh, and I highly recommend the 10 round clip which is available through Hi-Point.net.
By Jim Miller from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
C9 is a great value, January 08, 2011
A good reliable gun that won't jam if you hold up your end...(don't limp-wrist.) 200 rounds and it's only stove-piped 2 times, when I handed it off to someone who didn't lock the wrist. Keep it clean, buy the correct tools to dis-assemble/clean, and don't be afraid to send it to the factory when it wears out as you'll get a new one. And if you ever need to draw it in self-defense your'e not out a weeks pay if it's 'taken for safe-keeping.'
By Dave from Utah
HI Point 9MM Compact w/Hard Case, December 22, 2010
Piece of junk Feed Jams Double feeds Cheap gun period.Hard too break down too clean.....spend extra monney buy a better quality hand gun.
By mijammer from MI
Good storage weapon, December 17, 2010
I purchased mine in 08. Solid little weapon for a very good price. I neglected to thoroughly clean/lubricate the weapon prior to firing, so I had a jam about every 8th round. After that initial firing, I've cleaned and lubricated the weapon and it works very well. Of course you can;t bury it in sand, then freeze it in water and expect to fire it after thawing, but as a backup weapon to keep in the wifes car or rent house, pretty good deal.
By Cervnates from Houston
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 10/29/2014
Price : $139.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals