Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point Model 4095TS .40 SW 17.5" Barrel Black Finish, Polymer Skeletonized Target Stock Adjustable Sights 10 Round Mag

Hi-Point Model 4095TS .40 SW 17.5" Barrel Black Finish, Polymer Skeletonized Target Stock Adjustable Sights 10 Round Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 4095TS
Hi-Point Model 4095TS .40 SW 17.5" Barrel Black Finish, Polymer Skeletonized Target Stock Adjustable Sights 10 Round Mag
ITEM #: 752334401007
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 9 customer  
THIS GUN IS SO FUN TO SHOOT, January 23, 2015
I HAVE OWNED HIGH POINT PISTOLS AND LIKE THE AFFORDABILITY AND RELIABILITY THEY PRODUCE. I HAVE AN SKS RUSSIAN AND 22 wm marlin 60, 12 gauge a 20 gauge and 38+p taurus a 9mm highpoint and 40 high point pistol. I RECENTLY BOUGHT THE 4095TS RIFLE DECKED OUT EVERYTHING ON IT EXCEPT FLASH LIGHT. THIS IS THEf FIRST NEW RIFLE IVE EVER BOUGHT IT IS SO FUN TO SHOOT. MY WIFE SHOT IT AND SHE ORDERED THE 9 CARBINE TO MATCH HER PISTOL. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS HERE THE ONLY PROBLEM IS I SPEND WAY MORE ON AMMO THAN I USED TO RANGE TIME HAS INCREASED SINCE THE WIFE LIKES HER RIFFLE LOL BUT LOVE THEM ACCURATE AND EASY TO ADJUST THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE QUICK SERVICE AND RELIABILITY.
By THOMAS B. from okie boy
I own several, October 22, 2014
I have two 9mm carbines and two 40 cals. All set up with differant configurations and trouble with only one. However this speaks to the company and customer satisfaction. One of my 4095s' had a feeding issue. I tried everyting from differant magazines to ammo. Nothing worked and I found myself a bit frustated. So - I boxed it up and sent it back to the compay with a letter explaining what was going on and asked if they would fix the problem. Did I receive my 4095 back from the company? NO. I instead received a brand new 4095 in it's stead. Awesome. Ghost sites with embossed calibration. Beautiful. All of my other carbines have red dots or holographic sites and all are zeroed in to the mark. My 13 year old son is deadly with his 9mm. I think with this new one and the workmanship that went into the site, I'm going to leave the iron site in tact. Long story short, I love my Hi Point rifles. They all are dependable, +P rated and this 4095 will stay in my truck all of the time. I have had people at the range laugh at the 10 round magazine. My responce is always to hit the bulls eye 10 times straight. Or to have my son shoot out smiley faces at 75. Kinda strange how people get either quiet or start asking questions. Want a dependable carbine that will leave you with enough cash to buy ammo? Think about the Hi Point carbine's. I find that the 40 is a perfect balance.
By FL Native from Pensacola FL
40 cal carbine, September 18, 2014
I haven't had this thing very long but long enough to tell you it performs smooth and no misfires after the first clip. I have shot about 2 boxes of ammo now and I am very pleased with my new weapon. would suggest to all my gun friends.
By bob from wva
Great gun, June 18, 2014
Have fired several boxes of shells thru this gun, most of which was aluminum PMC without a single fail to feed or misfire. Out of the box it shot great groups at 50 yards surprising me with its accuracy. I hung a green laser on it and an aftermarket bipod and it fills all my needs. It looks badass, too!
By marstil from South Carolina
Excellent! Inexpensive, but very..., VERY good!, January 16, 2014
I'm saying 4 stars because this carbine isn't perfect, but it is an EXCEPTIONAL gun for the price. I've bought less expensive handguns that received rave reviews only to be disappointed (Bersa Thunder .380 to be specific- bought 3 and they all had feeding and extracting issues, but EVERYBODY else likes them). Nevertheless and back to the Hi-point .40 carbine I bought today- it's incredibly good thus far. I would have never considered the brand until I saw so many great reviews and youtube video clips. I bought the gun today at Impact Guns and they snaked & oiled it for me so that I could shoot it out of the box upon purchase (GREAT customer service and one month of free range time). I was able to shoot it and fire on the range without leaving the store. This is one of the best "out of the box" guns I have ever purchased at half the price! Without adjustment I had 5 inch groups at 25 yards (because that's the maximum for this range). 5 inch groups with a carbine I've never shot before I purchased it today- that's quite amazing! They were only 2 inches down and right of the target, which I think is my issue, not an issue with the gun or iron sights. I shot 50 rounds of Federal brass 180 grain flat nose FMJ target rounds through it without a single jam or misfire. Minimal recoil, no misfires, and quite accurate out of the box? I'm surprised these are not talked about more. Hi-point as a brand- skeptical. This particular Hi-point model- nothing but good things to say and I'm VERY happy with my purchase!
By Brando from Ogden, UT
Hi-Point 40 Carbine TS, November 29, 2013
I traded for a 40 pistol just to keep in the out building. Took it to the range and it shot as straight as my Comp. Glock and never failed to fire, shooting 6 types of ammo. Sold on it. I picked up the 40 carbine and right out of the box, dead nuts on the target. I ran about 1500 rounds thru it so far and it is now my carry weapon in the backwoods. I trust it completely. It also goes with me as a Tribal Marshal, yes, I trust it that much.
By RangerRick from North Idaho
HP 4095 carbine is incredible, August 06, 2013
Waited 7 mos. to get my carbine. Had the 40 pistol for almost a year. Uses the same mags as my pistol. At 100 yards I am shooting 3-4 inch groups. (using 180 grain) This is better than I could ever expect. Oh-that is with the stock iron sights that have not been touched out of the box!
By macdad from Westvirginia
Excellent Carbine`, May 03, 2013
This .40 Caliber Carbine is excellent! The accuracy right out of the box was "Same Hole Accurate" from 20 yds. No problems with the function of the rifle, even with Hydro shock hollow points. Very nice weapon!!!
By William P. from Texas
Great gun, July 29, 2012
Talk about bang for your buck... I tried out my friends before i bought my own. I was sold right away, these things are very rugged and well built.
By Chris from Virginia
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Expected Ship Date: 5/11/2015
Price : $241.89
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals