Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Hi-Point CF380 380 ACP 3.5" 8+1 Black Poly Grip/Frame Black Slide w/Chrome Strip

Hi-Point CF380 380 ACP 3.5" 8+1 Black Poly Grip/Frame Black Slide w/Chrome Strip

MANUFACTURER NO: CF380
Hi-Point CF380 380 ACP 3.5" 8+1 Black Poly Grip/Frame Black Slide w/Chrome Strip
ITEM #: 752334003805
More Items From: Hi Point
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 19 customer  
high point 380, July 22, 2015
I've owned a dozen of these guns awesome for the money. A great shooting gun!!
By eirc from Bath, NH
"Wow!" What a great pistol!, April 24, 2015
To begin: I ordered this pistol yesterday, from my home, in Florida. I was "happily shocked" to receive it within 36 hours! Talk about fast shipping! I still am quite amazed at how fast, it took to ship it that far a distance! I now have four of these "Ugly Ducklings," that are actually, a very good looking weapon. The only thing that I have done to my CF380's, was to buy a white paint ball point type pen and, change the two rear Red Dots, to two White Dots, for better visibility, during less than optimum lighting conditions, in the woods, or, wherever I am in my truck, where I carry this pistol, for my primary personal-defense weapon when needed. The accuracy of these pistols is totally awesome, and, I believe, because of the pistol's weight, displays minimal recoil, which is fine with me! A really great pistol. Buy at least 3, or, 4, of them! I did, and, I'm glad that I did. They are a great investment, in case I ever need to sell one, or, more of them, for whatever reason. These pistols (High Point brand), sell themselves!
By Northwest Florida Big Dog from Santa Rosa County, Florida
Can't complain for the price, November 05, 2013
I ran 300 rounds through it, 200 Russian, 100 US, it jammed w/ the very first round of the Russian ammo, and a few more within 200, after I switched to the US, I had none, it was very easy to clear the jams I did have. The gun seems to be solid, it is slightly heavy, but all in all it functioned better than I expected for a $155 gun.
By Alex from CA
great gun, October 19, 2013
I just purchased a Hi-Point .380. First gun I have shot in years. Not experienced with guns at all. Shot 50 rounds out of the box with no problems. Bought 2 10 round clips with it. Fired every time without a problem. Very happy with this purchase. Will recommend to anyone.
By ericb17109 from Amelia Ohio
Owned one for years...love it, August 14, 2013
The .380 in a 39 oz. gun produces very little recoil and it's extremely accurate. Previous reviewers have reported problems with cheap ammo; have to admit I've experienced some myself...no issues with the good stuff in the standard 8-round magazine. Only problem was when I got the 10 round mag (a Hi-Point, not aftermarket). The extra pressure of the spring in the 10-round produced numerous double-feeds and jams. Tossed the 10-round (good thing it was only $15). Otherwise it's a lot of bang for the buck and a good home defense gun (with the low recoil even the wife is happy shooting it). A bit on the large/heavy side for carry but depending on the holster and what you're wearing it is possible. I highly recommend a look at the Hi-Point .380 if you're in the market for this type of firearm.
By Lee from Ohio
A very pleased customer, May 20, 2013
Ordered this gun online on a Sunday morning and it arrived at my local LGS by Thursday. Took it apart, cleaned it and went to the range. Zero problems in 100 rounds. For the price and the comfort of a full unconditional factory warranty Hi Points are, by far, one of the best bangs for the bucks around.
By Popsracerx from Southeast PA
Hi Point 380acp, February 27, 2013
Just purchased this 380 after reviewing on You Tube, and a variety of written reviews, and comments. Other than tweaking the magazine and using liquid wrench silcone spray lightly inside and out ( wiping off excess ), no polishing of feed ramp, adjusting sights as needed for "my eyes" accuracy, I must say I am impressed. Shoots better than my Browning 380 ever did, even after sending it back to Browning for sighting, and minor repairs. I actually like the feel of the 29 oz weight, and the "lack of hard repeat". Got Blackhawk #8 hip carry holster (at Walmart) for $12.97... comfortable and not unreasonably visible, as some may state. Great lifetime warranty. had some technical questions (minor), and their techs were great!
By flyboxtech@gmail.com from Freehold, N.Y John
Weight Is only draw back, February 23, 2013
This gun is well worth the money. It is accurate, has never jammed and has almost no recoil. It is heavy in your hand or to carry. A lot of people think the cost means bad quality, it does not. It is just heavy
By Joe b from Knoxville
great value, January 09, 2013
great pistol, small and easy to shoot, some people don't like hi points, but thier great, if you shoot a bunch of reloads it may mis fire, that why i always shoot the good stuff ,no mis fires if you got good ammo.
By dan from macclenny, fla.
Big Bang for Little Bucks, October 26, 2012
I gotta say to those with feed problems on their Hi Points whatever the caliber, I only had 1 feed problem and it was with the Winchester flat tipped stuff. I polished the feedramp as I do with all my firearms, and I own ALOT! No problems with FTF`s or FTE`s. I paid $139.00 and it was worth 3 times that much at minimum. Hardly any recoil, deadly accurate, and you can`t break one if you tried! In this case anyway, $$$ does not mean quality! It`s a tad bit heavy, and not an easy concealed carry pistol, but does it`s job as well as ANY high dollar firearm. Hi point...I salute you and your means to arm those of us with not much income. Thanks, a job well done.
By Bigmag47 from Sugar Pine Ca.
Excellent gun, October 16, 2012
Please don't listen to silly people that claim to "have owned a Hi-Point". For $159 or ~$100(used) you can have a gun with almost NO recoil, pinpoint accuracy and NO MAINTENANCE. Bought a USED Hi-Point .380 from a FIRING RANGE, no telling how much the previous owner put through it or the range... This gun fires SPOT on EVERY time. By far better than the Ruger LC9 or any other "cheap" compact. PLUS on top of that you get a LIFETIME warranty NO EXCUSES!!!!! I mean seriously...how could you go wrong. If the guy above owned one he coulda just sent it in to be fixed, but for some strange reason he decided to take $159 and melt it...a lil shady to me. Most people hate on these because they think quality = $$$ and 99% of the time I agree (harbor freight is crap compared to snap on) but in the case of this weapon, that rule does not apply! Highly Recommend!
By Jake from Enterprise, AL
My review on the Hi-Point Model CF-380.Bigger is, June 24, 2012
I have the Model CF-380 & of coarse paid 202 for mine but i got the limited series production with the flash suppressor with an 8 and 10 rnd.clip the trigger lock,and a roll on rubber grip to cover the slick handle,but for me with big hands the ten rnd. is great.However the only problem i've had is pulling to get the 1st rnd. in properly. I still feel that i got the better deal at 202 than the 139 that their asking for this. I got the extras with mine all in one set.Does anyone know how many were made in the 380 model?
By Mike from W.Frankfort,Il
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Price : $131.09
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $54.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals