Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Recently Viewed
Henry Arms AR7 Survival Rifle Kit, 22LR, Black

Henry Arms AR7 Survival Rifle Kit, 22LR, Black

MANUFACTURER NO: H002B
Henry Arms AR7 Survival Rifle Kit, 22LR, Black
ITEM #: 619835002006
More Items From: Henry Repeating Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 14 customer  
Not a toy good weapon, April 24, 2014
Exactly what I was expecting and what I paid for. It does what it supposes to do. Fits nicely in the back pack light it does float. Straight shooting if misses is because of me not the gun. No jams yet that is good buy one won't regret it. Thanks Impact guns to make it available.
By Be ready from south most corner of Texas
Don't believe the negativity, March 13, 2013
I rarely post reviews on products unless i had the occasional bad experience and to warn people...but this is NOT why i want to add my 2 cents about the Henry AR-7. There is so much conflicting reviews (lot of negative) but keep in mind this is a NEWLY revamped model of an old design that previously had flaws. This little .22 is a fun, functional, accurate, and reliable survival rifle by every stretch of the imagination (especially for the price!)...get one and you will love it. And as always Do not expect to get a BMW for the price of a KIA and you will never be let down. Also to the person who posted about wishing it could fit a 50box in the stock, check into the Catch .22 ammo holders....they are REALLY great, very well made, water proof, inexpensive, portable and hold 50 rds each. I have 5 and want another 5!
By Wrecks_Ryan from NY
AR7 new and old, December 20, 2012
The first time I purchased one of these little guns was in 1984 up in Alaska, it was a fun little plinking rifle that could be carried anywhere. I sold it when I moved to the lower 48 and regretted that decision for years. I've been able to get my hands on another one that was of a more recent manufacture and am happy to say it's still a fun gun to shoot. Very accurate and easy to clean.
By Ed P. from Las Vegas Nevada
Highly recommend, October 27, 2012
Just got back from the range after my first Henry AR7 experience. It was a gift from my brother who also bought one for himself. We read up on reviews of ammo to use and came down on CCI mini mag 22 lr 40 grain 1235 fps, high velocity. Went through almost 500 rounds and NO JAMS. Not a single problem. Both of us had no issues at all. The accuracy was pretty damn good too. Tight groups at all different distances available at the range. Great buy! CCI mini mag 22 lr 40 grain 1235 fps high velocity work flawless.
By M from Chattanooga
Love the rifle, but would redesign one thing...., September 15, 2012
Love the rifle. Bought 5 extra magazines and have not had problems with any of them. The only "complaint" if you can call it that, is on the pull out handle to cock the rifle, I would put a compression spring on it, so it would stay in our out. Mine slides WAY to easily.
By Shawn from Nebraska
can not miss, September 02, 2012
I put a scope and red dot laser on mine and you just can not miss day or night.
By Bicdawg52 from South Carolina
Henry Survival Rifle, August 05, 2012
I like the Henry Survival Rifle but have two complaints. First, though the front sight is certainly easy to see, it is way too loose. My sight actually moves left to right in the dovetail with little pressure and moves while shooting the rifle. I ordered a replacement front sight from Numrich Gun Parts and pray it will fit the front dovetail tighter. Second, with the rifle disassembled and the parts stored in the butt-stock, don't..don't..don't carry it butt down. I did, and all the parts came pouring out onto my living room floor to my wife's amusement. The butt-stock cap won't hold the weight of the receiver and barrel if the stock is carried butt down.Try it with a little arm swing and wait for the clatter of metal parts hitting the ground.
By Charlie from Portal, Georgia
Great rifle!, August 02, 2012
The henry US Survival rifle performed flawlessly straight out of the box. Shot a three inch group from 30 yards with the first three shots. Somethings I would like to see Henry do is improve the front sight. I like the bright orange sight but I think the plastic might be a little too easy to break off. Also I would like to see a compartment in the butt to store at least a small 50 round box of ammo. If you are in the wilderness 24 rounds will go quickly. It would not take up much space or increase the weight by much. These are just minor issues. I really love the rifle.
By Jim G. from North Carolina
Great durable gun, July 13, 2012
I love this gun…
By New shooter from Washington
Love this rifle!, May 01, 2012
I bought the AR 7 because I wanted a portable 22 rifle to plink with. I was pleasantly suprised by how comfortable it is to shoot and how accurate it is. Easily more accurate than my buddy's 10/22. I fired 300 rounds of all types of ammo with no malfunctions! AMAZING GUN!
By az catfisher from Phoenix, AZ
Excellent Rifle!, April 01, 2012
Henry did a great job on this rifle where Charter left off. Now three mags fit in the stock (they could have tossed the third one in there though). Assembles easy and holds its zero. It's extremely easy to work on since one screw removes the receiver side plate and things are very straight forward. I plan on getting my kids a 4 pistol hard gun case and putting in a Henry Survival rifle and maybe a Ruger SR22, that would be a perfect package.
By Gunn Smithy from Atwater, CA
Great rifle so far, February 06, 2012
Just recently purchased this rifle and I've got to say the only drawback from purchasing this rifle is the availability of parts is difficult to find. Can't seem to find another 8 round magazine to put inside the stock. Other than that it's fired flawlessly and no jams so far.
By nguyen925 from Houston, TX
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/16/2014
Price : $229.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals