Best selection of Ruger

  

Kimber Firearms

Remington Firearms

Magtech Ammo

Magpul Accessories

Recently Viewed
Century AK47 GP WASR HI-CAP Romanian Military Stock 7.62x39 30 Rnd Mag

Century AK47 GP WASR HI-CAP Romanian Military Stock 7.62x39 30 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: RI1826-N
Century AK47 GP WASR HI-CAP Romanian Military Stock 7.62x39 30 Rnd Mag

Images shown may not be an exact representation of the actual product.
You may contact us if you have questions about the exact specifications of this item.

ITEM #: 787450077676
More Items From: Century Arms
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 19 customer  
WASR-10, February 02, 2016
After much deliberation between the WASR and the Yugoslavian N-PAP here on Impact, I went with the WASR and I'm happy with it. The WASR's were given a bad name from poor QC from Century Arms back in the day, but it has much improved and these guns are great right out of the box. Mine came with really beautiful, finished birch wood for the handguard and stock, unlike old WASR's that came unfinished. (like in the picture here on Impact) The gun also came with 2 30rd plastic P-mags, which have less mag wobble than the standard metal mag. I've shot nothing but cheap steel-case Tula through mine and she loves the stuff and has not had a single hick-up. My only negative is the Tapco pistol grip that Century installs on these is not great. It's just plastic, and it's very small in the hands. I purchased a Hogue rubber grip and solved that problem.
By Blake from Grand Forks, ND
Gotta love an AK, September 16, 2015
Put my order in late on a Thursday. Picked it up from my FFL the next Wednesday. First of now many purchases. Got two surprises. One was that instead of the steel mag shown I got a shiny new mag - pull one and to keep it company another one in unopened packaging. gun works great. Action is easy and mags slot home securely. Only thing close to a gripe is the stock is a little short for me. But I'm 6 foot and change. Great product great customer service.
By Big Dave from
Rough Around the Edges, but Expected, July 18, 2015
First, Impact Guns was great. I have bought my last two firearms from them, and they have communicated well, answered questions, and shipped quickly. The rest of the review is of the WASR 10 I received, and not of Impact Guns: Buying an AK online is always a roll of the dice, especially one like this. I left a note on my order to make sure a few features were present. I was impressed when Impact called me the next day to clarify and answer my questions. I had them check a few specific features of the rifle, and they put me on hold and found out the answers within a few minutes. Here's a rundown of the state of the rifle- semi finished wood buttstock: it's in good shape, probably new, and has a small amount of finish on it. Handguards: unfinished, new. These look like a 7th grade shop student made them. Expected I guess, and they will be easy to refinish. New Tapco G2 trigger The receiver, barrel, dust cover, sights, etc. were all in good shape. Nothing was scratched up or dinged. There was light rust around the front sight, chamber, and the gas tube. It sounds like these usually come smothered in cosmoline, but mine was bone dry. The barrel is straight, sights seem straight, but I haven't had a chance to fire it yet. The action is not super smooth, but I will polish it and these is normal. The barrel came with a thread protector welded on, so I'll have to chop it off before I can put a muzzle brake on. There is a scope mount on the side of the receiver. No sling or cleaning kit was included, but one 30 round steel mag and one 30 round black polymer tapco mag. Overall, I am very satisfied with Impact Guns. There were helpful, the price was fair, and the shipping was fast. The gun was in acceptable shape. I can't give it 5 stars since it did have some rust in various places. Otherwise, the unfinished handguards are very rough, but this isn't a huge deal. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend both Impact Guns and this rifle. Just don't expect it to be flawless or refined. Here is a link to some pictures: http://imgur.com/gallery/LPYWo
By Big Mac from The Free State of Wyoming
It is not what you are thinking., March 10, 2015
Let my start by saying that this is not one of those reviews that you see where someone just had a bad experience and let's the company have it. In fact, ordering from Impact guns was wonderful - quick to ship, easy ordering, clear emails. The problem is the gun itself was not as described. It is far from new. It looks like the gun was not originally designed to hold a 30 rd mag. The gun was modified by grinding out the opening. The opening has rough edges, not blued. It looks any homeowner could have done it.
By Steven from Union City
mine was junk about 5 years ago, February 05, 2015
kept it clean but trigger broke after a couple hundred rounds. bang bang click, soft primer strike. continued like that until I dumped it at a pawn shop. from what I hear quality control has gotten better at CIA. im not going to give it 5 stars just because it looks cool and I own it like most people. if the quality is better I might be interested in another. My last 5 purchases at impact have been great.
By vaporD from nampa
Fine for me...., April 06, 2014
Ran 100 rounds of cheap steel case ammo, flawless operation. was fun to shoot and would recommend. Adding optics another ball game, will tackle that later. 3 guys shot a mag each and each had a blast.
By Hman from Daphne, AL
Great AK!, January 27, 2014
After shooting both AR-15 and AK platforms before, I decided it was time for me to invest in an AK. I always just preferred the look, feel, and the cartridge, but that's just me. I picked up one of these from the local gun store and I have been in love since. Hundreds and hundreds of rounds have been fired from this thing, and the only issue I've had was while using a cheap plastic magazine which wound up breaking later on. Finish isn't great, but It's an AK so I wasn't really expecting it to be beautiful necessarily. I have since changed out the wood and tac'd it out with ATI accessories, something incredibly simple to do, as the AK can be broken down without tools and the WASR is no exception. Great firing gun, looks mean, handles a variety of ammo, and there's a plethora of aftermarket parts for the customizer/tinkerer. Can't go wrong here as long as you inspect before you buy.
By B-17 from IN
pretty accurate, December 30, 2013
I had one, for what is was, it was fairly accurate. 5 inch groups at 100 yards with wolf ammo. However, I moved to NJ and the local PD politely asked me to sell it. (Plea bargain)
By annon from NJ
1200 yards, October 18, 2013
Really 3/4 mile, really! Call Guinness
By Logan from Mississippi
fake reviews?, October 01, 2013
fake reviews?>>>>>> We hope not.
By Mark from va
Romanian WASR 1063, February 24, 2013
Didn't buy mine from Impact Guns but I do own a WASR 10/63. I bought it from Dunhams 2 years ago on sale... I had a canted front sight so all I did was removed the front sight post and put it back in straight. easy fix. With some coarse steel wool on the wood stock its not rough anymore. I haven't had a single issue with any type of ammo I fed it. It just works. Accuracy its better then people say. 2-3 inch groups at 100-150 yards with iron sights. I'm sure with a scope on it, it will be even better. The 7.62x39 caliber round will go through a 16 inch block of wood with ease. All in all I love the rifle and am really happy I bought it.
By Ed M from Grand Rapids Mi
romanian ak47 wasp gp, January 10, 2013
my romanian has no crooked front sight after market mags fit tight.no feed problems after over 1000 rounds.the romanina that i have was maded in 1971.work on the stock with some sandpaper and apply some good stain.have an ar15 and other more expensive guns by vary but none more fun to shoot.
By randy from cornelia georgia
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Out of Stock.
Price : $678.09
Chat/Email/Call For Price
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals