Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Glock PI2350203 G23 40 S&W 4.02" 13+1 FS Poly Grip/Frame Black

Glock PI2350203 G23 40 S&W 4.02" 13+1 FS Poly Grip/Frame Black

MANUFACTURER NO: PI2350203
Glock PI2350203 G23 40 S&W 4.02" 13+1 FS Poly Grip/Frame Black
ITEM #: 764503502231
More Items From: Glock
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 21 customer  
G23 is a Beast!, February 25, 2013
Bought this gun about 6 months ago, and have fired over 800 rounds threw it. Never once jammed up on me, and always fires. It is very easy to clean takes less than five minutes, and the Night Sights are a perfect add-on if you don't have them. Ammo is easy to find, and the gun shoots very accurately. The recoil is not bad either, a woman or a teenager could shoot this gun with ease. This is my 3rd Glock, I have a 22, 32, and now the 23. Buy this gun, you will not be disappointed.
By Josh from TEXAS
The Best of the Best...., January 15, 2012
This is probably the finest handgun ever devised since the 1911. Bold statement but true. I have been shooting since before I can remember, spent 4 years in Special Operations and an additional 3.5 years in Iraq on top of that, so I sort of know what I am talking about. The FBI supposedly chose this pistol as issue....The perfect size, no equal in reliability, perfect capacity, the accuracy of a 9mm with the increased stopping power close to a .45, and some would argue even greater stopping power than a .45 depending on ammo selection. The price is right as well. I would and have staked my life on this model and so can you. Ammo is pretty standard too. Nothing "wacky" and hard to get. Be advised that this weapon sheds accesories fast. A hogue grip and night sights is about all it will tolerate. perhaps a light if you are into that sort of thing. Women friendly too.
By Doc from Virginia
Hard to Beat, December 24, 2010
A friend of mine owns this pistol and I have shot many rounds through it. His is a Gen2. It is accurate, has never had a failure, and fun to shoot. Trigger is nice. For me the grip on other pistols is more comfortable but I can't say anything bad about this pistol. If you bought one, I don't think you would be disappointed. I have heard a couple say in our local gun stores that they had one, but felt uncomfortable with carrying it due to no manually operated safety so they traded it in for something else. My view is that if you keep your finger off the trigger until you are ready to fire at your target that this should not be a problem. I prefer American made pistols but as I said above, I don't think you can go wrong with Glock. .40S&W is a great round.
By Knifetools from New England
Glock 23 is a great gun, December 16, 2010
This is the first hand gun I shot as an adult. It is a great first gun. But it is also good enough for an avid shooter as well. Glocks are awesome!
By Derek from Boise
GLOCK 23, December 16, 2010
I love this pistol. It is a perfect size for CCW and the .40 caliber round is very good in my opinion. I recommend this gun for anyone who wants a compact pistol for defense or work. I have over 5000 rounds through mine and have had no problems.
By Matt from Las Vegas
GLOCK MDL# 23, December 16, 2010
I AM A COURT SECURITY OFFICER AND WE HAVE TO PURCHASE OUR OWN WEAPONS. I CHOOSE THE GLOCK 23 BECAUSE OF THE RELIABILITY, ACCURACY AND EASE OF CLEANING. I ADDED A LASER GRIP AND I FEEL IF I HAD TO USE THIS WEAPON IN THE LINE OF DUTY, I WOULD GO HOME THAT SAFE NIGHT. THE ACCURACY IS EXCELLENT. I WOULD NOT HAVE ANY OTHER WEAPON ON THE JOB.
By DON from BERLIN, NH
perfect for all shooters, December 16, 2010
i bought this pistol not knowing much about it wanting to get a glock 22 but found out that this little work horse does what any of the glock pistols do and more i replaced the stock barrel with a lone wolf barrel with no modifications to the slide or to the lower basically plug and play great pistol even my wife can shoot it with a decent group and she only likes shooting our shotgun great purchase i recommend to any shooter from novice to professional shooters
By steven from california
Perfection, December 16, 2010
I have owned several Glocks and just recently purchased this one. My previous Glocks are 9mm's and I can barely notice the move up to the 40. Many other brands have introduced polymer guns, but I have yet to find a reason to switch from the Glock. I have been very pleased with the 23.
By Ryan from TX
Amazing firearm, compact, powerful, controlable, November 24, 2010
This is an amazing handgun. It's compact size is just perfect, even for a large hand, and since your pinky is on the bottom of the grip it's easy to control. It also has a rail for mounting a light/laser. I find the .40 the perfect round for all purpose shooting, and this weapon is the perfect delivery vehicle for it!
By Rob from Fort Collins
Nice carry gun, November 20, 2010
This is my issued weapon at work. I like it ok, but it is the only gun I've ever fired that gets my middle knuckle when I fire more than a few rounds (like at range quals). I'm told they issued this over the G22 due to the number of females on my job. Don't know, but I would rather have the larger grip in a duty weapon. For concealed carry,this is excellent,however.
By KERK from VA
The modularity get me every time..., November 18, 2010
The Glock line of pistols seem to be in direct competition with several other polymer pistols. These all have their advantages, and I believe the Glock's is their aftermarket. Extra, alternate and BTO parts are everywhere, and best of all, they're cheap. Magazines, Nightsights, grips, lasers, lights, holsters; everything is affordable and prevalent. A lot of interchangeable parts. The thing that I like the most is being able to change the weight of the trigger pull with just a new trigger connector. Go from a 5 pound stock trigger to a 3.5 pound pull with just a piece and some chump change. Extended mag and slide releases are stocking stuffers instead of $50 pieces. New barrels and threading/porting is also comparable cheap and easy to find for the Glock models as well, and the fact that they're everywhere means you'll never have trouble finding what you need. Go fourth gen however, or you'll need some grip tape.
By Shooter Bro from Seattle
Flawless Functionality, November 17, 2010
Glock truly lives up to the ad Glock Perfection! The G23 is,in my opinion one of Gaston Glock's best ! I have used and carried this fine firearm both on and off duty. It has always functioned flawlessly, it digests any ammo I feed it and never ever fails to fire. There is nothing more confidence building than knowing that every time the trigger is pulled the pistol goes boom! The fit and finish is great. The tennifer coated slide makes this weapon impervious to the elements. I know first hand because I had three of Glocks finest go under in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. They sat underwater for three weeks and sat in the damp home until I retrieved them three weeks subsequent to that. After the necessary cleaning the weapons worked fine with hardly a blemish on the slide. The no tools needed ease of field stripping makes the G23 and all Glocks for that matter a dream come true. Dependability, accuracy and ease of operation makes the Glock a jewel. Oh and by the way, much less expensive than other fine weapons! PERFECT!!
By Wayne LaBeaud from New Orleans.Louisiana
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 10/27/2014
Price : $499.00
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals