Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
GLOCK 17 GEN 4 9MM 17RD Mag, Fixed Sights

GLOCK 17 GEN 4 9MM 17RD Mag, Fixed Sights

GLOCK 17 GEN 4 9MM 17RD Mag, Fixed Sights
ITEM #: 764503652035
More Items From: Glock
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Update on a Review, December 21, 2014
The Glock 17 Gen4 had problems with jamming due to the recoil spring.Glock backs its products.And one has only to call them and ask for a prepaid Fedx label to be E-mailed to you.Put the gun in a good well protected shipping box.The gun will get to them overnight.They have a 2 week turn around.You will have to be at home to sign for it.Fedx will not leave it at your door.Fedx is supposed to notify you they are comming.If they don't and you get a note on your door.Call them and the red faced mad as hell driver will have to come back same day.Gun will be jamm free and will fire everytime.
By foothillbill from Shelby NC
Get a Gen3, December 05, 2014
Didn't order my Glock 17 Gen4 from Impact Guns.When I got mine I shot several rds of American Eagle 124gr ammo.It jammed about every other rd.Called Glock and after all the limp wrist and unlocked elbow talk.Sent me prepaid shipping labels.11 days later received gun back.Only change made was a single recoil spring installed.Only difference between Gen3 with single spring.And Gen4 with a double spring system.You decide.
By foothillbill from Shelby NC
Glock Perfection, through and through., December 30, 2013
If I could only own one gun, this would be the one. Since the day my husband purchased this gun for me, I've dropped it twice, shot over 2000 rounds through it (including re-manufactured rounds) without a single hiccup, and begun making small modifications to customize it. (Who knew a tungsten guide rod and extended slide lock would make such a difference?) I can understand why Glock has such a loyal following. This gun is durable, consistently accurate, and an all-around great investment.
By Christine from Southern AZ
BOOM!!!......., November 15, 2013
I recently purchased the g17 gen4 for carry/rec shooting. I couldn't be more impressed with the performance. Its sexy, simple, and purpose designed. Over 1000 rounds down range with 0 failures, using mutiple types and brands of ammo. Accuracy is flawless, I can hit a shotgun shell at 25 meters.
By 19Delta from Olympia, WA
Glock Gen 4 9mm Awesome, May 25, 2011
I purchased the Glock 17 Gen 4 in 9mm. My 12, 14, 16 yr olds and myself have put around a 1000 rounds thru it without a problem. The recoil was a little much for my 12 yr old, but he never dropped or jammed the gun. Great Product.
By Steve from Chicago, IL.
Stick with gen3, still has bugs as of late 2010, December 29, 2010
On paper the gen4 sounded great to me, but after picking it up I've spent a great deal of time and some out of pocket expenses to fix the issues the Gen4 (9mm) has. For the record GLOCK has done a great job trying to make it right, they knew there was an issue that passed QC and they are trying to mend it but after two new redesigned guide rod systems I'm wondering if they will get it right. I ended up purchasing a Glockmeister Tungsten Captured Guide Rod to get my Gen4 running reliably and now that its going its been a champ just like my gen3 was. The beauty of glocks are that 99% of the parts are end user (owner) replaceable with minimum tools. Though out of the box you really don't need to add anything to them. A extended slidestop and some new sights have been the extent of the modifications I've done to any of my glocks as they really just don't need much. Simplicity is beautiful and as glocks show it also means diehard reliability (at least with gen3). Gen4 offers some nice improvements to the design but with the issues with the 9mm 4th gen you'd be far better off (as of Dec. 2010) picking up a 3rd gen. If I had to go about it again I would have kept my 3rd gen rather then picking up the 4th gen. Though to be quite fair the 4th gen does fit my hand far better and is more comfortable ergonomically after I found the right backstrap then my 3rd gen ever was.
By Z from USA
Great Accurate Glock! Duh?!, December 29, 2010
I have fired a few hundred rounds through my Gen 4 G17. I love it for it's accuracy, ease of maintenance, styling, and of course proven reliability. I have read some reviews noting malfunctions, yet I have experienced none. I chalk it up to bugs in a new sweet gun. With a great price point. I have upgraded mine slightly, and it was easy to do. I love Impact for having it many other FFLs did not have what I wanted. All in all Glocks need no introduction nor review, but be sure you are choosing wisely. Join the GLOCK NATION.
By patriotofthefuture from SLC, UT
Great Redesign, December 28, 2010
I received my Gen 4 Glock 17 for Christmas, it is a great design, I read a lot about glocks before purchasing this gun, they are known for their reliability, ease of use, and accuracy. I have medium sized hands and the adjustable back straps make it easy to find the perfect size for my hands, it even allows others to shoot comfortably. I have yet to shoot my glock but I expect there to be no problems. Plus there are an endless amount of accessories for Glocks.
By Brad from OH
glock 17, November 22, 2010
the glock 17 is a really awsome gun. I really love it beacuase of its killer accuracy and precision,i like how steady it is when you fire.The glock i should say is a very trustworthy gun it can help you in many situations.And i love the accessories Ex:extended mag, red dot sight
By corry from toledo,ohio
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Free Shipping
Price : $539.00 Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $69.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.



Security Seals