Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Glock 17 G3, 9mm, Fixed Sights, 17rd Mags

Glock 17 G3, 9mm, Fixed Sights, 17rd Mags

MANUFACTURER NO: PI1750203
Glock 17, 9mm, Fixed Sights, 17rd Mags
ITEM #: 764503502170
More Items From: Glock
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 14 customer  
Glock 17 Gen 3, May 29, 2014
IMO The best self/home defense handgun period. Great balance, smooth trigger pull, Excellent grip, 17 rounds. Only draw back is its a tad too big for conceal carry but perfect for home defense.
By Brodoc from Philadelphia PA
All around amazing, June 05, 2012
Purchased a G17 gen 3 about 3 months ago and could not be happier! I have put 1000+ rounds of some of the worst ammo available and not even close to a malfunction yet. I have fired countless other handguns and for me the glock 17 is #1. There is something to be said for their reliability and durability which is why I carry this weapon. Though many may consider this weapon too large for CC I have no problem concealing this weapon with a $15 Blackhawk nylon IWB holster (6'0" 210 medium/large frame) plus I feel the larger grip makes it easier draw in a real world scenario. In my opinion this gun does not need much by way of modifications except night sights and I use decal grips though the latter is not really nessacary on the gen 4's.
By Rakethesnake from Pennsylvania
love,, April 20, 2012
i also shoot it well over 1000 times and not one misfire or jam, i love this gun strongly
By chase from 05401
dammmm,, April 19, 2012
i love my glock,17 best hand gun iv ever owned just wish amo was cheaper , this gun will make you go broke fast lol
By chase from 05401
Tell me what you do with a bad round,, August 01, 2011
Tell me what you do with a bad round, with a glock if you pull the trigger again it dont go click to try that round again you have to rerack it, any other REAL double action will go click the second and third if needed to fire that dud round.You gonna bet your life on that?
By 10awg from Sacramento
Great, reliable gun., December 21, 2010
Great gun. Shoots whatever you put through it. It's always ready to go to the range. 17 round mags are a bonus. Lightweight and easy to handle and clean.
By LovemyPX4 from North Carolina
Works Every Time, December 19, 2010
Love 'em or hate 'em Glocks seem to evoke an extreme response. I personally love them. The are ugly as sin, but ultimately a gun is a tool and any tool that does the job is fine in my book. It fires every time I want it to, no problems, no jamming. Easy to load, easy to use, easy to clean and works every time without fail.
By Eric from Texas
Bet You Life On It, But There May Better, December 06, 2010
My Glock 17 was 100% reliable, a good value, and accurate. One thing I especially like is the finish on the slide. I chose to replace it because of the ergonomics. Every time I shot it, I had a difficult time keeping a good grip on the pistol. I disliked the stiff and shallow magazine release, and I disliked the awkward and non-intuitive grip angle. If you can overlook the ergo's, there aren't many other pistols that are as well rounded as the Glock. However, I'd recommend checking out the FNP-9 and/or M&P9 before making a decision to buy the Glock.
By Ikeaboy from Warrenton, VA
Glock 17, 9mm, Fixed Sights, 17rd Mags, November 22, 2010
I have owned my share of handguns in my time. Once a friend of mine introduced me to the GLOCK17 it has been a blast. My 12 year old daughter has never been interrested in guns because I told her she had to learn to clean it if she fires it. The other hand guns were to complicated. She is able to break the 17 down and clean it and reassemble it with no problems. Awesome weapon.
By Piper8 from Bay City, TX
GLOCK 17, November 22, 2010
I have owned my share of handguns in my time. Once a friend of mine introduced me to the GLOCK17 it has been a blast. My 12 year old daughter has never been interrested in guns because I told her she had to learn to clean it if she fires it. The other hand guns were to complicated. She is able to break the 17 down and clean it and reassemble it with no problems. Awesome weapon.
By Piper8 from Bay City, TX
Glock 17, November 18, 2010
Probably the best value on the market for a defensive firearm. Nearly indestructible, Simple Construction, natural pointer. Well over 1000 fired through this gun and still shoots as if new.
By Rob from Rio Rancho, NM
The Reliable Glock 17, November 17, 2010
The glock 17 is an excellent pistol for any kind of shooter. I have shot hundreds of rounds without any kind of major malfunction. It does not seem to matter what brand of ammunition one uses, because it has shot everything I have put into it without any problems. The only downside to this gun is the fixed sights. They cannot be adjusted without a special tool which slides the rear sight to the side. I have had mine adjusted at a shooting range, which has helped me shoot more accurate. It is comfortable to shoot in my opinion. Overall it is extremely reliable gun and is worth every dollar.
By Craig from Mobile, AL
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 7/25/2014
Price : $498.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $42.80
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals