Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Recently Viewed
EAA SAR B6P Semi Auto Pistol- Sarsilmaz 9mm 4.5", 17 Rnd Mag

EAA SAR B6P Semi Auto Pistol- Sarsilmaz 9mm 4.5", 17 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 400422
EAA SAR B6P Semi Auto Pistol- Sarsilmaz 9mm 4.5", 17 Rnd Mag
ITEM #: 741566600937
More Items From: EAA Corp
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 15 customer  
Great bang for the buck, August 23, 2014
Great pistol !!! Especially for the price!
By Pistol Packer from Ca. USA
The best bang for the buck, June 06, 2014
Turkey has produced one hell of a pistol ! Similar to the CZ 75.
By Marksman777 from California
Awesome gun and value, April 10, 2014
Great price and a great gun! Love it! I shot the dots on my target right out of the box. It has a great feel and shoots well from various distance. Recommend highly don't let the price fool you it is a great investment.
By Travis from Skiatook, OK
cant beat it, April 06, 2014
Nice smooth recoil ,light. Worth twice what I paid and can't find a bad review anywhere love it
By sean from fla
Well made, a solid value for an open carry weapon, March 25, 2014
Starting with the CZ-75 famous design is always a smart move. The B6P does a good job following that tradition, but does not offer any significant improvements other than capacity. I grew up with single shot Winchester rifles, so I learned early on to make each shot count, and avoid the "spray and pray" philosophy. However, this is a good gun. Tight, very dependable, and actually shoots where I aim right out of the box. I can recommend this firearm with no reservations for the right use.
By Old Soldier from Wilton, NH
Awesome quality pistol, March 21, 2014
I bought this gun because of the price. After taking it to the range I was blown away (no pun) by the performance. At 25 yards I was getting some really tight groups. I fired a bunch of mags and not a single malfunction. I like the mag capacity. Also found some 19 round mags on line to increase fire power. I have a lot of confidence in this gun that I plan to carry and conceal as my personal protection.
By martino from minnesota
I just have one word for this gun-, November 25, 2013
AWESOME - For the money you will find no finer firearm.
By Rick from Illinois
EAA, October 12, 2013
I loved this firearm the minute I placed it in my hand. I held it one way and then another and there was nothing wrong with it. As for accuracy, I am not to complain. I now have three fire arms from EAA that they import from Italy and Turkey and please with each of them. I have carried this one for CCW and it alright for that purpose too.
By Scuba1 from Iowa
Sar B6P, August 16, 2013
Just got this pistol and am very happy with it. It is in my book, as good if not better then some of the bigger gun co. out there. It is easy to carry open or CCW. It is also very accurate.
By Jesse from Arizona
Couldn't love it more!, May 12, 2013
My Brother and I purchased this Pistol together, and we both love it. Nice fit in the hand. 17 rounds reduces having to reload. (Purchased 2 more magazines from EAA) Smooth action, slide is a tad narrow, but gives the gun a less bulky look and feel. The safety is a little tight at first, but I like knowing it isn't going to slip, It gives you a nice click to know its actually on. I have put 500 rounds through it with not one problem. Cleaning and lubricating it is easy. For the Price of this gun you get all the quality you would expect from something costing twice as much.
By Lovin my B6P from Rigby, Idaho
Dependable & Practical, May 06, 2013
Just ran through 4 magazines of 9mm fmj with great results. Gun is well balanced with very little kick. Highly accurate. Excellent value and performance!
By Vlad from Ohio
Gun is a STEAL!!!!!!, May 05, 2013
Just got mine a couple of days ago. I must say, for the price, You cant get any better than this. Easily could go as $500 gun or higher. Nice weight, good feel. Feels a bit more robust in the hands than some other guns I've fired. The slide is a little small, and sits inside the frame not on top. Making it a little harder to grip the slide. The break down is also a little tricky at first. Shot about 250 rounds through it, and not one issue. No jams, no feed problems, no ejection problems. Kinda of a pain only having 1 magazine, but I have found others online for sale. This gun is a knock off the CZ75.
By Ron from Kingsland, Ga.
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Price : $329.99
OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals