Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
CZ 75B 9mm Black Polycoat Finish 16rd

CZ 75B 9mm Black Polycoat Finish 16rd

MANUFACTURER NO: 91102
CZ 75B 9mm Black Polycoat Finish 16rd
ITEM #: 806703911021
More Items From: CZ USA
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Quality Squared, April 30, 2012
Purchased my 75b polycoat da/sa 9mm in 2011. Since then have spat out 735 rounds. The finish on the slide is super tough..no scratches (sometimes holster caused) at all. The weight of the product loaded and unloaded is intended for use of muscles...this is not polymer light..for me this was my selling point. Browning blowback trusted design always to function flawlessly. Feeds hollow points just fine (noticed with federal jhp the angle of the feed ramp would give a small bite but ultimately chambered round) and smoothly transitions round nose into chamber. Trigger is strong but true in DA. In SA the trigger is crisp and comfortable. Myself and another individual i often shoot with both agreed that the barrel break-in seemed to be around the 600 round mark. Dont get me wrong gun is on target out of the box well past 25 yrds, however consistency is familiar now (and not due to shooter improvement or anything)...This gun is effortless and pleasureable to shoot everytime. My only con is that it is not as easy to clean as say the simple slide Glock. I enjoy an hour cleaning and oil tho :-) Get this gun becuase everyone you know says "Beretta" and "Glock." I will always love and never sell or trade my 75b
By SliCk ShoT from Stl, MO
sweet deal, November 09, 2011
Cant say enough good things about this gun. Very accurate and for the price its a steal. I debated between a sig p226 and this gun, with a 350 price difference the CZ 75b is a sweet deal. I shot a lot of different 9mm before buying this one and this shot better than all the ones I tried. Heavy weight means less recoil and more accurate follow up shots.
By binzo from salt lake city
Great service and great gun, October 12, 2011
I ordered this pistol on a saturday night and recieved it less than 3 business days later, which is incredibly fast compared to any other internet purchase i have made recently. As for the pistol, i cannot say anything for performance yet, but i have never heard anything but the highest praise for the cz 75 in regards to accuracy and durability. the quality and finish of the pistol is very good. feels great and balanced in my hand. you may read reviews which state the mags do not drop free from the cz 75b base model. I believe they must have changed that because mine do. This was my first 9mm gun purchase so i thought i would go with a classic. I am very glad i bought this gun. if you do you will not regret it.
By j from iowa
Beast weapon, August 06, 2011
The cz75 is a great secondary short recoil but strong I like it
By Nick from California
One of the ten handguns you must own in your life, December 28, 2010
The CZ75 is one of those guns that you just have to own at least once in your lifetime. Many will tell you its a dated design, its to heavy, and magazines don't hold enough...Blasphemy! I've shot the barrel smooth twice so to say I've put countless rounds through mine is an understatement. Throughout all those years and tens of thousands of rounds I've never had a serious issue. Its quite a solid design and will last the owner years upon years of use. For a beginner its quite possibly the most recommended handgun I have recommended behind a .22LR pistol. The heavy weight will spoil you down the road when you first pickup a polymer. The "half slide" will insure you never fumble with a full slide again...Its a wonderful trainer and its durability? Out of this world. I can't say enough good things about a CZ75B, yes there are newer CZ75 designs out but stick with the original. First time owner or hardcore collector you won't be disappointed. The only reason I rate it at a 4 is that there are other newer designs out for the same price range that do offer more for the dollar.
By Z from USA
Perfection, December 16, 2010
As fine as any $1000+ gun I have, this is my favorite firearm to take to the range. Quality, performance, and accuracy that belies its price tag. Great value. This is an oustanding pistol that will satisfy beginners as well as seasoned shooters. There are also plenty of aftermarket grip options to spruce it up. This gun is too heavy to be a practial carry gun, but will serve you well as both a range toy and a home defense tool.
By sweeper22 from Oregon
Truely Awesome, November 16, 2010
I purchased the CZ75B several years ago and take it to the range to keep on top of my game. Every time I'm shooting the other guys have a bunch of questions for me. They love shooting it too. A real dream of a personel sidearm. No flaws, just 100% function. Will digest any kind of ammo you feed it. You'll never need another sidearm.
By Doug from Ohio
Tough as NAILS., November 15, 2010
Without a doubt the toughest sidearm I've ever owned. Literally thousands of rounds later it's still accurate and reliable. My primary competition sidearm for IDPA and Three gunning. Has helped me win "TOP GUN" awards.
By H. Martin from NC
Tough as NAILS., November 15, 2010
Without a doubt the toughest sidearm I've ever owned. Literally thousands of rounds later it's still accurate and reliable. My primary competition sidearm for IDPA and Three gunning. Has helped me win "TOP GUN" awards.
By H. Martin from NC
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships in 2-3 business days
Price : $532.59
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $69.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals