Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Colt O5070X Gold Cup Trophy 45 ACP 5" 8+1 Black Rubber Grip Stainless

Colt O5070X Gold Cup Trophy 45 ACP 5" 8+1 Black Rubber Grip Stainless

MANUFACTURER NO: O5070X
Colt O5070X Gold Cup Trophy 45 ACP 5" 8+1 Black Rubber Grip Stainless
ITEM #: 098289041067
More Items From: Colt
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
SS Gold Cup Trophy, August 30, 2013
This is my first Colt. I have owned other 1911's and immediately I am aware of what I've been missing out on. This is the smoothest and most accurate 1911 I have ever had the pleasure of owning or shooting. Save your money and do not settle for less, this gun is totally worth the investment.
By WKP from Florence,SC
gold cups, February 09, 2013
Have 2 Gold Cups, this one and another from the mid 70's. This gun is amazing, would not trade for anything. Just oozes quality.
By rick from utah
Stainless Gold Cup Trophy, August 09, 2012
This is not my first Gold Cup. I bought my first one While Stationed in Germany. I sold the last one about 5 years ago and have Greatly regretted it This new GC is the Best Yet. Sights were Dead on at 25 yards. This gun shoots a ragged hole right out of the Box. If you want a 1911 and can afford the Gold Cup, Grab one.
By SFC Jerry Davis from Ellijay, Georgia
A Gun Owners Gun, March 19, 2012
There are not enough good words to describe this weapon. Its flawless in looks and performance. A must have weapon!
By Dirty Mike from Midland MI
Right out of the box..., January 12, 2012
Technically the GCT is the standard against which ALL 1911 A-1"s should be measured. Right out of the box, after shipping from Utah to Georgia this equalizer was spot-on when fired. The adjustable rear Colt "Eliason" sighting system compensates for elevation AND windage setting the GCT apart from all other production 1911 A-1's. This adjustability makes null those subtle wobble and yaw variations that are a part and parcel with slide automatics.
By maxtrade from Columbus, Ga.
gold cup, January 10, 2012
i have owned my gold cup a little over two years. i have shot a few thousand rounds and never a malfuntion with the colt. the gold cup is manufactured for compotition shooting and is reflected in the colts sights and smooth pull of the trigger. not a downside to this handgun and it looks great as well.
By JW from Indianapolis
ABSOLUTELY THE VERY BEST OF THE BEST!!!, October 17, 2011
After owning other calibers and brands my purchase of the COLT GOLD CUP TROPHY .45 is definitely the ABSOLUTE MOST POWERFUL, VERY BEST HANDGUN I'VE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF OWNING! I will never part with it for anything! I'd give it a five-platinum stars rating and would highly recommend it to anybody considering purchasing a hangun! ONE SHOT, ONE KILL!
By Kevin W. from Oklahoma City
Best Gun I have ever Owned!, October 11, 2011
Accurate shooting right out of the box! Ended up shooting 250 rounds the first time I used it with no issues at all! Buy this gun..it will not disappoint you!
By Ken from Orlando
Perfect 45, November 27, 2010
Best gun I have every fired. Was shooting small groups right out of the box with no malfunctions yet. I have fired close to 500 rounds with no problems and my grouping has gotten even better.
By ESJ from Victoria, TX
The Colt Gold Cup Trophy is a winner, November 15, 2010
I bought the Gold Cup Trophy for accurate shooting out of the box, and have not been disappointed. I bought two additional Colt 8 round magazines, simply because I want to spend time firing down range, not reloading. A 7 and an 8 round mag are supplied. Trigger action is the smoothest of any 1911 I have ever owned or fired.
By Jim from k4sqr@juno.com
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 11/8/2014
Free Shipping
Price : $1,248.00
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $78.00
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $67.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $67.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals