Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Century Yugo PAP Rifle, 7.62x39, Wood Stock, High Cap Magazine, Gen2

Century Yugo PAP Rifle, 7.62x39, Wood Stock, High Cap Magazine, Gen2

MANUFACTURER NO: RI1987-N / RI2087-N
Century Yugo PAP Rifle, 7.62x39, Wood Stock, High Cap Magazine, Gen2
ITEM #: 787450220782
More Items From: Century Arms CIA
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
Really solid AKRigel, December 28, 2013
PART 2 (The Rifle)- Overall its a good AK. It has solid maple furniture and the stamped metal is actually nuch more beefy than WASRs that ive handled. It is on the heavy side which you should expect. I use Tula ammo steel case (because that's all I can afford to shoot regularly) and it had some FTE issues the first time out (3 times over 250 rounds). Got that taken care of with some oil, a little breaking in, and a better more thorough cleaning now it ejects them fine. Accuracy is typical of an AK. As you know the barrel is not chrome lined, but there is a rumor that the bolt is chrome. This is false. It is polished but not chrome. It comes with 2 tapco magazines which do wobble in the well. I was hoping for something different than 2 $10 mags. One very important note- It does have a side rail but finding accessories that fit on a Serbian made side rail mount is virtually impossible because of a closed lip on the back of the rail. You need to buy standard accessories and then have at them with a dremel. You simply cannot find a rail that will fit for 30 bucks on amazon like you can with others (you must dremel). I have a rail with a red dot on it now. All in all its a great AK and for this price I you will feel like you got your moneys worth. Last year at this time if you could find it is was at least $800 if not 9. We’re one needless incident by some wacko away from having that happen again.
By Rigel from Pittsburgh, PA
Awsome AK-47, August 21, 2013
I have been wanting an AK for a while and I too have read some of the bad reviews of the Zastava Pap. But after reading more about it they had some issues with the gen 1 version. This is the one with the rails on the cover. The Gen 2 version is what is now sold at Impact Guns. It has the smooth cover and the sights on the side of the receiver. I just want everyone to know that I love my Zastava M70 N-Pap. I have shot over a thousand rounds though it with no failures. In fact I love the gun so much I just ordered the Zastava M70 O-Pap. This is the Gen 3 model with the rpk receiver. Basically it is the same gun as the N-Pap but with surplus furniture. I would tell anyone wanting a quality AK-47 to look into either one of these fine guns.
By Chuck D. from MS
Love my Zastava M70!!, August 09, 2013
Very, very smooth shooting rifle! Never had an issue with it so far. Have taken it to the range about 4 times since May and shot at least 100 rounds each time. Have tried 6 different steel cased brands of ammunition, and works perfectly every time!! The only complaint I have is that I WAY overpaid for mine due to the possible banning of assault rifles, that everyone thought was going to happen. Other than that, if I could've had this rifle loaned to me before I bought mine for the price I paid...I would've DEFINITELY bought it for the prices they want now!!
By Eric H. from Indiana
Worried before receiving, January 04, 2013
I thank all you guys for your positive reviews. I have heard negatives about feeding problems due to modifying the magwell. What good is an AK if it doesn't live up to it's name....reliability! Should be receiving mine next week, hope it feeds without problems.
By AK or nothing from Florida
Nice, December 21, 2012
Looks like a great gun, haven't heard one bad thing about it, like how the price went from $749.99 to $999.99. Its slightly BS thats why i will still probably by this rifle, Gun Control, What a Joke!
By BUDZY1 from VT
Yugo, I go, December 07, 2012
Just received the gun from Impact. Amazing item. I have had a WASR 10 and a MAK90, the quality far exceeds those. The materials and fit and finish is amazing. The action is very smooth. I highly recommend this gun to anyone who want a great quality AK. Worth the extra money for sure
By Skibovr6 from Gloucester VA
Century Yugo PAP, December 01, 2012
Bought my Century Yugo PAP from Impact Guns, very nice gun. Looks good, shoots great, my other AK mags fit it great, I have not had any problems, and I would recommend it.
By noelfa21 from Des Moines, IA
Good Gun, October 22, 2012
I bought one, not from here. I like it. I took it to the range couple times. I shot couple hundred rounds and no problems. Good machine-rifle
By Pen Pal from WI
Love It, May 30, 2012
this is a very awesome firearm. It is well built and is also nice looking. I have fired many rounds through it with nothing but precise execution. never a jam whatsoever.
By hugedallasfan from decatur, alabama
Century Yugo PAP Rifle, May 05, 2012
Alright I'm tired of waiting for everyone who purchased one of these to give their opinion on them so here's mine. Gun at first look is a real beauty, but looks won't make a good shooter. Silde action feels good, trigger feels crisp and light on pull. 05/04/12 shot 120 rounds thru it at range. Trigger pull is very easy, really no need to mod it. Sights are decent quality. Easy to get constant 6 inch groups at 100 yards with all 30 rounds from each mag. Experienced one failure to feed, but blame it on mag stack up not gun. This happened one time midway thru 2nd mag. Only problem I really had with gun was it feels ergonomically lacking for me. I have to lean deep into the gun stock to get a good sight picture thru sights. This results in serious cheek to stock recoil that becomes painful before spending all 30 rounds. Just purchased scope, hope this remedies problem. Overall very pleasant and fun to shoot weapon. This ends my ramble, thanks for reading it.....
By Gary Looper from Colorado Springs, Co.
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 12/3/2014
Price : $590.09
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals