Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Recently Viewed
Bushmaster AR15 O.R.C. M4 (Optics Ready Carbine) 16"

Bushmaster AR15 O.R.C. M4 (Optics Ready Carbine) 16"

MANUFACTURER NO: 90391
Bushmaster AR15 O.R.C. M4 (Optics Ready Carbine) 16"
ITEM #: 604206086693
More Items From: Bushmaster
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
the best., August 08, 2014
It is absolutely the best ar15 for under a 1000$. I've decked this gun out and it funtuons amazingly. I love my bushmaster.
By adam from new Hampshire
Solid gun, use it for hog hunting, June 11, 2014
Great all around AR platform rifle. I got mine from Impact, arrived fast as usual. Rifle shoots well for a 16inch barrel. I can hit 10 inch gong at 200 every time and out to 400 when I try. Use it for hunting hogs, taken plenty with plain jane 55 gr sp. Would buy again
By H Markas from Frisco, TX
Great rifle for a new user, May 22, 2013
The price dropped below 4 figures on the Bushmaster ORC, so I grabbed one...also hoping that's a sign that prices are cooling down and ammo may start showing up again. Impact Guns had it to my FFL within a week and had no issues getting it, it was in great shape. I'm new to the AR but this seems like a great entry-level one all around. Went to the range yesterday and it's definitely odd without a scope (basically spraying down range), so it'll be way more accurate now that I've scoped it. Only minor issue I had was the mag that came with it wouldn't secure in the gun at the range until after I had used one that a buddy let me borrow. Not sure what that deal was, but it's working fine now. All in all, very happy with Impact Guns and the ORC.
By angelduzt from Bellevue, NE
All you'll ever need, May 08, 2013
5+ STARS- why? This rifle has about everything you need- ready to go out of the box!
By R L B from USA
Awesome rifle!, March 18, 2013
Bought this rifle probably a month and a half ago, great quality if you don't mind polymer. Good base to your rifle. Easy to take apart and clean. Has ate up every brand of ammunition I have put through it so far. Couldn't go wrong with this rifle. If you plan on buying this rifle, make sure you have iron sights or a reflex before hand. No complaints, and only took less that 2 weeks to get here.
By Brandon Stack from Anchorage, Alaska
great gun, June 07, 2012
Bought the gun a few months ago and ive put about 1500 rounds through it. works perfect every time. all types of ammo.
By dave from superior twp mi
Bushmaster xm15, February 15, 2012
I got this rifle about a month ago and i have had no problem with it I bought a FireField RifleScope with a red laser and had no problem sighting it in, Over all its a good rifle to get and its prity cheap to shoot, I have put over 200 rounds through it and no problms
By Jimmy from Northern Michigan
VERY happy with this gun, October 12, 2011
I have put every type of ammo through it, beat the hell out of it with use and this gun has worked perfectly every time. accurate,light,cheap! what more could you want!
By sal from no mans land ok.
Many options, December 29, 2010
This is an excellent base AR to build the firearm you are looking for. The price on this gun allows you to make the alterations you want without feeling guilty about stripping parts to be replaced with what you actually want on your gun. I would highly recommend this configuration.
By Darin from Boise
very awesome system, November 15, 2010
I purchased this weapon back in 2007, since it is an optics ready carbine I immediately purchased an A.C.O.G for my optics. I have to say This shoots better than my M4 I had in the Military. The only drawback I had was that after 40 rounds even the Hand guards got to hot to touch. so I replaced those with a picatanny rail system so I could use a forward grip. Other than that this is an awesome rifle and I highly recommend one to anyone looking for an inexpensive rifle.
By Danno from Forest Grove, Oregon
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
In Stock Now!
Ships on or before: 9/3/2014
Price : $729.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $56.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $56.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $67.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals