Best selection of Ruger

  

POF Rifles - The Patriot's Choice

Kimber Firearms

Remington Firearms

Magtech Ammo

Magpul Accessories

Recently Viewed
Bushmaster AR15 M4 Patrolman AR15 5.56/223 A3 16 M4 Barrel Carry Handle 30rd Mag

Bushmaster AR15 M4 Patrolman AR15 5.56/223 A3 16 M4 Barrel Carry Handle 30rd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 90289
Bushmaster AR15 M4 Patrolman AR15 5.56/223 A3 16 M4 Barrel Carry Handle 30rd Mag

Images shown may not be an exact representation of the actual product.
You may contact us if you have questions about the exact specifications of this item.

ITEM #: 604206072252
More Items From: Bushmaster
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 13 customer  
First AR, June 16, 2016
This is the first AR I bought 3 years ago. It has chrome lined barrel easy clean up. The removable carry handle is nice. It is not integrated in to the top bolt carrier. Shoots better than I do. I soak my bolt in transmission fluid drip dry and u don't have to worry about dry seizing after 200 / 300 rounds / it works Bushmasters will always be in demand / they work
By JS from 70809
Fantastic general purpose ar15, January 28, 2016
I have had this rifle for 16 years now and have done much shooting/hunting with it in all kinds of weather. Only had one malfunction over the years, and that was due to bad/cheap ammo. Have hunted coyotes and sage rats utilizing an Aimpoint. Thing runs flawlessly. Granted, it likely will not be a long range shooter, but I trust this gun. That's how much I think of it.
By Skippy from Molalla, Oregon
Awesome rifle, August 05, 2015
I own multiple AR and AK type rifles, this is my favorite by far. For almost 10 years I've owned this rifle and have shot pretty much every ammo out there from the cheapest to the insanely expensive and never had one hiccup of any kind!This is the only gun I own that I have left completely stock. If I could only have one rifle this would be it!
By jojo from houston,tx
Badass looking gun, January 15, 2015
This is one badass looking gun! Shoots awesome I've shot up to 200yds appr.Bushmaster you hit the bullseye.........
By GUNNUT from PA
Mediocre, December 26, 2014
With today's offerings, I have come to expect more from an AR platform that what is delivered in the Patrol. Even at this price point I expect much higher quality furniture. At the very least you will be out of pocket for a Magpul stock and foregrips, and probably a new pistol grip as well. Add to that, you will more than likely want to upgrade the mag release. The play between upper and lower, while not as bad as many, will still need an O-ring to tighten things up a bit. Is it a quality piece? Well, yes, on the whole it is a nice piece of equipment, it just misses on a few key points in my opinion.
By Wastr3l from Houston
Happiest Man In Ohio, December 16, 2014
This gun is amazing!!!!! I've never found an AR-15 that I could love, I always just liked them. I've had RRA,Colt's and Smith&Wessons and let me tell you, none even hold a candle to this one. I've decked it out in the new MOE SL line and man is it gorgeous. If you buy this rifle you will not be disappointed.
By GunGuru from Dayton,Ohio
Bushmaster M4A3, July 29, 2013
I just purchase this rifle ... The rifle looks and feels great. Will been shooting this weekend, can wait.
By Mr. 2nd Amendment from North Phoenix
good luck finding this weapon, January 07, 2013
Glad I got this when I did last year.I would not sell mine for less than 5k at this point.
By cb from seattle
best AR-15 outthere, December 21, 2012
I bought it in may payed 970 new in box with bushmaster hard case, wed sling and 30 rd mag. Took it target shooting and no problem feed any brand of ammo. I love my bushmaster m4a3 carbine il never sell it.
By mcw from utah
THE ULTIMATE FORCE MULTIPLIER AND THE PRICE OF ONE, March 22, 2012
I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED AR15 BUT THE PRICE ALWAYS WAS 15 TO 17 HUNDRED BUCKS. THIS YEAR I TOLD MY SELF TO GET AN AR15 AND DISH OUT THE BUCKS FOR ONE. BUT SEEING THESE FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN GET 2 LIKE I DID AND SPEND ABOUT THE SAME AS ONE OF THE OTHER BRAND NAME AR15 OR SOMEONE'S GARAGE PROJECT AR15 THATS PUT TOGETER WITH ALL KIND'S OF DIFFERENT PARTS. THIS AR15 IS A NO BRAINER THE BEST BANG PER BUCK A TURELY ASOME PICE
By RALPH from ATLANTA
Amazing Rifle, May 17, 2011
I got this rifle for my 13 birthday, iv had it for seven years now and it is a outstanding rifle, iv only had one malfunction and that was my fault for not cleaning my rifle regularly. I now have an eotech, yankee hill forearm, everything magpul, and i love it even more! Best rifle iv ever owned. Definitely a must buy
By GK1039 from Texas
I LOVE THIS RIFLE !!!, December 26, 2010
I'm concerned I won't be able to express to you how much I love this rifle. Let's see I bought it back in 2007 and it has never failed, once, ever. I've feed it FMJ's, softpoints, hollow points, nearly every brand you can imagine, PMC, Federal, Remington, Winchester, Hornady.... not one hiccup. Granted these are all quality ammo manufacturers, will it feed Wolf, Silver Bear? I'm not sure and I don't intend to find out. This rifle is everything an AR-15 should be. It's well built, fit on the upper and lower is very tight. Barrel is chrome lined, Trigger is good enough for all practical shooting applications. If you want to use this rifle to snipe joe badguy from 400 yards away then by all means get a better trigger, but for the type of shooting most people do or might be forced to do, this weapon out of the box is more than you will ever need. Last but not least value. You can easily buy two of these rifles for what some manufacturers are asking for one. I've stood side by side with guys that have LMT's, POF's, Wilson Combat's, I've never felt out gunned. 1000's of rounds fired not one failure... I might be the luckiest son of a gun in town but this rifle is still king.
By kyle from Gillette, WY
« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Out of Stock.
Price : $815.09
Chat/Email/Call For Price
OTHERS ORDERED
POF GEN4 Lower Receivers
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals