Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Bushmaster A3 Upper Assembly .223/5.56 16 W/Carry Handle BCG

Bushmaster A3 Upper Assembly .223/5.56 16 W/Carry Handle BCG

MANUFACTURER NO: 91822
Bushmaster A3 Upper Assembly .223/5.56 16 W/Carry Handle BCG
ITEM #: 604206918222
More Items From: Remington
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS
Reviewed by 4 customer  
Bushmaster A3 Upper, May 26, 2015
Purchased this to use for my lower AR build. Fit perfectly out of the box. I put 100 rounds through it and the accuracy out of the box was better than expected. I did not need to make any sight adjustments. I would definitely recommend this upper!
By Joe from Illinois
Easy Drop-In, Nice "piece.", June 25, 2014
Manufactured my own "lower" and dropped in this A3 "upper." A "Piece of Cake!" Easier than I expected and smooth as silk fit. I couldn't be happier as this is my first attempt at making my own AR-15. I own a couple of others (Colt SP-1's) and this is every bit as nice as the Colt, so far. I'm going to make another, and I'll use the Bushmaster A3 Upper again.
By Big Bore from Michigan
Great setup and very lite., October 01, 2013
I put this upper on my Bushmaster lower that had been highly modified for target matches. I didn't want to wear that expensive upper out. This upper puts shots into the 10 and X ring 90% of the time at 200 yards. I would actually give it a 4.5 star rating if I could due to the excessive movement in the rear site on the carry handle. But Hey this is a service rifle not a super match. I'm going to remove the carry handle and mount a better site assembly for practice. But if I had to go to battle I'd go back to the carry handle.
By don G. from Rhode Island
16" Bushmaster with rem handle, February 03, 2013
This upper is awsome. Performs flawlessly. Highly recommended.
By Brian from CA
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Expected Ship Date: 7/13/2015
Price : $422.39
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $20.60
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $55.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $44.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $64.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals