Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns
Recently Viewed
Bushmaster Carbon 15 Special .223, 16" W/Red Dot Sight, 30 Round Mag

Bushmaster Carbon 15 Special .223, 16" W/Red Dot Sight, 30 Round Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: 90689
Bushmaster Carbon 15 Special .223, 16" W/Red Dot Sight, 30 Round Mag
ITEM #: 604206120816
More Items From: Bushmaster
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Love this little rifle..., March 22, 2014
I have a 39 year old Colt AR 15. All the mags work in this model, parts interchangeable. Can't beat this rifle for the money.
By Keith from Reelsville, Indiana
Best Deal, May 25, 2013
I cant believe this gun is priced so low! I mean why are people spending so much on the other rifles. I bought this for 721 out the door when it was on sale for 699. People are ragging on the red dot sight but I like it looks cool and comes free. Also the rifle isnt strictly .223 it also shoots 5.56 says it right on magazine well. I just took it to the range today and had 0 problems with 5.56 or adjusting sights. Love it and was half the price as Colt and others.
By AtL from va
Great Rifle, April 03, 2013
Once again the guys at impact got the order here promptly. Great rifle to add to the collection. Lightweight nice looking piece.
By Plink715T from Indianapolis
love the light weight and it shoots great, March 17, 2013
I just happened to stumble upon a delivery truck showing up and got to buy one of these. I put the red dot on a cheap 22 and put a Leupold 1-4 vari-xII on this after epoxing the aluminium rail to to the carbon reciever. Just unscrewed it slid it off, applied thin layer of expoxy and put back on. This made the rail more solid and if not for this I would have given it 5 stars. The trigger is a typical non custom AR trigger, will be next chore. But it shot great 0.5-1" 3 shot groups at 50, 1-2" groups at 100yards. With a new trigger i think i can shrink them. Used Federal 55 grain fmj boat tail. Much lighter to lug around than my 12 pound bull barrel AR. Would love to have this gun in a 7.62X39 or 6.8spc.
By enginerd from ashland, ky
Awesome, March 03, 2013
Awesome rifle. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Impact Guns, these rifles are hard to find .
By WStaton from hanceville
Nice Purchase, February 23, 2013
Ordered this rifle on a Tuesday around 1:00 am and received it the same week Friday - very quick delivery time and very smooth process. Already put a few hundred rounds through it without a problem. Only thing I would point out is that Red Dot in the picture above is not the red dot that I received, but a non issue for me.
By Noah from ND
Be glad to get it, February 20, 2013
8 months ago I wouldn't have looked at this rifle as a serious purchase option. I was a little leery of the carbon construction even though I had nothing to base those fears on. I assume when Glock came out they heard the same complaints. But in the state of things as they stand right now (AWB etc), I'm glad to get it. My local shop is getting 2 AR’s a week but there is a daily line that forms an hour before UPS delivers to the shop so it’s first come first serve and who can go stand in line day after day in hopes that you might get a rifle. After a couple days of research prior to purchase it seems like all the issues with this new type of carbon construction were sorted out a few years back and everything produced currently is top notch. I also have an S&W M&P Sport AR and this Bushmaster is a much better running rifle out of the box than the S&W. My M&P is ammo picky, this new Bushy runs anything I put through it. With the pencil barrel it will heat up pretty quick but also cools down pretty quick as well. One other thing to note, and it’s a very small sticking point, but it’s listed as coming with a Bushnell red dot, it doesn’t, it’s some no name stuff or at least the one that came with my rifle was. I’ve had this gun a week and have been running it pretty hard in that time, without a single hiccup or failure to feed. I’m really happy with it. If you are considering it, go for it, trust me you’ll be glad you did.
By Doogie from Western NC
AWWWWWEEEESSSSOOOOMMMMEEE, November 20, 2012
Best gun I have ever had
By Casey from Springfield,IL
The "Glock" of AR 15's!, September 19, 2012
The perfect rifle for someone like me. I'm not planning on shooting 10,000 rounds a year maybe 500, so for the price. it works like a charm. The red dot sucks, but you can always upgrade it later.
By Derrick G from Chattanooga
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Recommended - AR15 Magazines
Recommended - AR15 Accessories
Quantity :
Price : $715.99
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals