Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Bushmaster Carbon-15 M4 Carbine, 16", Izzy Flash Hider, 30 Rnd Mag, Closeout

Bushmaster Carbon-15 M4 Carbine, 16", Izzy Flash Hider, 30 Rnd Mag, Closeout

MANUFACTURER NO: AZC1516M4FT
Bushmaster Carbon-15 M4 Carbine, 16", Izzy Flash Hider, 30 Rnd Mag, Closeout
ITEM #: 604206076762
More Items From: Bushmaster
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 12 customer  
update to earlier post, January 10, 2014
i sent gun to bushmaster and they fixed the lose flatop rail within a week and overnighted it back to me. excellent customer service and repair on bushmasters part.didnt cost me a thing. impact guns did a good job shipping it fast when i first bought it. would recommend never jams on brass or steel case.
By va boy from va
As good as any other AR I've handled, December 23, 2013
I bought mine back in 2005, and have put about 2,000 rounds down range with it. After zeroing it I can fit 3 round groups in a nickel at 100 meters, but I haven't had the opportunity to get it to a longer range. At 25 meters the holes in the paper overlap. As far as I know, the 1/9 twist barrel works better with lighter grain rounds ( I use 55 grain jacketed soft points). It has had a couple of jams before it got to about 500 rounds. My only issue with the rifle is that the brass deflector is small and the casings like to bounce off of my right cheek (i'm a lefty), and the screw in the deflector does nothing to fix it. I will also note that the izzy isn't much of a flash suppressor because it spits visible flames out of the ports about 8 inches on a sunny day (not that I care).
By 11B OIF 3, OIF 5 from Missing Georgia from Connecticut
good but one flaw, December 15, 2013
flatop rail keeps coming lose. screw backs out cause ot is embedded into the plastic with no metal insert
By va boy from va
Great AR, September 26, 2013
I bought this gun last spring and I really like it, I have fired 400 rounds without a single misfife or jam. Function was flawless and smooth. Great gun for the money.
By marvo from Louisville, KY
bushmaster Carbon-15 flat Top Carbine, August 16, 2013
Bought one for my wife for Mothers Day. She loves it, light and easy to use. Bushmaster mag's work best, but have run a Surefire 60 round with out any trouble. Federal, Winchester, Wolf, Tula brass and steel ammo. Both 223 and 5.56. Barrel heats up quickly as expected with sustained fire. EOTech would be better than the red dot.
By Denis A Crowns from Wisconsin
SUPER LIGHT, March 12, 2013
Happened to stop into local Dunhams and they were getting a delivery of guns. Couldn't pass it up given the store had a coupon for even more off the regular price. I did not use the red dot instead put on a Leupold VXII 1-4 on a set of Olympic extra high AR rings. It shoots great 0.5-.75 groups at 50 yards 1.5-2" groups at 100, Federal American Eagle 55grn BT FMJ. Could use a better trigger but most off the shelf AR's need a better trigger. I love the light weight, my other AR weighs 10+ pounds. Will buy another one at next opportunity.
By enginerd from Ashland KY
Bushmaster carbon 15 / 5.56 / .223, February 09, 2013
I got a carbon 15 a couple months ago and have no complaints. I have ran 2000 rounds of everything through it without a single failure. I know a lot of folks don't have anything good to say about them but I have no reason to not have another one in my safe.
By Mark from Arkansas
Bushmaster Carbon 15. One great shooting carbine, November 16, 2012
Great gun for the price. Once I dialed in the Bushnel red dot scope, I had no problems. Was able to keep a 3 inch group at 50 yards on a rest. Would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a reliable gun without breaking your bank account.
By Kevin from La Place Louisiana
Bushmaster Carbon 15 M4, June 14, 2012
I have had no problems at all with mine. I've had it for about 7 years now.
By SGT Marc Jones from Pflugerville Texas
Prefered over my M&P 15, May 02, 2012
I wanted a second rifle that fired both the .223 & 5.56 and couldnt pass on the price. I was skeptical at first but after firing almost 800 round's through it last year it has become my favorite weapon of choice. I've had no issues with it so far and is a durable and accurate rifle that I would recommend to anyone.
By Stalker from Spring Lake Mi
Wanted a good .223 semi-auto, March 19, 2012
Haven't been able to fire it a lot yet, but am happy so far. I've replaced the stock, fore end grip and grip. Now I really like it. Hope to pump more rounds through it this spring/summer. Impact treated me right.
By trekker74 from Ionia, MI
Great Purchase, November 27, 2010
I got a great deal on this rifle and I would have happily paid more. I have purchased the cheapest ammunition (Wolf 2.23) for this at my local Gander Mountain and it fires great, it only had a problem feeding 1 in 40. Overall, another quality item from Bushmaster.
By Josh from Pennsylvania
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 12/9/2014
Price : $784.89
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $67.00
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $56.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $56.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals